Prep Expert Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,967 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 345-7737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clay Cooper is among the best instructors out there. This is true for not only those in Prep-Expert, but world-wide. He makes studying for the dreaded SATs not only interesting, but enjoyable.
Posted 1 month ago
I had Clay Cooper and Kevin Parrish and they were amazing teachers! They helped me prepare for the test so well.
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin and clay were great teachers!!!!!
This class was awesome and I went in thinking it would be a lot, but it's actually the best course I could ask for. The structure provided is great and I loved showing up with Clay's positive attitude towards teaching.
Posted 1 month ago
Clay and kevin were very helpful in my studying
Posted 1 month ago
Introduced me to a whole new way of thinking about the SAT!
Posted 1 month ago
Both Clay and Kevin were great instructors and made previously difficult concepts easy to learn.
Posted 1 month ago
Olivia Owen was my favorite instructor; she was attentive and always made sure that we understood the concepts. I definitely recommend her if you need support for the SAT. I enjoyed taking this course because of her.
Posted 1 month ago
Olivia is great teacher, recommend her to anyone planning on taking the course. Makes class fun, as any 3 hour class can get dry, and provides us with breaks so we can better focus ourselves. Content was explained nicely. If you are reading this, have a great day Olivia!
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor was Olivia Owens, she was incredibly reassuring about the SAT, and made the class interesting. Leaving 4 stars because I don't feel a significant improvement, though I did learn some usefuls skills. Overall, the class was well structured and realistic in its lessons, though I wish it were less rushed.
Posted 1 month ago
I think this class was really helpful in the parts I struggled in. I know my parents were worried about a big class but it wasn't a problem because my instructor (Olivia Owens) was very attentive to the chat and was able to answer all the questions I asked.
Posted 1 month ago
My teacher Olivia Owens was great! She explained all the concepts thoroughly and kept me engaged in the class. All the strategies she taught have helped me get the best out of my SAT.
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor, Olivia Owens, was a very helpful and patient instructor who pertained to different students' needs. There was a perfect balance between the review of practice tests and homework.
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor was Olivia. She had a positive attitude every single class and never made the class boring. She would answer all of our questions and tell us daily dad jokes, I was very happy with this course and instructor :))
Posted 1 month ago
Olivia Owens was my instructor and she was very good about answering any questions we had and instilling us all to participate. I will definitely be using the strategies on my SAT, and have already started talking to some friends who are also studying and have mentioned that they should use Prep Expert. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I had Olivia Owens as a teacher and found the class to be supper beneficial and I learned plenty of new strategies which I would never have known if I didn't take the course. I definitely saw improvement over the time as I was taking the course.
Posted 1 month ago
I had Olivia Owens as the teacher, She was very good and knowledgeable and I learned so much from her classes! She was very enthusiastic and positive throughout the 6 weeks.
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor was Olivia and she was extreme helpful and was great a teaching.
Posted 1 month ago
She was really good, very nice and funny. However she went really fast and sometimes didn’t give a full explanation for math problems. But other than that she was very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor was Olivia Owens; she was extremely positive and full of energy when she taught. It was helpful learning the different strategies. The organization of this class also forced me to stay accountable.
Posted 1 month ago
I had Olivia Owens, and I really liked her. She was very helpful and the class hopefully helps with my score. However, a lot of the homework and test reviews were going over only questions I got right.
Posted 1 month ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.66 based on 2,967 reviews