Comfort Works Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,052 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Comfort Works
4.8
Based on 4,052 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Comfort Works Reviews

About Comfort Works:

We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:

3 9015 9789

Email:

info@comfortworks.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfort Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022
SPINELLI
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Vrushali M
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Vrushali M
Comfort Works 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Jackie K
Comfort Works 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Jackie K
Comfort Works 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Sagit U
Comfort Works 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Allie
1232
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My new sofa cover just arrived and I'm so impressed with it! My Ektorp sofa has been discontinued by Ikea and I was so worried I wouldn't find a new cover for it (it's such a great sofa but the old cover was trashed!). The new cover actually fits it better than the original. It's SLIGHTLY larger and it's way easier to get the the cushions in the covers. The packaging was great as well. Thank you so much for the quality work. I'll definitely order another when the time comes!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, Deanne! We can't thank you enough for the kind words. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your Ektorp's new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
Love the new cover so much! so tired of seeing an old IKEA armchair in the living room each time arrived home from outside, and now just feels like I got myself a brand new premium armchair from IKEA(which already has been discontinued). Nobody's Gonna Know...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, Wei Ching! Thank you so much for leaving us such a fantastic review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for all your support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
Tienen un servicio de atención al cliente excelente, cualquier duda es contestada por email a la mayor brevedad y estamos encantados con nuestras nuevas fundas para nuestros sillones Ekenaset. Además mi gata no lo araña al haber elegido una tela "pet friendly". Todo muy rápido y cumpliendo la expectativa.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fit perfect 🥰 just love them.. great communication.. quick post to Australia going to re- order more thanks Rachel 😊 your covers are fantastic 😀 ❤
Comfort Works 5 star review on 31st March 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 31st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, Kate! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a wonderful review - your Ektorp looks absolutely stunning. We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and have a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
Parfait, mon canapé a une deuxième vie, il est superbe!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 31st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Je suis très satisfaite des housses que j'ai commandées. Elles sont très bien adaptées à mon canapé et le tissu correspond parfaitement à ce que je souhaitais. Tout a été parfait malgré un retard dans la livraison : suivi de la commande, relation au client. Je recommande vivement Comfort Works pour son sérieux et ses compétences.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 30th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bonjour Pereira, et merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre canapé! Merci pour votre soutien et votre confiance :) - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
Comfort works made our ho-hum couch amazing! We ordered a IKEA Vimle sectional cover in blue with green piping (a custom order) and it looks like a super expensive custom sofa now. I am so so so thrilled!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 26th March 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 26th March 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 26th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, Patti! Thank you so much for all your kind words. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your Vimle's new look. Thank you again for all your wonderful trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely perfect! Ordered a new cover for our 10 year old Ikea Karlstad armchair. Perfect fit, perfect colour (Classic Velvet Storm) and great quality. Although there was a slight delay on delivery to Australia which was no issue for us, the communication through the whole process was first class and we received a small discount for the slight delay. Always kept updated on progress Highly recommend Comfort Works (still waiting on samples from their competitors which we ordered 4 months ago!). We’ve transformed a great, comfortable chair at the fraction of the price. Super happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Brett! Thank you so much for leaving us such an amazing review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Karlstad's new look and that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your support and have a fantastic day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
These covers transformed this sectional! I was just going to buy the same, sad, replacement covers from IKEA, and typed in IKEA covers. Comfort Works popped up. I had no idea that there could possibly be another option! Everything was top notch. From fabric options, to ease of ordering, arrived quickly, and packaged beautifully. The covers themselves are impeccable! See for yourself! Thank
Comfort Works 5 star review on 25th March 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 25th March 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, Kristin! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a wonderful review - your Kivik looks absolutely stunning. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and have a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
my order was in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, Susanne! Thank you so much for the kind words. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your support and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
The fabric is wonderful, the covers are easy to put on and the fit is perfect. Will definitely buy again for other pieces.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 23rd March 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 23rd March 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 23rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, April! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a stellar review - your Sven couch looks absolutely stunning. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
Il divano sembra nuovo! Sono molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto perché ad un costo accessibile ho potuto ridare nuova vita al divano che aveva la fodera un po' usurata, ma la struttura ancora in ottime condizioni. Le misure vanno bene e la stoffa sembra resistente. È molto bella e ben fatta. Oltretutto il pacco è arrivato in anticipo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Je suis très satisfaite. Non seulement du produit (j'avais très peur d'être décue ou de me tromper dans mon choix malgré les échantillons) mais également du contact avec les conseillers. Adorables et toujours très arrangeants. Mon vieux canapé était dans un sale état et à 2 doigts de partir à la benne ! Aujourd'hui, il est comme neuf ! Bientôt, je ferai sans hésiter appel à nouveau à Comfort Works pour redonner vie à mon vieux fauteuil !
Comfort Works 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wir haben für unser altes Tylosand einen neuen Bezug gebraucht. In Cotton Canvas, Navy. Unser Sofa ist nun fast wie neu. Die Bezüge passen super und durch den festen Stoff sitzt es sich auch besser. Schau super aus. Wir sind sehr zufrieden! Super Service und super Kommunikation. Vielen Dank dafür!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 18th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hallo Ines, vielen lieben Dank für deine nette Bewertung. Dein Sofa sieht wirklich sehr edel aus und wir freuen uns, dass du mit unserem Service und Kommunikation zufrieden bist. Wir wünschen dir alles Gute und viel Freude mit deinem "neuen" Sofa. :) - Simon von Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
Très professionnel, excellent suivi de commande
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just lo esperado. Una suerte haber encontrado estos recambios exactos de un sofa ikea ya fuera de catalogo. Gracias por estar hay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything received in time. The fabric quality is excellent, even better than the original from Ikea. Really happy with the service and the covers for my sofa. Putting them on it has been pretty easy. Perfect sizing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there, Coto! We can't thank you enough for the kind words. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Tylosand's new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and have a fantastic day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
Das hat sehr gut geklappt, vielen Dank. Comfort Works hat uns 5 Muster nach Vorauswahl für das betagte Ikea Kramfors Sofa zugeschickt und wir erhielten dann nach Auswahl innerhalb von 4 Wochen den passgenauen Neubezug. Während dessen erhielten wir Info und Support über den Stand unserer Bestellung. CW ist sehr um Kundenzufriedenheit bemüht. Der Wechsel des Bezuges war einfach und dauerte keine Stunde. Wir können Comfort Works guten Gewissens weiter empfehlen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wir freuen uns riesig über die tolle Bewertung und natürlich, dass ihr so zufrieden mit unserem Service und der Kommunkation seid. Wir versuchen immer, unsere Kunden auf dem Laufenden zu halten und unseren Service zu verbessern. Viel Freude mit eurem "neuen" Sofa! - Simon von Comfort Works
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered cotton loose covers for our two Habitat Chester sofas, whose original covers we were unable to find anyone to clean them, as the fabric contained viscose, which shrinks. The Comfort Works covers are great. They arrived surprisingly quickly, fit nicely, and the service was really helpful - the first set of covers had a problem with the way the velcro was stitched. Comfort Works responded straight away to my emails, and sent a new set of covers with the velcro issue sorted. Friendly, personable communication throughout. We have good-as-new sofas now with washable covers. I'm a happy customer!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 13th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there, Clare! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was a good one. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and for all your support :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 5 months ago
Beratung, Service, Lieferung und Ware top 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hallo und herzlichen Dank für deine Bewertung. Jederzeit gerne wieder! - Simon von Comfort Works
Posted 5 months ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.8 based on 4,052 reviews