Chewy.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Chewy.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Chewy.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The prices are unbelievable! The product selection is immense."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been using Chewy.com for over a year and they have been wonderful. Today my order arrived and was only half a cat litter box. One quick call to Chewy and its fixed compleat cat litter box is on its way. Fantastic customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Don't shop anywhere else for my furbabies things!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery and great selection. How are pet stores going to stay in business any further if they have to compete with Chewy.com?"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great pricing, great selection, great company to do business with! Never had a problem with any of the orders I've placed. The quick shipping is wonderful, getting it in one day is so awesome!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Most professional company on line. Chat is immediate, #1 customer service & product. Super Bowel of on line companies!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer service us exceptional. Delivery is accurate and timely. Prices are very good."
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been ordering from Chewy for awhile now and have been very happy with the service, selection and prices. The auto-ship option is a great way to make sure you keep all the pet essentials in stock!"
Posted 5 months ago
"their website is very user friendly. quick and easy check out"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service, always have what I am looking for and super fast delivery:)"
Posted 6 months ago
"They have outstanding customer service. If ANYTHING isn't okay about the product you order, they will make right!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I love not having to run out to get dog food. I adjusted my delivery time so it arrives exactly when i'm about to run out. You get an email before it ships so you have time to adjust if you need to. Great website with a great service."
Posted 7 months ago
"For those who have 4 legged family members this is a terrific company. Customer service is great, and they ship quickly. Our orders have been delivered in 2 days. Whether its litter, or food shipping cost is low, and when things needed are running low it saves time, gas, and money to go this route. Especially if buying specifics means driving miles, and in inclement weather to get to that particular nature store. Its worth giving it a try."
Posted 7 months ago
"I have tried all the dog food delivery services and Chewy is the most reliable. Each time they say delivery in two says, the delivery comes in two days Amazing!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Best price on my dogs food. Easy home delivery on your terms."
Posted 7 months ago
"The website is so easy to navigate, with a very extensive list of products, all shipped to my door. Customer service is, without a doubt, the best there is. They bend over backward to help with any and all problems, and do so with a unique friendliness and genuine concern for my pets. Their follow-up is incredible. Shipping is done at almost warp speed and they pack everything with the greatest care. Chewy is my only go-to place for everything my two fur-babies need."
Posted 8 months ago
"Chewy is one of those companies that just goes above and beyond to make the customer experience outstanding. They even sent me a portrait of my cat once!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent products and service."
Posted 8 months ago
"A very caring company. Very convenient and the prices are pretty good. I use them very often and they have pretty much anything you need for your furbabies."
Posted 9 months ago
Chewy.com is rated 4.95 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support