Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.38 Rating 618 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straight forward and easy to sort my policy
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and quick service, would be better if it supported Microsoft explorer as printing off docs was a bit of a pain.

but impressed with everything else.
Posted 8 months ago
Insurance at the right price for my needs. TY
Posted 8 months ago
Easy application process
Posted 8 months ago
Good protection policy reasonable price but wasn’t aware need a tracker fitted to cover against theft as this wasn’t explained upon purchase of policy which will cost an additional £200 plus £149 a year subscription
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to set up comptative prices
Posted 9 months ago
A very competitive price and easy to work application. Not had need to call on them yet so I reserve my judgement
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to set up and competitive prices. Hate having to change Insurers each year but otherwise always have to pay more. As regards to anything else I cannot comment until I have experienced using the services. I hope I don't need to do this.
Posted 11 months ago
easy online application
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to arrange, prompt documents
Posted 11 months ago
Fine up to now.
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick and easy to fill in. Saved me £130 from last years insurance. All paperwork was sent the same day no waiting a couple of days like other insurers.
Posted 11 months ago
really easy to sign up . No claims discount proof automatic. Not sure how go compare £250 excess cover works though.
Posted 11 months ago
Yoga made it very easy to do online, far easier to do than on the phone, would highly reccomend them, I sorted my insurance out in no time
Posted 11 months ago
As only a recent customer, I was very impressed with the price and the range of services offered within that price. Also, the web-site was very clear and informative. I hope the on-going service matches my experience thus far.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy which was what i was looking for my name is Terence Myles Dermody (Terence one r)
Posted 1 year ago
Good quote and quick response to questions
Posted 1 year ago
When I need Yoga to do anything once insured sounds like they are difficult to get hold of.Will do another review then.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price for comprehensive cover. However a bit concerned over lack of obvious telephone contact numbers.
Posted 1 year ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.38 based on 618 reviews