The Hatch Chile Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,238 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Hatch Chile Store

About The Hatch Chile Store: At The Hatch Chile Store, we have a tradition of excellence. Each year we provide fresh and flame-roasted Hatch Green Chile to thousands of customers the world over. Whether you're a displaced New Mexican, a Hatch Chile Aficionado, or a business who wants to provide your customers with the world's best Certified Hatch Chile, we have you covered!

Visit Website

Phone:
575-635-4680

Email:
support@hatch-green-chile.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate The Hatch Chile Store?

Your Rating
5
Suzanne J
"I received the shipment on time and the boxes were in excellent condition! The peppers were very enjoyable and delicious! Next year I will buy more! Thanks!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jim G
"Professional fast service and a delicious product."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Live in Hawaii, but really miss New Mexico and the green chili. Thanks to Hatch and there great service, fast shipping and awesome email response, I now have green chili. Was still completely frozen when I received it."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, product was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Love Hatch Chile’s and I’m so glad I finally found a place to order them while I live up north!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I ordered Chile for my son who is a native New Mexican but now lives in South Dakota. He received his Chile timely and he is very happy with the product. I ordered the whole peeled Chile so he can make rellenos. The Chile is meaty and hot but not too hot. My son is in heaven. It is pretty expensive but worth the money as the happiness it gave my son is priceless."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Easy to order, excellent preparation for shipping the Chile’s, and extremely delicious product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We were late in ordering and they had what we needed. Shipping was on time and the quality of the chili is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My local stores do not sell any Hatch Chile. I was quite pleased to find it available here and placed my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Super fast shipping. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My Chili's arrived perfect and delicious! I grew up in New Mexico eating Hatch green chili's. Makes me so happy that I can still have the chili's I love in PA. THANK YOU !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We received our chile on schedule. Still frozen. We enjoyed fantastic Chile Relleanos made buy our Son and Grandson visiting from New Mexico. The Big Jim Chile’s are great for that. We recommend, and will continue to order Chile from the Hatch Chile Store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Veronica Z
Verified Buyer
"Arrival was expertly packed and the flavor of the Chile’s are perfect and just what I expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It reminded of when my Mom made chile verde for me. it is fantastic now I can make it like my mom did when I was growing up for my own family. I will definitely order again before my supply runs out. Thank you Josie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These are as good as any chiles for tacos, nachos, eggs--all kinds of dishes. Wonderful Hatch flavor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipment came to me still frozen, and in a timely manner. Will continue to order in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience was great. The on line ordering experience was very easy. The product was shipped at the next opportunity, and arrived at my friend's place in excellent condition. I will use this site in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Chile and fast shipping. Tastes like I’m back in New Mexico!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good hot chile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived in a very well packed box and chilies were frozen solid. Great service!!! Great chilies !!! Greatly appreciated customer service...thanks until my next order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If I wanted mild chile I could have bought Anaheim peppers...Your chile was very mild..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Romulo,

There's actually a notice in bold, colored, all-caps on our medium-hot which states that "Medium hot is running milder than usual, please order hot if you want a good kick".

Thanks,
The Hatch Chile Store
Posted 1 week ago
"From the first smell of Hatch chile on opening the shipping box my mouth won’t quit watering. Love it 😍. Thank you for the New Year joy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I mailed green chile to very close friends in Alaska for Christmas. They love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Hatch Chile Store is rated 4.74 based on 2,238 reviews