Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,821 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,821 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road
Nelson
BB9 9DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products , product was delayed due to postage strike but great customer service keeping me informed. Would definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy to find items. I selected free post which means parcel should have arrived within 3 days. It arrived on the 4th day which could be because of Royal Mail strike action.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mega fast delivery. Quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick despatch + free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been a customer for a while, always a pleasure to buy from here. Reasonable prices and interesting bundled offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy peasie purchase. . No issues with quick on time delivery. A complete dream
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always impressed by the products and excellent service, a pity the Royal mail never manage to deliver on time, has always been the same,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy delivery.. will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, delivered fine. Could have been a bit quicker but communication good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
wonderful customer service team always ready to help and support promptly the delivery of the products in the best condition, especially for the products available in bottles. excellent communication style that demonstrates care for customers' needs. I very much appreciate Oceans Alive Health company and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick and efficient service. I like that it’s possible to collect points as well, against future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and very prompt delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and genuine products. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived on time and properly packaged so no complaints at all. Will shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and on Time Delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time purchasing from this company, no complaints! Website is easy to use, the checkout system is secure, my product came in good time, overall happy with the experience.
Oceans Alive 5 star review on 9th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received the order in the post very quickly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,821 reviews