UTV Direct Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,788 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
UTV Direct 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Steve Boellaard
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 4 star review on 30th June 2020
Michael Foster
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Joshua Dennison
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Shannon Harris-Partain
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 24th June 2020
cary lindenfeld
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Dan Churchill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very disappointed With the way it was packaged, parts missing, rack was scratched, definitely was a rerun and sent back out without even bothering to check product!
Posted 16 hours ago
Near impossible to enter different ship address from billing address . Try it yourself......
Posted 1 day ago
Very poor business.. i ordered a rear hitch and a tailgate for my honda talon 1000x-4 and it still hasn't even shipped yet
Posted 2 days ago
for a order to take 3 mo's. for delivery is unacceptable, and should removed from your list of item's for sale .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have no idea who you are or what you do. I've already notified you that you have the wrong email, yet you've done nothing to correct it. That deserves about the lowest rating possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took over a week to process and ship, most likely will not buy from them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a roof I ordered a roof for my rzr xp. It came in the mail damaged, I asked for a refund, so instead of them taking it back and dealing with the damage between them and the shipping company, they make it my problem between the shipping company and myself? IT CAME IN THE MAIL DAMAGED, I ASKED FOR A REFUND, SO INSTEAD OF THEM TAKING IT BACK AND DEALING WITH THE DAMAGE BETWEEN THEM AND THE SHIPPING COMPANY, THEY MAKE IT MY PROBLEM BETWEEN THE SHIPPING COMPANY AND MYSELF?THIS ISNT RIGHT!!! stand behind your product and your service or don’t sell parts!
Posted 3 weeks ago
web site sucks
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a roof and windshield for my 2020 rzr pro xp and it was supposed to be recieved in 2 days but FedEx is terrible and took 8-9. The roof is good quality for 250 bucks but the front was bent up I had to bend it back and the folding windshield is absolute junk for 350 bucks. The side straps are velcro and the upper part is SO flimsy and bows in doing 50mph and my machine will do 90 mph. I would not recommend the windshield for the price
Posted 1 month ago
Still haven't heard about my order I placed on the 5th except that it had been received. Have not been notified about any delay in shipping except for the generic Corona 19 thing. First time dealing with your company, not a good first impression.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the other day and still hasn’t shipped. I need it ASAP.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joshua,
The product you ordered is listed as out of stock on the site, that is why it has not shipped yet. If you have any other questions please give us a call.
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a prop shaft for my rzr and every part of it is wrong. I even called to verify and it’s still all the wrong parts.
Posted 4 months ago
Very poor business. Advertise a product for a price then after you order it an they take your money then send email saying a website mistake was made now price almost triple. But will knock some off of price . No you stand by what u advertise or fix mistake before advertising it. Seems like a scam an bad business.would give a no star but not an option
Posted 4 months ago
I place my order on the 28th it said 24 to 48 Hours shipping. Ordered my winch on Amazon the 30th delivered next day. So I have a $12,000 atv I have $250 winch and can't install because of your $50 winch plate that I'm still waiting on. no tracking information no communication. extremely Very Poor Servive - ☆
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Steven, we apologize for the confusion..this mount was placed on back order so we called and left a voicemail and sent over an email to see if you wanted to wait on it or cancel your order.
Posted 4 months ago
I can’t check the status of my order!
Posted 5 months ago
During checkout did not ask for coupon code i received so did not get $10 off total.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered this item 4 days ago , and have no idea of order status. Has my order even shipped yet? How do I check order status ?
Posted 6 months ago
Bad product = turned my 14 inches of travel to 6 inches.
And I have 28 inch tires
And I did not need 5 E mails
Posted 7 months ago
My order from Amazon through this company has been paid and showed in stock and after a week has not been shipped. What else do I need to say. I made an account with them and as I can see my order, that's it
Posted 8 months ago
Poor feedback on order status.
Posted 10 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.61 based on 1,788 reviews