Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,145 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 4,145 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Email:

care@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED,
Suite 2, Richmond House, Heath Rd,
Hale
Manchester
WA14 2XP

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Too bad about potassium sorbate and sweeteners, plenty of allergens, no info about if it is suitable for vegetarians/vegans, no info whether any ingredient is GM.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy. Easy ordering/subscription process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've been shopping with this company for years due to their excellent customer service, quality products and value for money. They are my number one stop for all of my supplements.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really disappointing purchase. Delivery took too long and prices astronomical for what you are receiving.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent all round
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and with an excellent selection of products from well-known companies
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was good. You informed everything, and it arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am happy with the product, and the delivery was good too - no waiting around.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service, fast delivery, good prices, easy to buy from
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased previtalize and previtalize, I have experienced fewer episodes of constipation or gastric reflux and my mood has greatly improved, I haven't lost weight or gained energy but I do appreciate the positive effects it has had, the price is off putting though so now I'm debating whether to get another months supply
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and high quality products. I recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order was never delivered and I never had my money back so better don’t buy here
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They never send me the product and never refund the money back. 98 euros!! Not relaible company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very good products!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really great customer service, they have great discounts and if your order gets returned due to the bot being able to find your address they still let you use the original discount code- Hayley was a great help!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My order arrived quickly and I'm very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 4,145 reviews