The Hatch Chile Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,061 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Hatch Chile Store

About The Hatch Chile Store: At The Hatch Chile Store, we have a tradition of excellence. Each year we provide fresh and flame-roasted Hatch Green Chile to thousands of customers the world over. Whether you're a displaced New Mexican, a Hatch Chile Aficionado, or a business who wants to provide your customers with the world's best Certified Hatch Chile, we have you covered!

Visit Website

Phone:
575-635-4680

Email:
support@hatch-green-chile.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hatch Chile Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Anthony W
"Chile arrived fresh on time and in perfect condition. It made my family very very happy!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Paul V
"Outstanding as always"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the best Hatch Chile Powder I have ever tasted; fresh, spicy and flavorful, just like Hatch Chiles should be ! If you can't take the heat, order the mild; still full of flavor ... thank you for an exceptional Hatch experience ! Blessings ... (photo below: Corn and Hatch ChileTamales smothered in Hatch Green Chile Sauce)"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best and easiest place to get the Hatch Chile's you can't live without. And get them the way you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Twenty pounds of frozen whole peeled arrived rock solid! Great job by The Hatch Chile Store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Nice work!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I complement the Hatch Chile Store on their excellent delivery service during a NW snow storm made for an enjoyable experience while we were snowed in. The chile is very delicious even though it is extremely hot. I am wondering abut a package of red chile power that I ordered at about the same time as my green chile order? Do I need to reorder?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Hatch Chili Store is everything you would expect a family owned business with pride in their products and service to be. Keeping it New Mexico real."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great peppers and superb service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm a born and raised Colorado Native so Hatch green chili is what you get every year by the bushels. When I realized I can order it and have it shipped to me in Florida I had to try it. The chili was packed in dry ice and sent to Florida. I defrosted a package and it was AMAZING. It's well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you. I appreciate the fast turn around. My second order (#52884) was confirmed but I have not heard anything else since 2/2/19. Please advise relative the status of order #52884."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Since moving from New Mexico I have felt the loss of red and green chilies deeply. Each time I visit I bring back as much as I can, however it never lasts for long. Now I have a way to get my chile when I crave it. My only wish is that the delivery cost be lessened when one orders more than one product due to the initial cost of delivery already having been paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not used the product yet but the service was fast. The order arrived frozen and nicely packaged. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I still am waiting for half of my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering process. Great communication. Fast shipment. GREEN CHILE!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delicious! Fast! Delicious! Convenient! Delicious! Oh yeah. And did I say delicious?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality chilis"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After a very stressful week, the only thing that went right was the arrival of the chilies....thank you so much we will enjoy them. Those who have not found the quality and performance of Hatch's times is short."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I credit The Hatch Chile Store with the great relationship I have with my son-in-law. Until I started shipping frozen chopped green chilis as a gift, I never knew what to send him. Now there is never any doubt and the chilis are always enjoyed! CHILIS FOR WORLD PEACE! Anne from Santa Fe, NM"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent across the board from initial phone call to final, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best tasting, full flavor chili powder in the world!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Hatch Chile Store is rated 4.74 based on 3,061 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support