Kohl's Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kohl's

How would you rate Kohl's ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Samantha B. Burrier
"Happy as ever !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Always pleased with products and timely delivery from Kohls."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Marie Asklund
"Fast Shipping and stackable promo codes made for a huge discount on some Christmas presents!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Susan C Jones
"Love not fighting the crowds at the store since most of my free time is spent at the hospital visiting my hubby. Christmas shopping is so fun from my phone/tablet. And never disappointed in my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kayla
"I purchased a Nike sweatshirt and a SO Heritage Sweater and I absolutely love them both! I had previously bought a True Grit sweatshirt for 3x the price of the SO Heritage sweater, but they're almost identical, but I think that this sweater fits WAY better. And the Nike sweatshirt is just very cute! Not to mention, I was surprised to find that everything in the store was an additional 25% off, so it was a GREAT deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Kohl's online shopping is so easy and the free shipping they have makes it nice to receive product right at your door."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Marianne Ramsey
"Great quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great Service thanks Kim"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kathy Kanzler
"I ordered some pants for my boyfriend and they were great"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Always have good sales and the kohl cash is a great incentive. I am always happy with my purchases, easy returns when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"I can always find what I need at Kohls for a good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sharon Rauch
"Received my order fast and loved using all the discount codes.. Thanks for the greats prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"I love how I can pick up my order fairly quickly after entering it online right at their customer service desk. That way, I do not waste my time strolling around the store."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kohl's is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This