Unique Magazines Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,652 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I found it very interesting and full of information that other magazines lack. I will be buying it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used to buy What's on TV subscription as xmas gift for mum, website very easy and straight forward to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service very good , magazine subscription ordered as a gift but intending to order one for myself also.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought subscription for a Christmas Present. They loved it!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really-really love this service as I could order single issues of my favourite magazine, BBC Music Magazine. It's cheap and reliable - also for Hungarian posting.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super fast service! Brilliant!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Safe and quick delivery to Germany!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Set up a subscription for Ireland’s own for my mums Christmas present and it still hasn’t come 28 12 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good annual subscription, great variety in each issue and great value for money with super quick inclusive delivery every month to your door. Wonderful gift to give or receive!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order process seemed OK. Cost high compared to shop cost. Have not had first delivery yet so unable to comment on this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Grandson loves his magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
easy to get hold of by phone to renew subscriptions etc, all the staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love your magazine, but when I came to renew for a year, I couldn't believe the price Over £100.00 is this a ripoff or what, the magazine only costs only £1.05, per week, working it out its £4.20 a month. P&p ok £10.00 for the year, so I've phoned your Company and asked for a refund, I'll go to the shop and buy it weekly, I'm surprised how you can charge people so much, a disgrace Kathleen Heath
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry you are not happy with the subscription price for Take a Break magazine. Our prices are very competitive on this product. The reason it is more expensive than buying it in the shop is that we use the Royal Mail to deliver our subscriptions and they dictate the price for postage unfortunately. When you combine this with the cover price of the magazine, this is what gives the subscription price. I hope you may use us in the future for your subscription needs. Kind Regards
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with my first Colouring book and look forward to the rest. Arrived soon after ordering so very happy overall
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great way to buy single magazine to 'try before you buy' a subscription
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item has not arrived, when I rang customer services, was told publisher ran out very early on. Was told enquiries would be made whether article was on way or refund due, still have not heard! No ode whether waiting for item or refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We did try to obtain extra copies from our usual supplier for this magazine, but they were closed for Christmas. We have however managed to find stock from another supplier and your magazine should be with us on Monday. We will then send it straight out to you first class on Monday. hopefully, it will be with you on Tuesday. I am very sorry for the delay in receiving the magazine. Kind Regards Sarah, Operations Manager
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy ordering and very quick delivery. Magazine pristine. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent for two, subscriptions as presents, both magazines arrived at their delighted recipients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only place I can get my magazine from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.44 based on 1,652 reviews