Kohl's Reviews

4.43 Rating 37 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Kohl's
404 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
18 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
56 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
22 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
18 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
55 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM
10AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Kohl's deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Kohl's?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kohl's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"While i was in the store, one of the Associates helped me order a set of curtains online. I scanned the curtains i liked, selected the correct size and entered my address/payment details. It was quick, easy and so much more convenient than having to go home and try to find the same item online"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Kohl's? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Somewhat quick pickup for online order But doesn't care taht the tree us no or little line in front and long at customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered the Big One Towel Set online during the Black Friday Sale. I sent them to my son's home and he pre washed them only to get a washing machine full of brown lint that actually had to be vacuumed out of the washer. Same problem when they went into the dryer. These towels made in Thailand were of the worst quality and I'm very surprised that Kohl's carries this line of merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy and quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had to bring back a pair of earrings at Taylor Southland Kohl's on 11-30-2018.I ordered them on line,they sent me the wrong pair.A young blonde haired girl at the return desk waited on me.she had to take me over to the Jewelry counter to find a pair of earrings like the pair I had ordered on line before they sent me the wrong ones.I didn't get the girls name.She gave me excellent service,she found the right pair I had ordered on line.She was so knowledgeable,nice and knew how to do multi task jobs.the manager who came to Jewelry counter and rang me up and sent her to his counter to ring up order's knows her name.it was between 4-4:30pm.I hope you recognize her for her excellent service.She is a very good asset and worker for Kohl's."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered luggage online from Kohls.com for my boyfriend last christmas. Recently we took a trip to Europe for two weeks. Unfortunately, the luggage was destroyed in the travel to Europe. It was beyond the point of repair and we had to throw it away and purchase new luggage in Europe. Once we retuned home, I called customer service. I was in fear that nothing could be done since we no longer had 2 of the 3 piece set of the luggage to return back. The customer service rep was amazing! Not only did she issue me a full refund, but she told us to keep the remaining piece that was still in perfect condition. Kohls stands by their products and I'll always be a customer of theirs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Using khols cash online was easy, I was able to place my order and in under 2hours my daughter was able to park in reserved space, go inside show her I.D. and pick up the winter coat I purchased for my grandson. Very simple, price was fantastic on Nike coat, and very easily picked up as they sent the email to me and her, as she was also on the pick up list. Very easy and quick transaction. The remainder of my order was shipped directly to me in under 7 days. I also received free shipping for mympurchase that was over 50.00. I also owed the promotion rules and was able to acquire 15.00 in khols cash to use on my next purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love my insta pot. Can't wait to make hard boiled eggs ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"By using the coupons and saving money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So I order an item from your company Order number 567-257-5261. I had already change my billing address to Mesa Arizona and I put shipping address the same. And for some reason it didn't change. Not my fault. But I should have checked to make sure though I immediately noticed it would be going to California to my old address. And I started to use your automated system. It said the automated system is closed? Since the store is closed.? That makes no sense at all whatsoever. I continue this process most of the night to keep getting the same answer from my laptop signing on my phone signing on automated system is closed. So at 7 in the morning I called and got a human to be told sorry it's in fulfillment at that point I told him to transfer me to a supervisor and I got hung up on. I proceeded to call back and talk to to more Associates to get hung up on again when trying to convince them to connect me to a supervisor. I called FedEx to try and change the shipment address and or stop it and was told I could do nothing of the sort they hadn't even picked it up yet and if they did have it the company would have to change the address by simply making a phone call or changing the order online. Now mind you this was between 8 and 9 a.m. when I was on the phone with FedEx in the package wasn't even picked up yet. I called back and got a supervisor to be told basically tough nothing can be done and I told them the situation and that they could call or change the order but they wouldn't do it said it's going to the address it's going to and you'll pay for it. I've contacted corporate three times No answer from them. So I won't pay for this item because I feel I did everything I could to change the shipping address within the time allotted before it was delivered. I will see you in court because I won't pay for this I'll take my chances there. And I have even been on your facebook page about 4 times only to be attacked by your little Kohl flunkies that troll everybody that says something bad about you here. *Basically employees that are off duty and protecting each other with phony accounts harassing people until they delete what they wrote.*"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Online ordering is easy but dealing with customer service took a lot of time. My problem has still not been resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Kohl's has a wide variety of things to choose from and great prices. We buy our clothes, shoes, decor and things for our house here. The quality is great and they have fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Staff greeted me when I walked in and were very helpful with where I would find things."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love that kohls lets you earn reward points and kohls cash on all purchases. I wish they would allow free shipping on any order amount when paying with their store credit card, otherwise I am happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"the item was ship and deliver faster than on the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to shop online as I can pick up items at my local store and returns are even easier at the store. They have a great selection and very convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This store has been a life saver. The quality of goods received are of the best quality. The return policy is delightful. The online shopping experience is absolutely great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Happy as ever !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always pleased with products and timely delivery from Kohls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast Shipping and stackable promo codes made for a huge discount on some Christmas presents!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kohl's is rated 4.43 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support