Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 6,213 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 6,213 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived on time and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi I haven’t received my magazine yet, neither a tracking number whatsoever. I’d like to know what happened with my purchase, I hope this number helps 0345 303 6750 HUNTER MAGAZINE Thank you, Gabriel Costantini
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gabriel, I can confirm that we have contacted you via email regarding this. Kind regards - Jessica.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very pleased with Unique Magazines ! Great service and very efficient as well. Will buy again from you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable, great customer service, fantastic range of magazines, good value for money. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi excellent service, easy to order, waiting to order the next issue when it’s due. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We first encountered the Fun to Learn Favourites magazines while vacationing in Scotland. So pleased that we can get order various children’s magazines for special occasions with international delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, I requested an out of stock magazine, they bought more in, emailed me to say so. Grateful for great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you like Sudoku variations then Unique Magazines have the one for you at a great value price for 7 issues per year. I really enjoy the puzzles ranging from easy to quite thought provoking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
you are always kept up todate what issue you will be reciveing and when your your subsciiption run out ease to up date it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great puzzles and excellent getting delivered so very handy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Daphnes Diary with its very varied and colourful contents. Well worth subscribing to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My grandchildren love getting their magazines - they are never disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It arrives on time 50 out of 51 times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scarily tough Really enjoyable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A really nice magazine on printmaking. Pretty unique.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can not write a review as I have paid for a set of magazines but not yet received anything I believe the first issue is out this month so hopefully I will receive them if not I shall need a refund. It was Daphne's diary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Annette, thanks for contacting us! I can confirm that your first issue is due for dispatch this week! Once posted you'll receive a dispatch notification via email. - Kind regards, Jessica
Posted 1 month ago
never got my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jhermie, thank you for your review. I'm terribly sorry to hear that your order was not received! I'll send you a direct email regarding this so we can confirm your address and so on. Kind regards, Jessica
Posted 1 month ago
no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 6,213 reviews