Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.27 Rating 652 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid extra and nothing has arrived yetis I would I know
Extremely disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Gilles. We are sorry to hear of this postage delay. We will look into this for you so please hold tight while we investigate this matter. Please expect an email from our service team in the near future regarding this (and please keep an eye out in your spam/junk mail as some of our correspondence may end up there). Thank you for your patience.
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive pricing, huge range. I used the priority dispatch option and arrived within a few days.
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff, Merridie! Awesome to know you loved all of our offerings and got your package quickly! Thanks for the terrific review.
Posted 1 month ago
Postage was fast
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear you received your package quickly! Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with ATMS! Support is lovely, packages all come very neatly packed in recyclable packaging, delivery is prompt i never have to wait long at all, happy with all the staff I have dealt with so far and I am very happy with the selection on the site.
Posted 1 month ago
Ngaw, you're going to make us blush! Thank you so much for the brilliant feedback and kind word, Kurt - we really appreciate it! Thanks for shopping with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Posted 1 month ago
It was delivered really fast, and the fleshlight is amazing
Posted 1 month ago
It's so nice, isn't it! We hope you keep on enjoying it and all of the thrills it provides! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick postage love the setup an super fun cheap items 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome! We're so happy to hear this, Larissa! Thanks for stopping by and we can't wait to get more goodies out to you!
Posted 1 month ago
A great experience
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome stuff! Glad to hear you were so pleased with your shopping experience! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery,
Posted 2 months ago
Pace = pleasure! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and discreet service, fun products ;)
Posted 2 months ago
That sounds like a terrific combo! Thanks for stopping by and we hope you enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery but the products are too small, need more of a toy range for the "larger" man.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! We thank you for the feedback! We'll look into this recommendation and pass it on to the appropriate team to look into. Thanks for the review and we hope to see yo again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products, speedy and discreet delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome! This is what we're all for here at ATMS! Thanks for the feedback and we'll keep it up!
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent customer service.
Been a customer for years....

Only had issue once and that was due to lack of communication on the curriers.

My Goddess, wife, loves her vibrators...
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, Emanuele! We're so happy to hear you've been with us so long and that your wife loves her toys! Thanks for the great feedback and we can't wait to see you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Was what we wanted
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we could satiate that need! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
So far, so good. The 3 toys have been better than I expected. Great prices.
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear, Jennifer! Happy to hear they exceeded your expectations! Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, reasonably priced prompt delivery... will definitely buy from them again. The only issue is that because the payment is processed in New Zealand (not Australia) i was charged by my bank a foreign exchange fee.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Sorry to hear of this processing issue, we will pass this feedback on to the appropriate team to look into this. We are glad to hear you enjoyed everything else though, and we do hope to see you again soon. Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick shipping from NZ to Oz.
All products came as described
Filled my butthole right up ;)
Posted 2 months ago
That's what we're here for! Thanks for the terrific feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with my purchase. Cost effective and postage was very quick. I will be purchasing again.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing to hear, Jodie! We hope you enjoy your purchase as much as you did shopping with us and thank you for your feedback - we really appreciate it! Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick delivery. Very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
That's a great combo for pleasure, isn't it?! Thanks for the amazing review, we'll keep up the same, great work!
Posted 2 months ago
The service was really good and the packaging was made out of recycled material so thumbs up for that!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the thumbs up and great feedback! Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Received my item and i love it. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing! We're so pleased to hear you love your item so much! Keep on enjoying it and we hope to see you again soon for more goodies!
Posted 2 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.27 based on 652 reviews