Prep Expert Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,553 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 345-7737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lahari Ramini was an excellent teacher. She explained things really well and really helped me understand the many strategies.
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari Ramini was an amazing teacher! She explained all the lessons really well and did an excellent job of answering questions. I love how she was genuinely dedicated to teaching us. Overall, I learned so much in this Prep Expert course and found the strategies to be very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari Ramini was an amazing instructor. She made this course very enjoyable and greatly improved my score.
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari Ramini was a great teacher! We all loved her! She explained things really well to us and always made sure we understood the concepts
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari Ramini is a great instructor and helped me learn a lot, I feel very confident going into the test.
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari Ramini was a really engaging teacher who was very patient and made an exceptional effort to help her students. I enjoyed being a student in her class, and she is a big reason why there is improvement to my SAT score.
Posted 1 month ago
Prep Expert was a very good SAT prep course and really helped me understand the ins and outs of the SAT. My Teacher Lahari Ramini did an exceptional job of making sure every question was answered and properly explained.
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari Ramini taught me so much and my scored improved a ton.
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari Ramini was an amazing teacher and explained the concepts in the course very thoroughly. Support responded to emails very quickly as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari Ramini is a really good teacher and never gets tired og helping her students. She is very smart and connects with her students very well even though she never saw them at all :)
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari Ramini was a really good teacher. She was super chill and really helped me improve my understanding of the various parts of the SAT.
Posted 1 month ago
Instructor Lahari Ramini is one of the best. She went over in great detail on the SAT strategies.
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari Ramini was a great instructor. She is totally relatable, down to earth, fun but she also knows how to get down to business. She was chill, but still taught you so class was always light. 10/10 would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari was a great teacher overall. She really helped me improve my skills throughout the courses with strategies and techniques. She also explained the material really well and was a huge part of increase in my score.
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari Ramini was really good, I learned a lot in the course because of her excellent teaching skills.
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari Ramini is a great instructor and I learned a lot from her and made me feel confident going into the test.
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari was really helpful and did a lot. She is great explaining reading and math. She was a really good tutor and is amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari Ramini was a great teacher and the prepexpert course provided lots of good practice and new methods to approach problems on the SAT.
Posted 1 month ago
really helpful strategies and Lahari Ramini was an amazing teacher and went over concepts really well
Posted 1 month ago
Lahari Ramini was a great instructor. I learned a lot, strengthened skills, received practice, and stayed engaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.64 based on 2,553 reviews