Chewy.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Chewy.com

How would you rate Chewy.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"what makes my fur babies happy thrills me. my dogs are family and chewy.com keeps me supplied. always fresh products at a really good price. their customer service is excellent and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to find the products I want and the prices are comparable to other stores and a lot of times they are priced less than stores. Free shipping if order is over $49 and delivery is in 2 days. They carry many different items for pets from food to toys to beds and much more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Incredible service!!!!! 2-day delivery of heavy cat litter, food etc. No more dragging from WallyWorld!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service, awesome prices... I am a repeat customer for sure...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered dog vests and dog sweaters in two sizes. They arrived in two days. When I called to make the return, I was credited my returns, no problem. And as it was toward the end of the season, the customer service rep said I should give the returns to dog shelters. I gave them to two adoption agencies. They were much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service and lots of best brands to choose. Personal touch company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love that they send an email before your order ships so I can make any changes/additions. They truly care about our furry friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and fast shipping!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The prices are great. This is THE place to order prescription diets for your pets. Much cheaper than buying from your vet. They beat other large pet based web stores and they're usually comparable to Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They ship immediately. Well packed. Love the home delivery. They have everything you want for a dog or cat, food, toys treats you name it and the food I buy for cats they have all brands and types. Makes shopping so easy and you get your order correct and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Chewy has the best customer service of any online retailer from which I purchase. Their products are very good quality and time from placing the order to delivery is amazingly fast. My dog and 3 cats love everything that comes from Chewys and so do I!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amy
"Always excellent customer service, super fast shipping on everything I buy, and a huge selection with low prices. Chewy makes my life as a pet parent to six cats and a dog much easier. Thanks, Chewy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love love them. Am bummed though that they will not be carry FROMM dog food any more. the service is excellent, orders arrive within 48 hours. no problem with returns etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Chewy has affordable pet food and products with a great selection. I also enjoy the auto ship so I can get the things that I need regularly. However, sometimes my products come damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chewy.com is rated 4.86 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This