Open Studio Reviews

4.75 Rating 894 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Open Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Open Studio Reviews

About Open Studio:

Open Studio - Jazz Lesson from Jazz Legends
Be a better jazz player, guaranteed.

Open Studio provides jazz education from today's leaders in jazz in an easy to use and interactive viewing environment.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 314-329-7201

Email:

support@openstudionetwork.com

Location:

3547 Olive St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Open Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Open Studio 5 star review on 13th April 2019
Ernie C
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 13th April 2019
John K
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Drew M
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 4th April 2019
Barbara A
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 12th March 2019
Marco F
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 12th March 2019
Peter W
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2019
Dwight A
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I didnt have time to explore your site, been too busy, need more time

Regards
Brian
Posted 10 hours ago
Hey Brian,

I've extended your access to the Piano Access Pass for another 7 days so you can check it out.

Best,
Dan (co-founder, Open Studio)
Posted 8 hours ago
Charged bc I forgot to cancel
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Dorian,
No problem. I've refunded your payment for you.

Best,
Dan, co-founder, Open Studio
Posted 8 hours ago
I hadn't take the time to use it 😔😔😔
Posted 2 months ago
A usseles and boring masterclass for Brazilian music.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Alexis, Sorry you were unhappy with your course. Contact us at support@openstudionetwork.com if you would like to return the course or swap out for a different course.
Posted 3 months ago
Los vídeos se cortan, dejan de funcionar..!
Posted 11 months ago
Some of the explanations could be slowed so people could understand what’s going on I am a retired music teacher and I look at presentations some teachers musicians would show something and would play at lightening speed a big chunk of music I am old school I believe in playing on a fhythmn idea play the same idea again etc
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Alexander,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry the Jazz Piano for Beginners didn't live up to your expectations. We are actually working on a new jazz piano course that may be a better fit called "Jazz Piano Jumpstart". We will let you know when that is launching.

Best,
Dan
Co-Founder, Open Studio
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alexander!

Just reaching out to let you know that our newest course, Jazz Piano Jumpstart, is available!

It's the precursor to the "Jazz Piano for Beginners" course, and it is designed with structured practice routines and methodologies to help you learn the basics of playing jazz piano in just 7 weeks. Plus, it's on our brand new site. Check it out here: https://www.openstudiojazz.com/jazz-piano-jumpstart

We hope you have you back and happier than ever with us at Open Studio. Let us know if you have any questions.

Best,
Rachel Morgan
Operations Coordinator, Open Studio
Posted 1 year ago
Open Studio is rated 4.75 based on 894 reviews