AirAdvisor Reviews

4.6 Rating 14,178 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E
Boston
02210

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am highly dissatisfied with AirAdvisor's services. I engaged their services with the expectation of receiving compensation for both the flight fares and additional fees under EU legislation. However, they have failed to properly address my concerns and have only managed to secure reimbursement for the flight fares. This falls far short of the comprehensive assistance I had anticipated when using their services. Je suis extrêmement insatisfait des services d'AirAdvisor. J'ai fait appel à leurs services en espérant obtenir une indemnisation conformément à la législation de l'UE, couvrant à la fois les tarifs de vol et les frais supplémentaires. Cependant, ils n'ont pas réussi à prendre en charge correctement mes préoccupations et n'ont réussi qu'à obtenir le remboursement des tarifs de vol. Cela est bien en deçà de l'assistance complète que j'avais anticipée en utilisant leurs services.
Helpful Report
(Fr) - Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anthony Tchetchenigbo, There are extraordinary circumstances which are out of airlines' control. According to Regulation EC 261, airlines shall not pay compensation in case of disruptions happen out of their control. This had happened precisely in your case. No compensation is due. However, we were able to achieve the compensation of extra costs for you. Should note, that regarding the provisions of Regulation (EC) No. 261/2004 as of 11 February 2014 Article 9 "Right to care", passengers are entitled to compensation of only these list of extra costs: (a) meals and refreshments in a reasonable relation to the waiting time (b) hotel accommodation (c) transport between the airport and place of accommodation (hotel or other) (d) alternative transport (flight) Also, every airline has its own sum identified for compensation of extra costs. Therefore, in your claim airline agreed to pay, but not the full amount you paid. We are sorry we could not help you this time, however, you can submit your claim concerning the delayed/cancelled flights for the last THREE years. We wish you never experience flight disruptions, but if this ever happens again, we always remain at your disposal. Kind regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 6 months ago
First I thought I was dealing with the airline. Air Advisor requested the same information over and over. It was not made clear who they were and what they did until after the fact. It took over 5 months to process. They sent an invoice and requested bank information. Then when it was time to pay they changed the invoice. I questioned why and they told me the court was involved so they were taking half the refund. The first invoice with more money we were told it was settled. Then when they took 1/2 my refund. I asked for a copy of the court findings and was completely ignored. They never answered the phone or responded to my emails. I contacted the management and he sent a BS reply. Very poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Doris Baker, We appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns about the duration of your claim process. Generally, the average claim proceeding term for our services ranges from 3 to 5 months. However, in your specific case, your claim was only sent to the airline on 03.08.2023. The compensation was paid on 22.09.2023. Therefore, the standard processing time applies. We're committed to working diligently on your behalf to resolve your claim as quickly as possible. Fees: It's important to note that our fees are transparent and can be found in our price list at https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist. We take a commission on successful claims, and this information is accessible to all clients. Court Referral: If a claim is referred to court due to no response from the airline, the court may charge a commission and lawyers should be paid too. Therefore, the commission for court cases is 50%, not 30%. This is a standard procedure, and we do our best to assist in court cases to maximise compensation for our clients. Information about court fees are also included in the pricelist on our site - https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist Our priority is to provide a transparent and efficient service to all our clients, and we are here to address any further questions or clarifications you may need. Thank you for your understanding. Kind regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 3 months ago
It took long time and fee was 50 %.
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 6 months ago
Dear Iveta, We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with Airadvisor. We understand that a delay in service and unexpected fees can be frustrating. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we would like to address your concerns. To assist you further, please provide us with your booking details or contact our customer support at Airadvisor Customer Support - info@airadvisor.com. This will help us investigate the specific issue you encountered and work towards a solution. We are committed to improving our services and ensuring a smoother experience for our customers. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
Pésima, me dijeron que me devolverían el dinero en máximo 8 semanas desde que volví a preguntar y ya han pasado 11 semanas, además de quitarme 180 euros de tasas, creo que no me van a devolver dinero después de 4 meses esperando.
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
Hola Ane Basañez, Lamentamos mucho la experiencia que has tenido con nosotros y entendemos tus preocupaciones. En Airadvisor, siempre nos esforzamos por brindar un excelente servicio a nuestros clientes. En cuanto al plazo de devolución, nuestros términos y condiciones, que puedes encontrar en nuestra página de lista de precios, establecen que el tiempo de procesamiento puede variar y que los plazos de la aerolínea también son un factor importante. Para abordar tu situación específica, te animamos a que nos contactes directamente para obtener una actualización sobre el estado de tu reclamación. Estamos comprometidos en ayudarte a resolver este problema y en asegurarnos de que recibas la compensación que te corresponde. Apreciamos tu paciencia y esperamos poder ayudarte de manera efectiva. Por favor, contáctanos a través de nuestro formulario de contacto para obtener más información sobre tu caso.
Posted 6 months ago
Null wollen gar nicht helfen zeit verlust für nix
Helpful Report
(De-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
Lieb Elma Tulumovic , Es tut uns wirklich leid, von Ihren Erfahrungen zu hören, und wir möchten Ihnen versichern, dass wir uns dafür einsetzen, unseren Kunden zu helfen. Wir nehmen jedes Feedback ernst und Ihre Bewertung hat uns dazu veranlasst, unsere Prozesse neu zu bewerten, um ein besseres Kundenerlebnis zu gewährleisten. Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Kunden schnell und effektiv zu unterstützen. Ihr Feedback wird uns dabei helfen, die notwendigen Verbesserungen vorzunehmen. Bitte wenden Sie sich mit Ihren spezifischen Anliegen an unser Kundensupport-Team (info@airadvisor.com). Wir werden unser Bestes tun, um darauf einzugehen und Ihnen die Unterstützung zu bieten, die Sie benötigen. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Feedback, da es uns hilft, unsere Dienstleistungen kontinuierlich zu verbessern und den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns wichtig und wir freuen uns darauf, etwaige Probleme zu lösen.
Posted 6 months ago
After submitting..what they requested for l have still not had any feedback
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
En la actualidad aún no me han cumplido el pago de 5 pasajes que han sido puestos en reclamo. No ha existido ni una llamada puro mensajes y miles de requisitos que podrían ser solucionado con una buena asesoría, parecía que solo le interesa es cobrar su dinero Aun No han pagado
Helpful Report
(Es) - Posted 6 months ago
I was misled in thinking I was complaining to BA. Once I realised my mistake and made a complaint direct to BA I found it was much much easier!
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, Paul - we really appreciate it! It's concerning to know that you have experienced miscommunication when trying to complain to BA. Can you tell us a bit more about the issues you faced so we can make sure it doesn't happen in the future? We're sorry for any inconvenience caused and hope you'll give us another chance to make things right.
Posted 6 months ago
Não se metam nisto. Não recebemos o que eles prometem. No meu caso disseram - me que a companhia aceitou pagar a compensação mais indemnização 700€ e recebi 175€Tratem diretamente com a companhia aérea só ficam a ganhar. E as companhias pagam tudo.
Helpful Report
(Pt) - Posted 6 months ago
Olá Heraclito Teixeira, Sentimos muito pela sua decepção com nossos serviços. O nosso objetivo é ajudar os passageiros a garantir a compensação que merecem e compreendemos a sua frustração se o resultado não corresponder às suas expectativas. O valor da compensação pode variar com base em vários fatores, incluindo a resposta da companhia aérea, as circunstâncias específicas da sua reclamação e regulamentos legais. Trabalhamos sempre para maximizar a remuneração dos nossos clientes. No entanto, é importante observar que o processo de compensação pode envolver diversas deduções, incluindo taxas pelos nossos serviços, custas judiciais e outras despesas. Incentivamos você a entrar em contato com nosso suporte ao cliente, fornecendo-lhes os detalhes do seu caso. Isso nos permitirá analisar sua situação e explicar os fatores específicos que afetaram o valor da sua compensação. Embora acreditemos no valor que oferecemos, respeitamos a sua perspectiva e entendemos que lidar diretamente com a companhia aérea pode ser uma opção para alguns passageiros. Entre em contato com nosso suporte ao cliente para resolver suas preocupações e trabalharemos diligentemente para fornecer uma explicação clara e transparente do seu caso. Seu feedback é inestimável para nós e estamos empenhados em melhorar sua experiência com o AirAdvisor.
Posted 6 months ago
Ничего не вернули(
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
Уважаемая Tetiana Liubas, С сожалением сообщаем Вам, что мы были вынуждены закрыть Ваше дело. Наша компания работает в соответствии с Регламентом ЕС 261/2004. И согласно положениям этого регламента, в вашем случае компенсация не полагается: ваш рейс выполнялся украинской авиакомпанией и вылет был из Украины. В таких случаях, согласно Регламенту EC 261, компенсация не выплачивается. Сожалеем, что не смогли вам помочь в этот раз, однако вы можете подать претензию относительно задержки/отмены рейсов за последние ТРИ года. Мы желаем, чтобы у вас никогда не было сбоев в рейсах, но если это когда-нибудь повторится, мы всегда будем в вашем распоряжении. С уважением, Команда AirAdvisor
Posted 6 months ago
Greu de comunicat
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 6 months ago
Para quem tiver pedidos de indemnização a fazer confirmem se valerá a pena recorrer aos serviços da AirAdvisor. No meu caso, deveria ter feito o pedido de indemnização à agência de viagem porque acabei por ser prejudicado monetariamente ao submeter o pedido na AirAdvisor.
Helpful Report
(Pt) - Posted 7 months ago
Ola Catarina Matos, Lamentamos saber da sua experiência negativa com o AirAdvisor e agradecemos o seu feedback. É importante compreender que a decisão de utilizar um serviço de compensação de voo ou de apresentar uma reclamação diretamente à companhia aérea ou agência de viagens pode depender de vários fatores. No seu caso, você mencionou que acabou prejudicado financeiramente ao enviar a reclamação ao AirAdvisor. Compreendemos sua frustração e gostaríamos de abordar suas preocupações: Escolha do Serviço: Ao fazer um pedido de indenização, é fundamental escolher o serviço que melhor se adapta às suas necessidades. AirAdvisor oferece um serviço para ajudar os passageiros a solicitar indenização às companhias aéreas. No entanto, é importante avaliar se esta é a abordagem certa para a sua situação específica. Detalhes da reclamação: O sucesso dos pedidos de indemnização pode variar com base em factores como a natureza da perturbação, as políticas da companhia aérea e as provas disponíveis. É possível que as especificidades do seu caso tenham influenciado o resultado. Taxas de serviço: A AirAdvisor, como outros serviços de compensação, pode cobrar uma taxa pela sua assistência. É crucial compreender a estrutura de taxas e avaliar se a compensação potencial justifica o custo. Alternativas: Se você acredita que fazer uma reclamação diretamente com a agência de viagens teria sido uma opção mais adequada, é um feedback valioso. É uma boa prática explorar diferentes vias de compensação, especialmente se você acredita que isso pode resultar em um resultado melhor. Levamos seus comentários a sério e os usaremos para melhorar nossos serviços. Se você tiver mais dúvidas ou dúvidas, sinta-se à vontade para entrar em contato com nossa equipe de suporte ao cliente. Sua satisfação é importante para nós e estamos comprometidos em resolver suas preocupações da melhor maneira possível. Obrigado por compartilhar sua experiência e pedimos desculpas por qualquer inconveniente que você possa ter enfrentado.
Posted 6 months ago
Viel zu langes hin und her. Die Daten werden bei einem Ticketkauf erfasst inkl ID. Anschliessend muss eine ID hochgeladen werden sowie die Buchungsbestätigung die je nach Art und Weise der Buchung nicht mehr vorhanden ist. Da wird auf die lange Zeit gespielt dennndie Airline hat die exakte PAX Liste und weiss ganz genau wer betroffen war… Am Schluss noch 75.- EUR verrechnen bringt das Fass zum Überlaufen.
Helpful Report
(De) - Posted 7 months ago
Lieber Franz Hess, wir schätzen Ihr Feedback sehr. Wir bitten um die Unterlagen, die wir zur Bearbeitung Ihres Antrags benötigen. Das Problem ist, dass nur die Fluggesellschaft über die Passagierliste verfügt, und wenn die Entschädigung mit der Begründung verweigert wird, dass unser Kunde kein Passagier auf dem fraglichen Flug war, können wir diese Information ohne ordnungsgemäße Unterlagen weder bestätigen noch dementieren. Bevor wir einen Fall bei der Fluggesellschaft einreichen, prüfen wir außerdem immer sorgfältig die Richtigkeit der vom Fluggast gemachten Angaben, denn oft machen unsere Kunden Fehler, die das Verfahren zur Geltendmachung der Entschädigung weiter erschweren. Wir tun unser Bestes, um für unsere Kunden so schnell wie möglich eine Entschädigung zu erwirken, und fordern daher die dafür erforderlichen Unterlagen an. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis!
Posted 6 months ago
En ningún momento me han dicho que de los 400€ que reclamo, se quedan con 120€
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 7 months ago
Estimada Isabel Muñoz Domingo, Le agradecemos su comentario. Es responsabilidad de cada usuario leer las condiciones y familiarizarse con la política de precios de la empresa. No la ocultamos a nuestros clientes de ninguna manera y está disponible libremente en nuestro sitio web. Prestamos nuestros servicios bajo la regla "No-Win-No-Fee". Usted no tiene que pagar nada a AirAdvisor. Cuando cobramos la compensación de la aerolínea se la transferimos a usted deduciendo nuestra comisión. Nuestra comisión de éxito es del 30% de la suma cobrada en la fase previa al juicio o del 50% de las sumas cobradas en los tribunales o a través de abogados externos. También puede consultar precios en el siguiente enlace https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist Gracias por su comprensión.
Posted 6 months ago
Prea putine optiuni expuse pemtru a bifa in casutele fiecareia. Prea putine intrebari si variante de raspuns.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 7 months ago
Still don’t have my money
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 7 months ago
Dear Mary Jones, We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. We would like to clarify the payment process and address your concerns: The time it takes for the money to be transferred to your account depends on your bank. It may vary and can sometimes lead to delays beyond our control. According to our terms and conditions, payment must be made within 30 days after payment is received and correct bank details are added. In your case, we received the payment from the airline on 01.09.2023. After verifying your bank details, we processed the payment, and it was paid to you on 14.09.2023 - total sum paid to you is €467.42, which falls within the 30-day timeframe as per our terms and conditions. We understand that delays can be frustrating, and we are continuously working to improve our processes. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We value your feedback and aim to provide the best possible service. Thank you for your collaboration with Airadvisor. Sincerely, Airadvisor Customer Support
Posted 6 months ago
Its took more then 3 months just to announce me that they went to court with my case... No followup without me asking about the status... probably wouldn't have taken any longer and I would have got the full amount if I had just done it myself. I do not recomand to work with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Cristina, We sincerely apologize for the delays and lack of communication you experienced with your case. We understand your frustration and appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve our services. Here's a breakdown of the issues you raised: We regret that it took more than three months to inform you that your case was going to court. Delays in case updates are not reflective of our usual standards, and we are actively working to ensure more timely communication in such situations. We acknowledge that there was a lack of follow-up without your inquiry about the status of your case. We are implementing measures to improve our proactive communication with our clients to keep them informed throughout the process. We understand your concerns about the time it took and the potential for a quicker resolution if handled personally. We value your time and will work to expedite our processes and provide regular updates on case progress. We are committed to resolving these issues and ensuring a better experience for our clients. If you have any further concerns or would like to discuss your case's status, please don't hesitate to contact our customer support team. They will assist you promptly. We appreciate your feedback and hope for the opportunity to make your experience with Airadvisor more positive in the future. Sincerely, Airadvisor Customer Support
Posted 6 months ago
Dispendi muito tempo neste processo. O objectivo de vos contratar era para não perder tempo e não ter de me preocupar com a situação.
Helpful Report
(Pt) - Posted 7 months ago
Caro Pedro Carreto Araújo Paquete, Agradecemos o seu feedback. Recebemos a sua reclamação no dia 19.04.2023 e enviámo-la para a companhia aérea no mesmo dia. Como não obtivemos qualquer resposta da companhia aérea, os nossos advogados enviaram uma carta pré-judicial em 11.07.2023. A companhia aérea só nos respondeu a 24.07.2023, apesar de todas as nossas chamadas de atenção. Contactaram os nossos advogados e concordaram em pagar a indemnização apenas em 24.07.2023. Em 16.08.2023 recebemos o pagamento da companhia aérea e pagámo-lo a si em 06.09.2023. Pela nossa parte, cumprimos todas as nossas condições. Todas as reclamações são tratadas num prazo médio de 4 a 5 meses. Por vezes, este período pode ser aumentado ou diminuído, o que depende da companhia aérea. Lamentamos que não tenha ficado satisfeito com o nosso serviço, mas saiba que fizemos tudo o que estava ao nosso alcance para que fosse um sucesso para si! Obrigado pela compreensão!
Posted 6 months ago
Cea mai proasta colaborare din viata mea!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 7 months ago
Draga client, Ne pare cu adevărat rău să auzim despre experiența dumneavoastră negativă cu Airadvisor și ne cerem scuze pentru orice inconvenient cu care v-ați confruntat în timpul colaborării cu noi. Luăm în serios feedbackul clienților și ne propunem să ne îmbunătățim serviciile în mod continuu. Iată cum plănuim să vă răspundem preocupărilor: Am dori să înțelegem problemele specifice pe care le-ați întâlnit în timpul colaborării cu noi. Vă rugăm să ne furnizați mai multe detalii pentru a putea investiga problema în detaliu. Scopul nostru este să ne asigurăm că clienții noștri au o experiență pozitivă, iar feedbackul dumneavoastră este de neprețuit pentru a ne ajuta să realizăm acest lucru. Ne angajăm să facem îmbunătățirile necesare pe baza comentariilor dvs. Echipa noastră de asistență pentru clienți este disponibilă pentru a vă ajuta în continuare. Vă rugăm să nu ezitați să contactați și vom face tot posibilul pentru a rezolva cu promptitudine orice problemă nerezolvată. Încă o dată, ne cerem scuze pentru eventualele neplăceri pe care le-ați întâmpinat și apreciem feedbackul dumneavoastră. Așteptăm cu nerăbdare oportunitatea de a face din experiența dumneavoastră cu Airadvisor una mai pozitivă în viitor. Cu sinceritate, Asistență clienți Airadvisor
Posted 6 months ago
No se consiguió ninguna indemnización por los gastos extra realizados por la cancelación del vuelo (hotel, etc). Conseguir la indemnización del vuelo es tan sencillo como escribir un formulario en la web de Iberia y por eso mismo AirAdvisor me ha cobrado 120€. No lo aconsejo.
Helpful Report
(Es) - Posted 7 months ago
Estimado cliente, La aerolínea nos informó sobre el reembolso de su boleto: "Le informamos que el reembolso del vuelo antes mencionado ha sido procesado el día 29 de junio de 2023. El pasajero debería haberlo recibido a través del mismo canal que utilizó para realizar el pago. ". Por tanto, no podemos reclamarlo una vez más.
Posted 6 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.6 based on 14,178 reviews