Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,181 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor

About Incredible Rugs and Decor: Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:
888-219-7847

Email:
service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:
21518 Blanco Rd. Ste 101

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Great shopping experience! Purchased 3 rugs at a great price on Thursday afternoon and received delivery Monday AM. Easy to use website, product received is as described, great communication, all in all delighted with it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"We had a wonderful experience! We wandered in and immediately Steve was there to welcome us ! He listened to our needs! And he began to show us the sizes we thought we’d need. Let us take a couple home to try out. Found out we needed larger size. He helped with patterns and explained each carpet And it’s origin. We love our carpet. It is such a treasure like the few others we have had. Set aside some time to Enjoy this place because there are such lovely carpets !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am so delighted with the customer service with Incredible Rugs and Decor. I found the perfect rug and ordered it only to learn it was on backorder with an expected shipment date of Dec 31 2019. I received an email from Steve letting me know my options. I emailed him and he immediately got back with me. In the end I decided to wait for the rug. That was 5 days ago and I just received a text that my order shipped. I couldn't be more thrilled. I'll return to Incredible Rugs and Decor again. (And I must say, I don't usually give such glowing reviews)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your people are most helpful. I began chatting with a representative and after a few days chatted again, and then called to place an order for samples. I am anxious to received them and know when I place my order I will be well taken care of. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful rugs and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to navigate website. Great prices and excellent communication and shipping updates!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"My purchase of a new living room area rug from Incredible Rugs and Decor was nothing short of ideal. Initially, I was reluctant to buy something as large and as costly (an 8' x 11' (approx.) area rug) from on online retailer, with no opportunity to see and feel the item in person and only the Internet photos to rely on. The fact that the rug did not look exactly the same in all of the web-based photos added to my concerns. (I worried that the rug might not look like it did in the photos, that the colors might be "off", and that it might be thinner and of poorer quality than I wanted). But the rug that I had selected (Nourison Antiquities ANT04 Royal Countryside Ivory Area Rug by Kathy Ireland, 7'10" x 10'10") was really beautiful, had gotten uniformly positive reviews from previous buyers, and Incredible Rugs and Decor was highly rated by its customers, so I decided to roll the dice. And my leap of faith was rewarded with a truly extraordinary online shopping experience. The store and staff stayed in touch with me by email every step of the way, offering me a generous discount code for 15% off with no tax and free shipping *before* the purchase. (Each code was good for only three days, but they sent me a new one after the first one expired because I had not made up my mind yet.) The online ordering process was *extremely* simple and pain-free. They acknowledged the order immediately and the rug shipped within a couple of days. The rug shipped on a Thursday and was delivered to me the NEXT DAY! That is truly **five*star** service. After I received the rug, Incredible Rugs and Decor sent me another 15% off coupon for use towards a future purchase. The most important thing to say in this review is that the rug is absolutely EXQUISITE! It looks just like it did in the very best online photos, but is even more beautiful. It is very high quality, is very well made, and is extraordinarily soft and plush to the touch. The friends who have stopped by and seen the new rug have complimented its beauty and are surprised by the *very affordable price* I paid for this gorgeous piece. Okay, yes, this review is a bit "over the top," but it's only because I am so very pleased with this purchase experience. THANK YOU Incredible Rugs and Decor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service and the site was amazing. To be able to see the rugs in our room before purchasing was very helpful in deciding what to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful buying experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"This company has fantastic customer service. Fast delivery and great products. !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had excellent , friendly service. Emily and Robert were both so helpful in helping me choose a rug. Thank you guys! I will do business with you again for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Ordered a rug but found the colors were not quite right for my room- easily returned. I then purchased a different rug and Incredible Rugs honored a price match. Delivery was on time and this time the rug was perfect for my needs. Will continue to deal with Incredible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You had the rug I wanted at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great experience with ordering my two new rugs, will definitely order from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"The 2-day delivery of our runner arrived as scheduled. The heavy plastic wrapping was in tact with no damage to the wrapping. The mat seems to work fairly well, but I will have to assess further after today, the first day of placement; however, I greatly appreciate the company's offer to provide a "free" mat with this order. Lastly, the color, thickness, design and quality of the runner is as seen online and described. It coordinates perfectly with our adjoining room."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Handled everything for me quickly and efficiently when UPS lost package. They are delightful to deal with and I would definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"I bought a round and rectangular rug. They are beautiful and well-made! Hand knotted. The colors are very close to the pictures. I love that you can take a picture online and have it show it up in your own room with your own furniture placed on top. Very helpful! My order was delivered within 10 days; very pleased with that! I found a price cheaper with a different company yet Incredible Rugs matched that price as promised in their advertising. Very pleased with everything, especially the service I received from Incredible Rugs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding site, selection, and availability"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Services and products are exceptional. Multiple notifications keep the buyer aware of the purchase - through final, timely delivery. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"If the colors work in the smaller piece I plan on purchasing two larger rugs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.76 based on 1,181 reviews