Chewy.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 32 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Chewy.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Chewy.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Most professional company on line. Chat is immediate, #1 customer service & product. Super Bowel of on line companies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Customer service us exceptional. Delivery is accurate and timely. Prices are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been ordering from Chewy for awhile now and have been very happy with the service, selection and prices. The auto-ship option is a great way to make sure you keep all the pet essentials in stock!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"their website is very user friendly. quick and easy check out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service, always have what I am looking for and super fast delivery:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They have outstanding customer service. If ANYTHING isn't okay about the product you order, they will make right!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love not having to run out to get dog food. I adjusted my delivery time so it arrives exactly when i'm about to run out. You get an email before it ships so you have time to adjust if you need to. Great website with a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"For those who have 4 legged family members this is a terrific company. Customer service is great, and they ship quickly. Our orders have been delivered in 2 days. Whether its litter, or food shipping cost is low, and when things needed are running low it saves time, gas, and money to go this route. Especially if buying specifics means driving miles, and in inclement weather to get to that particular nature store. Its worth giving it a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have tried all the dog food delivery services and Chewy is the most reliable. Each time they say delivery in two says, the delivery comes in two days Amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best price on my dogs food. Easy home delivery on your terms."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The website is so easy to navigate, with a very extensive list of products, all shipped to my door. Customer service is, without a doubt, the best there is. They bend over backward to help with any and all problems, and do so with a unique friendliness and genuine concern for my pets. Their follow-up is incredible. Shipping is done at almost warp speed and they pack everything with the greatest care. Chewy is my only go-to place for everything my two fur-babies need."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Chewy is one of those companies that just goes above and beyond to make the customer experience outstanding. They even sent me a portrait of my cat once!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A very caring company. Very convenient and the prices are pretty good. I use them very often and they have pretty much anything you need for your furbabies."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love having my dogs' food delivered on auto ship. Great customer service when I needed help with adding items to my auto ship."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"they are very good at getting your order to you in a timely fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"what makes my fur babies happy thrills me. my dogs are family and chewy.com keeps me supplied. always fresh products at a really good price. their customer service is excellent and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy to find the products I want and the prices are comparable to other stores and a lot of times they are priced less than stores. Free shipping if order is over $49 and delivery is in 2 days. They carry many different items for pets from food to toys to beds and much more."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Incredible service!!!!! 2-day delivery of heavy cat litter, food etc. No more dragging from WallyWorld!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chewy.com is rated 4.94 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support