Prep Expert Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,596 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My teacher, Olivia Owens, was really good at teaching us strategies and reviewing test questions. It really helped my score improve!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oliva Owens was my instructor and she was really good at explaining difficult concepts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
felt very rushed but I did learn a lot. I had Olivia Owens and she was pretty nice and told us dad jokes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olivia Owens was great at explaining things and providing tips!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor, Olivia Owens, was extremely helpful and took time to answer personal questions for everyone in the course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really like my experience with Prep Expert. My instructor, Ilia Kolmagorov, was very nice and understanding. He did not assume we knew anything and did not mind reteaching things if needed. He really made sure I understood the concept and now I feel very confident about taking the SAT. He also made class entertaining so I was engaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Instructor was Ilia Kolmagorov, and my six weeks went by in a breeze. I would suggest this course to anybody and everybody looking to improve on the SAT. My teacher was involved, interactive, and funny. Five Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ilia Kolmagorov was my instructor and he was overall amazing! He taught me things I did not know and really helped me improve in SAT! 100% recommend for future customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I liked prep expert. They helped me with a lot of things I was struggling with. I feel it was a lot of homework, but other than that it was fine. My instructor Ilia Kolmagorov was amazing and very helpful. all rough great experience with Prep Expert.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ilia Kolmagorov is the best instructor! He teaches you how to tackle sat problems and engages you with the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ilia Kolmagorov was my instructor, and he was super helpful. I have my SAT in 3 weeks and feel much better prepared after this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved my instructor. Ilia Kolmagorov was so nice and really made it easy to learn the material. This course really benefited my score and helped me learn more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Mr. Miguel was very organized when it came to teaching us and I feel very confident for my ACT as a result of this. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These session was helpful, and made understand some questions that I was stock on. The Instructor, Miguel Chavira was a great help, taught us how to be prepare for the test. He is great and guided us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was an interesting experience and I'm glad I took it with the help of Miguel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miguel Chavira was helpful with the question. Great person
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael was the best at tutoring and preparing us for the upcoming ACT test because he would encourage us, was patient, and was always understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miguel help us understand every question of the test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The prep was helpful and I learned from this prep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miguel Chavaria
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.67 based on 3,596 reviews