Unique Magazines Reviews

4.36 Rating 2,801 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unique Magazines Reviews | 12th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 9th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 6th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 5th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 4th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 3rd December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 2nd December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered and paid for a yearly subscription to a magazine on 28th May. We`ve still not seen a single issue of the 26/year! We sent an email querying this but all we received was a generic automated response. Can we expect this to be resolved quickly, or do we take matters further. We`ve rated you as one star as there are no negative stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good. This magazine is at the right level for us and it is consistent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deliver when they say they will, my daughter enjoys the magazines
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order online and always delivered on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still do not have my order as i have been told it wouldn,t be available till Sept which i find bizare,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks four five many
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have yet to receive either magazines so I will hold off my comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, essential for getting non-mainstream magazines in the UK. Very quick and great value too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely dreadful service. Delivery which should have been a pleasurable experience for my mother who is home self shielding was so late it was worthless. Contacting you is impossible as you do not answer the given phone number during supposed working hours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am unable to reply to your request s my order is for a quarterly magazine and I have yet to receive my first issue.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery,nice customer service and vast choice of magazines
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prompt delivery. New book arrives in time to completion of current one. Excellent price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You offered the exact date to postage so we could estimate the date we could get the parcel. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy at this time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I AM STILL WAITING FOR MY DAPHES DIARY SCINCE SUBSCRIDING ON 23 OF MAY HOPE IT WILL ARIVE SOON AND NOT LOST IN POST TODAYS DATE IS 24 OF JUNE
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived sooner than expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.36 based on 2,801 reviews