Unique Magazines Reviews

4.49 Rating 662 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great selection of magazines and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"have nt as yet rec'd it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, You have ordered next issue, it is due in on 18th December and it will be posted straight out to you. Kind Regards
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to order quick to deliver. What's not to like"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the pictures and have great fun filling them in, its so relaxing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great place but the darts world magazines need more in it rather than just a few pages...it used to be full of pictures and puzzles but now it’s just results and fuctures. Needs lots. Ore putting into it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I subscribe to the Sudoku Life magazine, which I have had for the past 5 years or so and find the mixed puzzles a very fair challenge covering different ability standards, which I prefer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service, always delivered on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered kick magazine for my grandsons two weeks ago and the site said they would receive the current edition immediately but this has not happened yet. This is their Xmas present and I was hoping to wrap the magazine. Disappointed it has not yet appeared."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. Kick magazine come directly from the publisher. It can take up to 6 weeks to start receiving issues. I will contact the publisher on your behalf to make sure it is starting with the next issue which is due on 3rd January. You can print out an e-card from your confirmation email to give to your grandson to notify him of the subscription. I hope this is satisfactory for you. I am sorry you thought it was dispatched from ourselves. Kind Regards
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use and no problems during first year"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Enjoy the magazine very much - Sudoku Grand Master. Shame the quality of the paper has depreciated though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the magazines you get on here ,especially Daphne’s diary"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, used to use another supplier, but found that Unique were much cheaper, have just renewed my subscription."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is easy to order magazines from you and I appreciate it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a magazine subscription and it arrived even before the promised date, the process was easy to do and the magazine was well wrapped to avoid damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your magazine is a breath of fresh air in a polluted world, keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A magazine my Granddaughter enjoys so a monthly subscription was a great Xmas gift. The web site was easy to navigate and being able to add a card was excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.49 based on 662 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support