Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,709 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product plus free and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Envio correcto y rápido, aunque los portes y divisas un poco caros.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been buying from Oceans Alive for quite a while and always find very good delivery and prices. I also like the points you can gather up and then spend on your orders, all very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good quality products, speedy delivery, all good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery service even in these uncertain times.
My dog has idiopathic epilepsy, I feel Probiotics have helped to reduce the occurrence of seizures.
Posted 2 weeks ago
un peu déçu du nouveau packaging car comme une impression d’en avoir moins.M
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy purchase. Arrived on time. If I could make one suggestion, add links to further reading on unfamiliar ingredients.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was fast. Only just started on the sporebiotics and they take a couple of weeks to show effects. It's a good quality product so should work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Like the bulk buy discounts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product as described and fast delivery, Great Service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the product and a fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good selection of products, with good detailed information, however would prefer if there was information on the size of the capsules as natural products seems to come in rather large sized capsules and that is a bit a problem for me. Service is excellent and would definitely buy again. Thank you and well done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived in good time and as advertised, thoroughly sealed and packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was prompt and timely
Posted 3 weeks ago
Since businesses have slowed down due to Covid-19, I was surprised and really happy that my order arrived so quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, quality products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order arrived quickly and love my mushroom lattes!
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and happy with items purchased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Ocean's Alive and I find Dr Mercola's Liposomal Vit C a premium supplement, particularly as I have digestive issues and am unable to absorb vitamins and minerals via the usual route ie dietary or supplementation in other forms. Much appreciated!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed three different orders in the space of two hours and they were able to combine them when shopping saving on Packing waste. A good shopping experience fast delivery and great products.
I purchased, black seed oil, skate oil and some coffee.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.80 based on 1,709 reviews