Chewy.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Chewy.com

How would you rate Chewy.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

8 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Michelle Sanchez
Excellent customer service, awesome prices... I am a repeat customer for sure....

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Chewy.com in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Michelle Sanchez
"Excellent customer service, awesome prices... I am a repeat customer for sure...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"I ordered dog vests and dog sweaters in two sizes. They arrived in two days. When I called to make the return, I was credited my returns, no problem. And as it was toward the end of the season, the customer service rep said I should give the returns to dog shelters. I gave them to two adoption agencies. They were much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adrienne
"Great customer service and lots of best brands to choose. Personal touch company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I love that they send an email before your order ships so I can make any changes/additions. They truly care about our furry friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrea Fauver
"Excellent service and fast shipping!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NANCY MILLIGAN
"The prices are great. This is THE place to order prescription diets for your pets. Much cheaper than buying from your vet. They beat other large pet based web stores and they're usually comparable to Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barbara Hedges
"They ship immediately. Well packed. Love the home delivery. They have everything you want for a dog or cat, food, toys treats you name it and the food I buy for cats they have all brands and types. Makes shopping so easy and you get your order correct and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Chewy has the best customer service of any online retailer from which I purchase. Their products are very good quality and time from placing the order to delivery is amazingly fast. My dog and 3 cats love everything that comes from Chewys and so do I!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amy
"Always excellent customer service, super fast shipping on everything I buy, and a huge selection with low prices. Chewy makes my life as a pet parent to six cats and a dog much easier. Thanks, Chewy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
VINEETA KAPOOR
"Love love them. Am bummed though that they will not be carry FROMM dog food any more. the service is excellent, orders arrive within 48 hours. no problem with returns etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Chewy has affordable pet food and products with a great selection. I also enjoy the auto ship so I can get the things that I need regularly. However, sometimes my products come damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Chewy.com is rated 4.75 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This