Prep Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,863 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
4.7
Based on 3,863 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My instructor was Clay, he pinpoints essential parts, makes it very enjoyable and everything is very good with him and in an 8 weeks' time from what I've seen I have unlocked my full potential. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, I've seen the progress I have made over the course and I'm confident to take this exam! Instructor: Clay Cooper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My instructor was Kevin Parrish and he was great! He was very engaging and funny and it made the class more fun. I learned a lot from him and my practice scores have improved dramatically. He is always willing to help and goes beyond what is expected of him. I would recommend this course especially with Kevin!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
my instructor was Harsh Patel: i was very satisfied with this course and the material i learned from it- i am not a good test taker, but the hours i spent here helped me learn new tricks and skills to apply to my future tests, and i feel connected to my teacher because of how interactive he is. i feel almost sentimental leaving, even if it was simply a prep class. i would highly recommend it. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gave a good in-depth review of what was going to be on the SAT. Harsh Patel was instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was very helpful for me. My instructor was Harsh Patel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of material and great teachers that really help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My instructor, Harsh was the best! He made class enjoyable every time we had a meeting, and explained SAT strategies very well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My instructor harsh patel was very good. He was Helpful and understanding. Sometimes it got a little boring. Just sometimes I didn’t get my questions answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
helped me with understanding methods more so in math
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harsh was an amazing teacher and I feel that I have truly grown in the process of this course. Very confident and excited to take the SAT now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harsh was a very good instructor as he keeps the class engaged. He is very good at explaining the content in the course and would 100% recommend him as your teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My instructor was Harsh. He made every class engaging and explained strategies and difficult questions really well. I really improved my score throughout the 6 weeks he taught me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harsh Patel, my instructor was thorough and always kept the class engaged for the 3 hour lesson.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I liked the explanations and class interactions, I just wish that they were able to go over specific number questions, as that would have helped me a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My instructor, Miguel Chavira, was excellent during the last six weeks! He was very friendly and made difficult questions easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Miguel Chavira is awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helped me feel prepared and learned good tricks for the SAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helped me feel more confident with new test-taking strategies to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The practice made me feel more prepared.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.7 based on 3,863 reviews