Prep Expert Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,247 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 345-7737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Daniel Lee was a great instructor. He knew exactly what we are going through a juniors and knew how to lighten the mood. His teaching was very informative and helped me understand the strategies better.
Posted 4 months ago
Prep Expert actually helped improve my SAT score. Daniel Lee is a very intelligent instructor and helped a lot.
Posted 4 months ago
Daniel Lee is a great instructor and teaches in a fun way.
Posted 4 months ago
My instructor, Daniel Lee taught me so many new strategies while making learning fun with his humor and jokes. I would definitely recommend taking this course, especially his class
Posted 4 months ago
Daniel Lee was a great instructor and made the course worthwhile and fun.
Posted 4 months ago
helped me improve greatly Daniel Lee is a great instructor good personality and great teacher.
Posted 4 months ago
My instructor, Daniel Lee, was a good person who went through the class well by giving the strategies in a fun way and made the class fun and not boring
Posted 4 months ago
Daniel lee was my instructor and he used good analogies that helped me improve my score. Great guy and funny.
Posted 4 months ago
Daniel Lee did a great job and was very thorough.
Posted 4 months ago
Daniel Lee just did a good job
Posted 4 months ago
Price matches the amount of teaching, felt satisfied after course finished. Did not feel like it was a high price or a low price for the courses. My Instructor Celina was really helpful in every step of the way, I've improved so much in my writing and finding mistakes in my writing.
Posted 4 months ago
My instructor, Celina Paudel was always super helpful and resourceful. She made the class very fun & enjoyable. The prep course was phenomenal! It helped me develop amazing skills and strategies to help me improve on the ACT. The work load may be a lot, but it is definitely worthwhile!
Posted 4 months ago
My instructor, Daniel Lee put a smile on my face. He had a great personality and overall was great at teaching the class. The strategies taught are great. While Prep Expert does assign a lot of work, which made it hard for me to make time in my busy schedule to attempt to complete it, I'd still say that it was worth it.
Posted 5 months ago
The prep expert course was amazing! The classes are very helpful and the teaching method is wonderful. The strategies they provide is absolutely effective. Daniel Lee was the best instructor. He is a very thorough and well-taught teacher. Not only he is a good teacher, but he also engages the class with his sense of humor!
Posted 5 months ago
Daniel Lee is an awesome instructor, very approachable with questions, throws in humor and anecdotes and many personal tips, awesome teacher
Posted 5 months ago
It was a lovely experience that taught me about a lot of strategies that helped me improve my SAT score. My instructor Daniel Lee made the course an enjoyment. His funny attitude helped me keep interest in this course. The only issue was the timing as they had live sessions on Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. Other than that it was a great and effective course.
Posted 5 months ago
As an instructor Daniel Lee was extremely helpful, he made the class easy to learn and fun. While school can be treacherous at times this class was never boring and helped me tremendously. I would recommend this to anyone
Posted 5 months ago
As my instructor, Ben Smith was fantastic! He taught very well and thoroughly in all of his lessons. I haven't taken the ACT yet but when that time comes, I'm sure I'll be using Ben's techniques!
Posted 5 months ago
hey guys I wanna say Ben Smith was an engaging tutor that definitely helped me improve my ACT score with the 6 week course. Prep Expert offers a great curriculum and the tutors are even better.
Posted 5 months ago
It taught me may techniques that I needed to learn for doing better on the ACT
Posted 5 months ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.62 based on 2,247 reviews