AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 3,025 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E
Boston
02210

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Am depus actele de aproape un an .La unul dintre bilete cand se apropia termenul de 6 luni pe care l-ati dat ,(adica inainte cu 9 zile sa se termine termenul ),mi-ati scris ca este dosarul la avocat si este trimis la proces,iar pentru celalalt bilet se judeca de aproape 9 luni. Eu nu cred in cei care spun ca ei au luat banii inapoi in 2 saptamani sau o luna ,cand eu pentru 2 bilete astept de aproape 1 an.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dragă Maria, Vă rugăm să rețineți că în timpul procesului veți primi o mulțime de e-mailuri referitoare la cererea dumneavoastră. Vă rugăm să rețineți că linia aeriană pe care o reclamați este cea care are probleme economice puternice. Vă sfătuim întotdeauna că împotriva companiilor aeriene care sunt în faliment sau la limita falimentului durează mai mult decât oricând. Pentru că este vorba de o cerere de procedură specială, astfel încât termenul este mai lung și se poate mări. Cu stimă, Echipa Air Advisor
Posted 1 year ago
Pas content de tout.Vous m'avez demandé de frais 160 euros après que j'ai envoyée tout les papiers les frais on monte a 200. Plus tarde j'ai regardé sur votre site,et les frais avant justice sont chiffre à 30%,Donc 30% sur 400€ fait 120€ et nom 200£ que vous-m'avez facture. Pour ça je trouve que votre boîte n'est pas de tout sérieuse.
Helpful Report
(Fr) - Posted 1 year ago
Chère Regina, Nos prix sont publics et vous pouvez les consulter quand vous le souhaitez sur le lien suivant https://airadvisor.com/fr/liste-des-prix Nous travaillons sur le principe « Pas de résultat, pas de paiement ». Vous n’avez rien à payer à AirAdvisor. Si par la suite de notre travail nous obtenons le paiement de votre indemnisation, nous ne déduirons que notre commission et nous vous verserons le reste du montant. Notre commission en cas de succès est de 30% du montant récupéré avant la procédure judiciaire ou de 50% du montant récupéré par voie judiciaire. Puisque votre affaire a été gagnée par l'intermédiaire d'un avocat externe, la commission pour votre affaire est de 50% comme mentionné. Meilleures salutations, Équipe Air Advisor
Posted 1 year ago
Enterprise pas serieuse! Comence pour vous anoncer des commision de 160 euros,et apres que on tout les papiers lá commision augment pour 200. Enfim des metodes mafieus. Apres que recoid il faut un mais pour vous payer, plus long que lá compagnie aereenne. Nom recomandable!
Helpful Report
(Fr) - Posted 1 year ago
Cher Americo, Tous nos prix sont disponibles sur notre site web et vous pouvez les consulter avant de soumettre la demande. Vous avez ici un lien https://airadvisor.com/fr/liste-des-prix Nous travaillons sur le principe « Pas de résultat, pas de paiement ». Vous n’avez rien à payer à AirAdvisor. Si par la suite de notre travail nous obtenons le paiement de votre indemnisation, nous ne déduirons que notre commission et nous vous verserons le reste du montant. Notre commission en cas de succès est de 30% du montant récupéré avant la procédure judiciaire ou de 50% du montant récupéré par voie judiciaire. Cordialement, Air Advisor
Posted 1 year ago
Non affidabili
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello! We appreciate your feedback. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. We kindly ask you to clarify the reason why you were dissatisfied with our work. This will help us become better. Thank you for understanding!
Posted 3 months ago
Too bad....I'm waiting for the payment of the share I won and so far nothing! I already informed my bank details, I already requested information and so far nothing! My case number is: 28309, Marcelo Chagas de Lima.
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Mal, en un principio me dijeron que la comisión sería de un 20%, luego un 30% y ahora un 50%. Me siento estafada.
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Pana in acest moment nu am primit nici un raspuns.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Dragă Laura, În primul rând, vă mulțumesc pentru recenzia dumneavoastră. Vă rugăm să rețineți că ați primit e-mailuri referitoare la cererea dvs. de la noi pe 16 septembrie 2021, apoi pe 20 septembrie 2021. V-am informat rezultatul final al cererii dvs. de despăgubire la 7 noiembrie 2021. Puteți vedea întotdeauna statutul cazului dvs. și comentariile managerului dvs. în contul dvs. personal de pe site-ul nostru https://airadvisor.com/ro. Cele mai bune salutări, Echipa Air Advisor
Posted 1 year ago
Je vous ai écrit un mail il y a plusieurs jours pour avoir des renseignements sur mes réclamations #29858 et #29862 et je n’ai toujours rien reçu quand est-il? Comme vous prenez une commission je pensais que vous étiez plus rapide qu’Air France j’aimerais être contacté rapidement est-ce que vous pouvez faire ça Cordialement Nathalie Demont
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received any answer for couple of months
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Bryana, Kindly note that you always can check your claim status in your personal account on our website. Also kindly note that we sent you a couple of mails regarding your claim to your email. You can contact us via email info@airadvisor.com or directly in chat. Best regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
Too bad....I'm waiting for the payment of the share I won and so far nothing! I already informed my bank details, I already requested information and so far nothing! My case number is: 28309, Marcelo Chagas de Lima.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Chagas, According to our terms and conditions, payment must be made within 30 days after payment received and correct bank details added. Kindly note that we received the compensation for you on December 24, 2021 and 30 has not been passed yet. We understand that you want to receive the compensation as soon as possible, please, await a payment. Best regards, Air Advisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
They refused me and a friend at the gate for no logical reason
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Valentin, Kindly note that you were refused by the airline , but not by Air Advisor. We are working on your claim to get compensation for you. Best regards, Air Advisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
The fees are almost half of the repayment, and are not disclosed from the beginning, but only after you have done all the steps. I wouldn't have proceeded if I have known from the beginning. Not Ok.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Diana, Kindly note that our prices are public and you can find them on our website ( https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist ) We provide our services under the “No-Win-No-Fee” rule. You do not need to pay anything to AirAdvisor. When we collect compensation from the airline we transfer it to you deducting our commission. Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers. Also when you submit a claim you have all information including Terms and Conditions available. Best regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
Je regrette d'avoir fait appel à vos services, vous proposer une compensation égale à celle d'Air France et en plus vous vous prenez une commission de 30% sur ce montant alors qu'en s'addressant directement à Air France je pouvais avoir un avoir plus important. Avec vous je perds de l'argent et je n'ai pas reçu de nouvelle concernant ma réclamation ni de demande de RIB, vous ne servez à rien
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Cher Phillipe, Nous offrons une indemnisation conformément au règlement européen 261/2004 ; cette information est mentionnée sur notre site web et dans nos conditions générales. Notre société prend une commission de 30 % pour nos services puisque nous nous occupons de votre demande. Vous avez demandé la clôture de votre dossier le jour même de votre demande, à la suite de votre demande, le dossier a été clôturé. Puisque nous ne travaillons pas sur votre demande, nous ne vous informons pas de votre dossier et nous n'avons pas besoin de vos coordonnées bancaires puisque nous ne travaillons pas sur votre dossier. AirAdvisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
Ich habe *keinen* Antrag bei AirAdvisor eingrereicht, ich habe die Prozedure abgebrochen als ich ganz am Ende erfurh dass 180 Euro Bearbeitunsgebuehren anfielen. Mit email vom 12/28/21, 9:14 wurde mir bestaetigt dass der "Antrag" unvollstaendig ist. Es ist eine absolute Frechheit so zu tun als ob ich AirAdvisor einen Auftrag gegeben habe !
Helpful Report
(De-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Eckhard! You have signed the assignment for AirAdvisor to represent you. This means that you have agreed to the Terms and Conditions of our site. I hope we answered your question. Best wishes for a pleasant and successful New Year! Kind regards, Team of AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
Никакой обратной связи на сегодня не получил
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Уважаемый Ярослав, Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что мы отправили вам несколько электронных писем относительно вашей претензии. Последнее из них было отправлено 16 декабря 2021 года. Также вы можете проверить статус вашей претензии в личном кабинете на нашем сайте. С уважением Команда AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
Je ne veux pas d'abonnement
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Cher client, Pour que nous puissions vous aider, nous avons besoin de plus d'informations. Auriez-vous l'amabilité de nous communiquer par e-mail info@airadvisor.com et de clarifier votre demande ? Cordialement, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
You ask about document we dont have I made réservation direct lu on Ryan air web , we never had ticket All flight du to Covid from and to marroco are close. As soon as i get the remboursement, i will change my mind honestly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Isabelle, I checked your claims and as I can see you attached tickets but for us to claim the ticket refund price for you we need your booking confirmation with the ticket price included. You received such confirmation from Ryanair in your email when the reservation was paid. Kindly ask you o find it in your email and forward it to us. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please, contact us in chat or via email. Thank you! Best regards, AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
E bine felicitari ! Am primit o despăgubire la 4 bilete de zbor,celelalte 3 cereri de despagubire au disparut? Unde sunt? Am zburat intreaga familie 4 membri,2 părinți si doi copii.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 year ago
Brak kontaktu z Tobą
Helpful Report
(Pl-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Drogi Rafał, Zawsze możesz skontaktować się z nami poprzez e-mail info@airadvisor.com lub poprzez czat z menedżerem w sprawie Twojego roszczenia. Mamy również czat na żywo z operatorem i zawsze możesz się z nami skontaktować. Najlepsze pozdrowienia, Zespół AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
Impossible de valider les documents. J'ai essayé au moins dix fois.
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Cher Antoine, Votre demande a été reçue correctement et il n'y a eu aucun problème. Auriez-vous l'amabilité de préciser le problème que vous avez rencontré afin que nous puissions vous aider à le résoudre ? Cordialement , Équipe Air Advisor
Posted 1 year ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.5 based on 3,025 reviews