Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.40 Rating 2,756 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price and quality , plus quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car audio centre were professional, efficient and my new car stereo arrived on time. I was very pleased with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices delivery was quicker than expected kept me upto date with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You haven’t 6900 can’t hear it in the cab when driving didn’t reroute me if hold up in front of me Like I was told by your salesperson all in all it would have been better if I bought a Tom Tom truck sat nav this is my fourth snooper and it’s the worst I’ve had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, competitive price, quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a new std card from snooper and found out its coming from u . 5 days I was told and it took 5 weeks after paying £25 for delivery and on top of that had to pay 20 euros at the post office as well an absolute diabolical experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a little advice on the product that was best for myself, so I spoke to customer service. They were very helpful and gave me four choices that would suit my needs. One was the one I had thought about before phoning, so that was the one for me. It arrived very quickly after the order was placed. The speakers seemed to be of good quality and at a very competitive price. After installation the sound was a huge improvement on the standard kit that had been fitted at build. Excellent service , I would definitely recommend the Car Audio Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The price was good however I could not get a tracking code so did not know when it was coming and found it left on doorstep
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have not received goods yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault the service. Easy to order on line and delivered 3 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Very quick delivery and updates all along the way. Only place I could get a pioneer avh x8800bt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and brilliant service. Fast delivery. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service, very competitive pricing and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service overall and good communication too. Very helpful when we needed a technical question answered. Would recommend, even though we didn’t quite get the next day delivery service we paid for, but delays inevitable it seems due to C19. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good value thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.40 based on 2,756 reviews