Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,823 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery, good service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpful staff. Lockdown meant staff working remotely via email but remained very helpful, finding out info I needed and advising on my options, though I didn’t get a quick response on all occasions but that’s acceptable right now.Package arrived next day even on the standard (free) delivery via DPD.
Posted 4 weeks ago
rubbish after sales non contactable
Posted 4 weeks ago
I RETURNED THE PINK CAR CLEANER BACK TO YOU ON TUESDAY YOU HAD TO SIGN FOR IT AND YOU DID BUT I HAVE NOT HAD MY MONEY RETURNED, COULD YOU SEE THAT I AM FULLY REFUNDED PLUS £5.00 P+P,YOUR ADVERT IS VERY MISLEADING PEOPLE THINK THEY ARE GETTING THE 3 ITEMS IN THE PICTURE,YOU NEVER EVEN SENT A TRIGGER WITH THE BOTTLE SO THAT I COULD USE IT!!!! VERY POOR CUSTOMER RELATIONS AS I HAVE HEARD NOTHING ABOUT A REFUND BUT YOU BOMBARD ME WITH @MAILS ASKING FOR MY VIEW I HAD TO CLICK THE 1 STAR AS THERE IS NO ZERO RATING TO SAY I FEEL RIPPED OFF IS A UNDERSTATMENT.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was good service quick delivery and great item alot better then car audio security
Posted 4 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service and support
Posted 4 weeks ago
From ordering to aftersale technical advice they were superb. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent prices and great service top notch..
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I bought the wrong item, but phoned before dispatch and they recommended the right one for what I needed (Android auto compatible) and switched the item. When I hit installation troubles they were in hand to help again. Installed now and looks and works great. Would strongly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and value for money. Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and very professional customer service, would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Good service questions answered quickly very good
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection speedy delivery and great price. Would use again!
Posted 1 month ago
A first class service , great price , excellent dilivery and above all a great product
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a Pioneer amp.. waited 5 weeks. Rang them and got told no more coming in due to supplier issues. Offered me an alternative and discounted for the inconvenience. Then sent me a 2nd hand unit.. Returned that and 4 later still heard nothing more. 7 weeks in total waiting since I made the purchase. Not the best Service in all honesty :(
Posted 1 month ago
Got a good deal and received excellent advice and technical support.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
good advice and service and value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is great, good product knowledge and even in these times the delivery is really quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price. Already knew what I needed. Delivery was good.
Posted 1 month ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.37 based on 1,823 reviews