Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,824 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased .👍🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
What can be said, happy with the speed of delivery, your prices seem to be competitive and both phone and desk top web sites function well but there seems to be a little more on the desk top side.
This was my second purchase from your selfs and would be more than happy to recommend your site and services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rapid delivery, earlier than promised, and generally good. A couple of issues though;
1. The loom adapter specified as required for the (Hyundai) car to adapt it to ISO type was the wrong fit - fortunately the existing head unit was already adapted.
2. The Kenwood under seat subwoofer was supplied with ALL the required wiring in the box (not clear from the website) so i bought an amp fitting kit i did not actually require.

Would still use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service was very good and the quality was superb. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a KENWOOD stereo off you and wanted itv fitted, wasn’t very helpful and there was two of us that purchased these ! Had to go elsewhere! Obviously not wanted to fit , sad really
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast service and available to answer any questions I had
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant company, excellent knowledge and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent web site excellent prices excellent knowledgeable staff able to answer my query easely
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent price and very quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
These guys have great knowledge, customer service was brilliant and very quick delivery. Was advised on the correct installation kit for my car and it looks really good. Decent company to buy from.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication
First Class
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic. Does exactly what you want. The remote control is a really good way to change the sound on the move.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication, fast dispatch and next day delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful with good communication, quickly arrived
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good customer service and communication.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a reverse camera which unfortunately was out of stock and so they helped me to get a different one which was compatible with the car stereo system . The new one was a more expensive one but they let me have it for the same price as the original one that i ordered. The communication from them was exceptional and they really did do their best to help me and to sort out my camera. I would not hesitate in dealing with them in the future for anything i need .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service for any enquiries and fast shipping with a great range!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery, and friendly, helpful service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi
I purchased a sony cdx656 cd changer recently. Loved the product, arrived in good time, great. Unfortunately I can use it with my upmarket sony stereo. So I want to return it and purchase a CD player USB plug and play instead, and pay the additional money for it.

Many Thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.37 based on 1,824 reviews