Open Studio Reviews

4.70 Rating 375 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Open Studio

About Open Studio: Open Studio - Jazz Lesson from Jazz Legends
Be a better jazz player, guaranteed.

Open Studio provides jazz education from today's leaders in jazz in an easy to use and interactive viewing environment.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1 314-329-7201

Email:
support@openstudionetwork.com

Location:
3547 Olive St.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
5
Effie K
"I'm so thrilled with the way you teach every subject and with your attitude on the emails. Thank you for providing us with all of this knowledge in an affordable price. On many ways you made me feel that you care for the students. Well done Open Studio Team. :)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Yasue M
"Definitive, essential and inspiring. There are many eye opening performances. I’ve never understood what swing was until I watched one of lessons here."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I particularly like the guided practices. It helps me stay focused on the material and keeps my practice time efficient."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks for your courses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I like all the courses I’ve taken and hope to take some more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ILove your teaching"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It feels like sitting in on not just one MasterClass with a superb musician, but several, all from the comfort of your own home. The 'Living Notation' and Workbook are great companions to the videos. I feel I'm not only learning a lot; I also feel so inspired."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great learning experience and love Peters willingness to share secrets of the trade"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good method to learn music!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm very pleased with the quality and variety of the material presented in the practice sessions as well as the quality of instructors. Lots of examples and excellent backing tracks for practicing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best way to learn Jazz !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a great site. I love it. Such awesome customer service and awesome lessons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Videos und Great didactic concepts. Gives me lots of Inspirations"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m really loving the content so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic! Much appreciated support! Thanks for making my life more wonderful :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm really impressed with what you are offering. I wish this had been available when I was a younger. Still, I like to think I'm still fairly young ;-) so I'll be with you for quite a while yet and look forward to becoming the best musician I can be with your help. Keep up the fantastic work. Damien."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very happy to join open studio. I'm learning a lot. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The best of the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m not in a rush!! There are no shortcuts. I’ve been a Professional Musician for 55-years. Sax, Flute, and Clarinet. I’m familiar with the Piano because I am an Arranger (Berklee College of Music) Studied Saxophone, with Buddy Collette. I am enjoying the lesson and I feel I found the right place. Can you tell me about the videos on Extensive Ear Training. I believe you mentioned that when I first signed up Thank you, Nick De Mauro"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently purchased Elements of Jazz. It is just what I needed, and I love the effective way the course is presented, whilst keeping the fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Christian McBride Open Studio Great resource for information and inspiration!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Open Studio is rated 4.70 based on 375 reviews