Unique Magazines Reviews

4.35 Rating 5,303 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mum loves her weekly magazine yes it’s expensive but it saves me having to worry about getting her magazine each week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Maureen, thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We are glad that your mam is enjoying the subscription! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent TV Magazine and good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John, thank you for the review and 5 star rating! We are glad that you are enjoying your subscription! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
My magazine came on time and I was fully informed about when and which number it was. The magazine is full of puzzles which kept me busy for more than a month, so much so that I have a surplus to catch up on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sandra, thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are glad that you are enjoying the magazine and the service! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered to Alsace in good time and good price. Fun magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi David, thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are glad that you are enjoying the service and the subscription! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent method of ordering and receiving publications that would normally be difficult to receive on a regular basis. Faster too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We are glad that you have found our ordering process excellent as well as the delivery! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really enjoyable puzzles and they are of the difficulty advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ruth, thank you for your 5 star rating and review. We are glad that you are enjoying the puzzle books! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always arrived on time and keeps me occupied for hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Brigitta, thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We are glad that we have provided a great service for you! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Magazines always arrive on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Peter, thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the service! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
always on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Rebecca, thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the subscription and service. - Thank you! - Jessica :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Interesting articles and stories. Varied content.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Rita, thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We are glad to hear you are enjoying the subscription. If you have any feedback regarding the service, please do not hesitate to let us know! - Jessica :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very pleased with everyday wordsearches. I have been doing the searches for many years. I look forward receiving my monthly wordsearch in the post. They are well worth 5 stars. Thank you. Marion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Marion, thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your subscription and the service! - Thank you! - Jessica :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have recently purchased a magazine subscription from Unique Magazines and found them extremely helpful especially Ellie. Good communication and my husband has already received his first issue. Wouldn’t hesitate to order again.😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Carole, thank you for your 5 star rating and review. This is brilliant feedback and I will be sure to pass this onto Ellie! I'm glad to hear you will order again and that the communication you have had with Ellie has been brilliant. - Jessica :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
No complaints, a regular service of a quality publication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We are glad that you are enjoying the service and subscription! - Jessica :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
When codeword letters are entered in the puzzle page, puzzle on the other side is ruined, as the blank black squares transfer the letters on the other side of the page. This is due to very thin pages and the ink used. To overcome this I use a blank card in between the pages so as not to mark the other side. I do enjoy doing the puzzles.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your your review. We would recommend using a ballpoint pen or pencil to help with this! Thank you for your three star rating - please let us know what else we can do, as a service to ensure we receive 5 stars next time! - Jessica :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have used Unique Magazines on several occasions over the past couple of years and have found their products to be of a high quality and their delivery always on time. I have found the staff pleasant to talk to and they respond quickly to enquiries. They are now my 'go to' company and I would recommend them to other customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We are glad to hear that we are your go to company and that you'd recommend us to others. We are so happy that you're enjoying the subscription and service! - Jessica :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
get this magazine delivered to Ireland, comes on time every month, has some lovely patterns, gives my husband(who is very good on the knitting machines) plenty to do during the covid lockdown & also on these long winter nights
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eileen, thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the service and subscription! - Jessica :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Colleen, thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are glad you are enjoying the service and subscription! - Jessica :)
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, promises fulfilled, very reliable service. Thank you everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We are glad that you have enjoyed the service and the subscription. - Jessica :)
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered this beautiful magazine for my friend and she loved it so much, I've renewed it for another year. Thank you for the prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marian, thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We are glad to hear that your friend has enjoyed the subscription and that you've renewed! - Jessica :)
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased I ordered an annual subscription. Easy to do. Hubby is really pleased to get a new puzzle book every month
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbara, thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We are pleased to hear you and your husband are enjoying the subscription! - Jessica :)
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.35 based on 5,303 reviews