Tippsy Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,718 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tippsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Tippsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Both of the Sakes I purchased were very good. I would definitely buy both of them again from Tippsy. Great summer drink at 5pm.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to finally have a place to get really good Sake. My wife doesn't particularly like sake butthis one was a big hit. Low alcohol and a bitof a spritx mad this one of her favorite wines.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with your offerings of sake and your wonderful presentation. Looking forward to more tastings.
Posted 1 month ago
Have the annual subscription and have not been disappointed. Enjoy the videos and zoom interviews.
Posted 1 month ago
The combination of sparkling and light fruit flavor was amazing on a hot day! We were able to pair it with, strawberries, grapes, blueberries cheese, olives and crackers. It was a delightful snack prior to dinner.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome selection!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome sake!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Sake! Great prices. Fast shipping. Love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy to navigate. It doesn't take long to find what your looking for. Shipping went smoothly. I love how the have bundle sets so if your a newbie like me you can try a couple of different ones without getting overwhelmed with the selection of all the different single bottles of sake they have. The prices here are great for what your buying in my opinion. I also love the fact that the bottles come with notecards to help you better understand what your drinking and how you should drink it.
Posted 1 month ago
From a UX/UI standpoint, the website looks great! There are a few tiny things I would change if I were running the website though. So one of the problems that I had when on the website is navigation. There were times where I tried to find a specific tab or certain information but I couldn't find it/I had a hard time finding it. For example, it took me a little bit to find the "Our Story" tab. I personally would move it along side "Sake Box", "Assorted sets", "Bottles", and "Explore" tabs because I personally expect to find the "About/Our Story" tab up there along with those other tabs. The same thing goes for the "Blog" tab. But these are my personally opinion and I think other than those things, the sake, the subscription service and especially, at least for me, the sake lessons are great!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection and pricing.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike, Thank you so much for your review"!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the wide selection of sake! Affordable prices and lots of great info for a sake beginner as well. Will definitely have to order more in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your review.Awesome! You can take advantage of your membership benefit like free shipping for your regular order if you join membership or order subscriptions.
Posted 1 month ago
I love nigori sake! So refreshing. This is my new drink after the meal.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ikuko, Thank you so much for your reveiw!
Posted 1 month ago
I found it very interesting to try an expensive bottle and an inexpensive bottle. And guess what the results were? Didn't care much for the high price bottle but loved the moonstone and have already ordered two more bottles.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy that you have found your favorite sake that suits you. If you like moonstone, there are many other sweet and delicious sake on our website.
Posted 1 month ago
Fairly fast delivery and good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alisa, Thank you so much for your review! We hope we will serve you much better next time!
Posted 1 month ago
I love this sake. It has a beautiful aroma and lingering flavor. I usually don’t like anything too sweet, however this is so refreshing and has become a standard, to have around.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cortney, Thank you so much for your review. This sake is sweet and refreshing, so it is not too sweet and easy to drink. On the other hand, we have some of sake is very dry, so please try it and find your favorite sake. We have subscription box on our website. If you order it, you can take some advantages of your membership benefit like free shipping for your regular order!
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable, never had any issues. Go to for all my sake needs. Good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Done, Thank you so much for your reply!
Posted 1 month ago
Got what I wanted, in a reasonable time
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elle, Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
A premium sake that delivers on all fronts. Smooth, flavorful yet not too sweet. It's become one of, if not, our favorite...from folks who usually lean toward drier varieties.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marc, Thank you so much for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a big fan of the Tippsy
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tate, Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Tippsy is rated 4.78 based on 1,718 reviews