Open Studio Reviews

4.77 Rating 691 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Open Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Open Studio Reviews

About Open Studio:

Open Studio - Jazz Lesson from Jazz Legends
Be a better jazz player, guaranteed.

Open Studio provides jazz education from today's leaders in jazz in an easy to use and interactive viewing environment.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 314-329-7201

Email:

support@openstudionetwork.com

Location:

3547 Olive St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Open Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Peter is by far the best online instructor I have ever learned from. I heard about this course through a friend recommending the choose what you pay option, and after looking through the courses offered I decided to go with the piano pass rather than just buying a single lesson. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love everything about this program, it's loaded with valuable information. It takes you around All 12keys and it's very Important to become better and complete player. It says life time and I will continue to practices this for as long as I play and that I pray will be a life time. Looking forward to more learning and playing from the site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Such a great content.Well structured.Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very satisfied with my membership at Open Studio. Quality content, good music. Nice people. After trying several online piano tuitions, I finally chose this one because it seems to me Peter Martin and Adam Maness are really trying to give us good tools and approach to jazz piano which is not easy. Several piano courses, all with great content, I’m afraid to be there for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent lessons with amazing teachers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great courses which allow the begginers to get an affordable access to musical theories and practices and the more experienced musicians to upgrade their knowledge. And all this from famous virtuosos and educators!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent instructional material. thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I really like the tutorials and how they are paced. The tutors set realistic goals and give you the knowledge on how to improve gradually. They also seem really friendly and are great knowledgeable players.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I'm really having fun with the pentatonic bootcamp. I'm only a week+ in, but I can already see real progress. Any chance there will be a bootcamp for ear training in the future?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Informative lessons, with an intuitive design. Excited to learn more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
you guys put into perspective how to practice and understand these chords and how you would go about playing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Clear, well presented lessons at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful course, I have learned so much about Jazz Chords. Course layout is very structured. I can go over each video time and time again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I listen to the You'll Hear It podcast almost every day. Great content, great teachers, and fun and enjoyable way to start my day and learn something along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pragmatic & straight to the useful tips & exercises!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent content, the guided practice is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I LOVE THESE PROGRAMS! They have made a huge difference in my jazz piano playing. I'm a pro bass player that decided to fulfill a need to get good at keys and Peter and Adam's courses have been great! Tremendous improvement to my playing! Thanks again guys and I'll be back when I'm done with the ones I'm working on!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Peter and Adam are awesome teachers and the courses are fun and informative. Deeply appreciate the joy, enthusiasm, jazz wisdom and great humor that you bring to all of us everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Open Studio is a wonderful resource for musicians of any level! From just breaking into the realm of jazz to playing thoughtfully as a solo musician, the courses provided by Open Studio fulfills the needs of all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Open Studio is rated 4.77 based on 691 reviews