Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,705 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Still haven't received my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're sorry about the delay in shipping. UPS shows delivery is set for tomorrow. Please customer service if the sample does not arrive and we'll be happy to put a tracer on it and get a replacement shipped.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a sample on 4/2/21. Today is 4/12/21. I still have not received the sample. Although, it only took Incredible Rugs two days to take the sample price out of my Visa card. We'll see when the sample really shows up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're sorry about the delay in shipping. UPS shows delivery is set for tomorrow. Please customer service if the sample does not arrive and we'll be happy to put a tracer on it and get a replacement shipped.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website is very user friendly and I love that you can actually see with the rug is going to look like in your Room! Customer service is wonderful and looking forward to getting my rug
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only a peek at my new rug, but looks good. Iā€™m an old lady šŸ‘µ so my two daughters are coming to help me take up the old, and put down the new. UPS was a doll and carried it up the stairs to my living room. He was grateful I greeted him in front of my building since his address said Unit #2, and my address is #29. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
So nice to be able to talk with someone that was so helpful! I will be getting my rugs from them in the future šŸ˜€
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very pleased with the product .. I have ordered rugs from other sites in the past and they have come in not looking anything like the pictures shown .. this was exactly what I ordered .. even better than that was the customer service .. when I asked a question someone got back to me quickly and I even ended receiving the rug faster than I had expected .. all in all a good experience ..
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great communication from the company by email and text, letting me know the status of my order. Rugs delivered within days of placing my order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So many choices! Prices good!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Highly recommend. Great product ,service and prices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordering was easy and the rug was delivered in only a few days. The rug is very nice, colors are as pictured. I was kept informed through every step of the process. I am very satisfied with the service and the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my rug! The company is wonderful! They emailed several times and I knew when it was arriving. Love the colors and matches all my living room decor!
Posted 1 month ago
Love these area rugs. True to the photos, very soft.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, plenty of search criteria.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and timely shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed. The rug doesn't stay in place. Slides around the same as with all the other pads I've tried.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Great selection and coordinating accessories to go with rugs.
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy to find & order the perfect Rugs for our hone! We will order again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy to order, fast and professional follow up!
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the beauty and quality and of the rug, along with the price point! The employees were courteous and prompt in answering my questions regarding rug sizing and delivery. Very pleased and impressed. Will definitely order from Incredible Rugs and Decor again!
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.72 based on 2,705 reviews