The Hatch Chile Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,594 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Hatch Chile Store

About The Hatch Chile Store: At The Hatch Chile Store, we have a tradition of excellence. Each year we provide fresh and flame-roasted Hatch Green Chile to thousands of customers the world over. Whether you're a displaced New Mexican, a Hatch Chile Aficionado, or a business who wants to provide your customers with the world's best Certified Hatch Chile, we have you covered!

Visit Website

Phone:
575-635-4680

Email:
support@hatch-green-chile.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate The Hatch Chile Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sean S
"Not my first order.."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
4
Diana D
"The Chile’s are amazing~~!! Your packaging needs a little attention, though..."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
JENNIFER O
"My order was processed quickly and the chiles arrived in very good condition. They were very fresh and taste delicious! Will definitely order again!"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have ordered Hatch green hot chile the last few years, and I'm absolutely satisfied with the delivery. I intend to continue sharing my green chile with my neighbors here in Cali. The best fun is the roasting, then eating."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"this is the second time I've ordered from this store. Am very please yet again with the service and the promptness of shipment. I grew up in Colorado and it was very easy to find hatch chili and buy, but now that am living in Georgia, this makes it so much easier to get the chili needed for my winter time fix. That and the in-laws love when I make green chili and beans for breakfast, dinner, or whenever."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Having lived in NM for many years and then leaving back to my home state of ND I was in serious withdrawal from my Green Chile stew. So grateful to have access to it again!! Thank you!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very convenient. Excellent packaging. I’ve gone to Hatch my whole like during chile roasting season and have missed it terribly since I moved. So happy I can order online. Great product. Excellent flavor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ONLY ORDER ONCE A YEAR, BUT I LOIVE DOING IT. THE STAFF IS SO FREINDLY AND THE SERVICE IS GREAT. YOU CAN ORDER AND USUALLY WITHIN 3-4 DAYS YOU HAVE EXACTLY WHAT YOU ORDER. IF NOT HATCH CHILE WILL MAKE IT RIGHT AT NO COST. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK Dwight Harper (dlharpersr@yahoo.com)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am so pleased with my order of Hatch Green Chili!! My order was sent exactly as I requested. I am so excited to know that I am able to order Hatch Chili year round. There is no chili grown in California that that can provide the flavor or degree of hotness of Hatch Chili. Thank you so much! I will be ordering more later.😋❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The frozen chile came fast and completely frozen, the package was in good condition and there was no leaking/sogginess from the box. I only with the Joe Parker I ordered was actually medium, its very mild."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I took a package of the chile to my friends this weekend. we made 2 dishes..so good!! My great Aunt lived in Hatch!! her family is still.there..so many amazing memories ...thank u..package came perfect...except I didn't know water and sry ice makes steam..lol..thank u for the memories!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We had our Chile within days of placing our order. Customer service is outstanding. We have ordered both fresh and frozen Chile, it always arrives in great shape. I was concern about having fresh Chile shipped out of New Mexico, it arrived in excellent condition. We will continue to get our yearly Chile fix from The Hatch Green Chile Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My mom and I love your product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just Wonderful! Living in Los Angeles it's really hard to get real Hatch Chili. Found you guys online, ordered and the shipment arrived really quickly! It is so nice to have a tase of home! Thank you so much for being there for us transplants!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent products and service! Frozen chiles arrived exactly as stated with dry ice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderful customer service and delicious product! So happy I can get fresh chiles across the country."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been ordering chilies from The Hatch Chile Store for years. I have always had excellent service and the chilies are awesome. We love the fresh chilies and we order the prepackaged chiles, both are excellent. We will continue to do business with this great company. I highly recommend you trying their chilies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the products. A little pricey, but worth it. I live in Ca. and it is not easy to get Hatch Chile in small quantities here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I'm revising my last review. I did get some nice Chile's the second batch on both my orders. They were acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So happy to be able to have Hatch Green Chiles in Wisconsin! Customer service was outstanding and Chiles were perfect. Jeff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Had 4 or 5 Big Jim’s that we’re spoiled and had to be thrown away. Also, Big Jim’s were difficult to peel, part of the flesh pulls away with the peel. Joe Parkers are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We received very good service and the chile is very tasty."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered the roasted, peeled, Hot Sandia as I always do. Thought I was getting this years harvest as i ordered it before Labor Day. Well, I got last seasons finale which was better and Hotter and more flavorful than I have ever received! Never worry about which year the chili is harvested, just order the product from Hatch Chile Store and you will never order from anywhere else again. 10 STARS!!!! ChileHead Forever! Joe Bill Moad Great State of Oklahoma!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Hatch Chile Store is rated 4.74 based on 2,594 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This