Unique Magazines Reviews

4.46 Rating 894 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Arrives every week on time. Been getting this for a few years now👍👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used unique magazines a good number of times and they have never let me down, excellent service and company."
Posted 1 month ago
"so far i received my magazines very promptly, only had 2 copies so far so early days. hopefully they will keep up the good work !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient delivery thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Mum only waited a few days for her magazine to come through her door. Very easy to buy online and good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I think always is ok."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always got good magazines."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good read full of great pictures and interesting information"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is excellent! Thank you again for the lady that took my call as I order the magazine from the phone."
Posted 1 month ago
"As a 1st time user, I had no problems with my order. Definitely won't be my last order. Great site :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Usedbrhe company got a while now. Impressed with their professionalism. Magazines arrive on time. Any queries are dealt with swiftly and professionally. Recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service reliable delivery! B.Hanfmann"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices , fast service but packaging is really too light !!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered this and was sent an old copy as my first issue, then it states you will receive your copy on the day it’s released but this is not true"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We receive Take A break magazine on a Wednesday and they are posted to our customers on a Wednesday. The on sale date is the Thursday. You should expect to receive it within a couple of days. I will extend your subscription by the one issue you already had. Therefor you still have 12 issues remaining,
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was very quick. Love Daphne's Diary as it is quirky and very different to other magazines."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to order. Nice friendly customer service reps."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank-you for Daphne’s Diary. What a beautiful, creative magazine. I live in Australia and my delivery took five business days to arrive. It was not bent but arrived in perfect condition. Thank-you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank-you for Daphne’s Diary. What a beautiful, creative magazine. I live in Australia and my delivery took five business days to arrive. It was not bent but arrived in perfect condition. Thank-you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I wanted and very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Hope they keep it up"
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.46 based on 894 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support