Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.25 Rating 305 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

way too big.....really? why?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there. Sorry to hear of these product size problems. We get our measurements straight from the supplier so we're sorry to hear of this issue. CSR has emailed you to solve this issue, and we'll have a look into the product at hand and see if there are any inconsistencies with sizes. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, packaging could have been a little better. All items were loose in post satchel. Otherwise great to deal and will buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there. We'll take this feedback on board and it will be passed on to the packaging team. Glad you enjoyed the products though and found us great to deal with. Cheers for the feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Bro, I still haven’t got my order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry to hear this, Chloe. CSR has contacted you through email about not receiving your order so keep an eye out for this message (make sure to check junk/spam as it may end up there). Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Great store to buy from and I received my products well packaged and discreet. Will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly what we aim for David! Great to know you enjoyed shopping with us. Thanks for the kind words, enjoy!
Posted 4 months ago
did exactly what it was supposed to do ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome stuff! Glad the item is satisfying you! Have fun!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service package arrived when expected
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Glad you enjoyed our service! Fantastic feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
I searched the web for a particular item and not only was atms the cheapest, but my purchase also had a free gift! The site was easy to use and delivery was quick. There is some quality competition out there but atms stood out for me. Highly recommended. "pleasure" doing business ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our pleasure Meagan! Glad you enjoyed our freebies and low prices! Thanks for the high recommendations and choosing to shop with us, see you again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
The postage and everything was good, the quality of products looks good too, but products are more interesting when you look at them than when you use it. They are actually useless! Considering we spend a lots of time choosing them and read about their sizes and everything but they are very too big and we can't use them! Maybe their just for the very experienced people who get loose and large. In general they're sexy to look at them but not useful an enjoyable at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there. We're so sorry to hear of this issue regarding the item you ordered being too large. We source our sizing and descriptive material straight from the suppliers of our goods. We have emailed you in regards to this item and we'll definitely look into the product at hand to solve this issue. Hold tight and thanks for the feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic to hear! Exactly what we aim for. Glad you're happy with your purchase, enjoy!
Posted 4 months ago
I paid extra for overnight express and discreet packaging. It did not come overnight and the label on the outside had Your company name on it, and it said no batteries included. Just what l didn’t want living in a small country town.😡
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry to hear of this issue arising. CSR has contacted you via email to solve this issue (please make sure to check spam/junk) so hold tight and we'll try resolve this problem. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
ATMS are always quick on delivery, the website is super easy to navigate. I'm definitely looking forward to my next order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome stuff Rebecca! Glad you enjoyed shopping with us and the speedy delivery! Can't wait to see you again, enjoy!
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick delivery, excellent products exactly as described, great communication, and tracking recorded very well. Returning customer, for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality stuff Kerry. This is everything we're about, so make sure to expect more of the same from us when you come back in the future. Have fun!
Posted 4 months ago
Really really great service Website was easy to use, navigate and purchase Never has anything I have ordered online been such a breeze or so quick to be delivered Will definitely be recommending to others Keep up the not just great but fantastic work! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Glad to know you had a stress free experience on our website and you found the items you needed quickly and received them promptly! Thanks for the awesome feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
moist moist moist
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear! Enjoy your pickups!
Posted 4 months ago
Great product & price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely stuff! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service,would recommend to others ,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic to hear! We appreciate the recommendations! Enjoy your item and thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and delivered to Brisbane in 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Speed is key to pleasure (in some cases!). Thanks for the feedback Daniel, enjoy your purchase and thanks for choosing to shop with ATMS.
Posted 4 months ago
I had an order for a Hens Party and I even got an extra goodie in the box. Can’t fault in any way. Discreet packaging and delivered in a timely manner. Thankyou .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased to hear! Hope the hen party went well and the extra goodie was awesome for you! Thanks for the kind words!
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome! Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi everything was great thank you and delivery was in three day very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear! Glad you received your delivery so quickly! Thanks for shopping with us, enjoy your purchase!
Posted 4 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.25 based on 305 reviews