MADELEINE Fashion Reviews

3.27 Rating 15 Reviews
47% of reviewers recommend MADELEINE Fashion
461 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
63 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
03AM
3AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact MADELEINE Fashion?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MADELEINE Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"INCORRECT PRICING THOUGHT I HAD A BARGAIN INTERNET SAID £29.99 RANG UP TO PLACE ORDER TOLD NO IT WAS £299.99 VERY BAD PRACTICE. DID NOT EVEN APOLOGISE"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you MADELEINE Fashion? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"In the end of March I ordered the shoes from Madeleine. Since I have got two letters from Madeleine with apology that they can not deliver the shoes in time due high demand. I called to service and they had not have any ideas when my order will be delivered. On website of the company you can see these shoes and the promise that the shoes will be yours in 2-3 weeks. Can you trust this company? Never."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have ordered a few items from this company some lovely some not so good. Really expensive but not always quality you would reasonably expect for the price. Recently received email advertising £20 off new season clothing with promo code. Ordered top , but promo code not accepted. No explanation as to why . Emailed company only to be told I had to spend £99 to qualify I could not see this anywhere so asked the question. I was directed to bottom of email between Facebook and Twitter icons . In script SO small I actually had to get magnifying glass from daughters bedroom (couldn’t even read with glasses on) I eventually found it . Very naughty! Madeleine told me they were sorry I was disappointed. I’m not disappointed, I’m a bit cross to be honest ! And it take ages to get your order delivered !!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I too always regret odering from Madeleine. The quality is not as good as it used to be, but the prices are still as high and the delivery times take too long."
Posted 6 months ago
"Wat besteld bij Madeleine - Fashion. Werd niet geleverd. Op e-mails wordt niet of nauwelijks gereageerd. Terugbetalingsverzoeken worden genegeerd en afgedaan met een smoesje over Paypal. Begin oktober wat besteld, nu (5 november) niets binnen en ook geen geld terug gehad. En de verkoper reageert gewoon niet meer."
Posted 7 months ago
"This company is very expensive and not everything is of a good quality. Swim wear and beach dresses are good ... recently purchased a pair of silver grey kid suede trousers.... £299.95 . Look great but ripped on bottom ( bum ) area on second time of wearing. The suede was so fine beautiful in fact but you cannot sit down in them on anything other than a soft fabric chair or stand up all the time whilst wearing as the suede just rips if it comes near anything harder. Ie leather car bucket seats as happened to me. I would say I’m a person who looks after her clothes I spend a lot on fashion but these trousers were a definite waste of money. Not worth the expense. I have also ordered several dresses all have been returned."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very super ladies clothing. Beautifully made and just extra detail that makes them different."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always regret ordering anything from this company - dispatch times are awful. Ordered item on 4th June still hasn't be dispatched but yet they have my money!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The clothes and accessories are wonderful if somewhat pricey. They are different to the High Street."
Posted 1 year ago
"Clothes quite stylish and different from the high street but late deliveries and regular out of stock items (after placing the order) is a problem for me."
Posted 1 year ago
"When searching the internet for something to wear that looks good, a little unusual and makes me feel special, I usually find it with Madeleine."
Posted 1 year ago
"They have amazing clothes.....and amazing prices ....BUT they do have regular sales all genuine, and special offers to existing customers, so I wait until I see one of my favourites reduced and buy then . delivery is sometimes lengthy, and they do take payment up front, but the packaging is excellent and phone operators are helpful and polite."
Posted 1 year ago
"The item was dispatched very quickly with a 'no fuss' delivery. The quality of the item was superb and the sizing was exactly as stated. The returns procedure appeared straightforward enabling me to feel secure in the knowledge that at any time I could return something easily. The website is comfortable to navigate and Paypal is acceptable. I will definitely return."
Posted 2 years ago
"Always good service and excellent choice of clothes, excellent quality."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 years ago
MADELEINE Fashion is rated 3.27 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access