TourRadar Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,606 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TourRadar
4.6
Based on 6,606 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TourRadar Reviews

About TourRadar:

TourRadar is the world’s first Adventure Booking Platform, where you can effortlessly book private, group and tailor-made multi-day organised adventures in 160+ countries around the world.

Traditionally, booking an organised adventure was a tedious and time-consuming process. Where will I stay? What activities will I do? What meals am I going to have? What operator can I trust? TourRadar makes booking multi-day adventures seamless and timely, partnering with 2,500+ operators to offer more than 50,000+ adventures in 160+ countries. Founded in 2010, TourRadar was the first to transition multi-day tours to an online marketplace, making them the leader in the industry.

In 2021, TourRadar further revolutionised the industry by introducing the Adventure Booking Platform, connecting travellers, operators, and travel agents to organised tours through one platform.

Visit Website
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a good experience. Easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
When I could not pay online because of a glitch on my credit card, the person who helped me was very patient and understanding. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The experience was smooth and super easy. Thanks to the great service by Micaela I got everything answered immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Navigation through the website was easy and we were able to compare different groups and different tours easily. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Before we booked this tour I had some questions that were answered favorably in a timely manner. We are excited to have this great tour booked for this summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very knowledgeable and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very straightforward and easy to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was my first booking with TourRadar, very, very satisfied with Customer Service. Very responsive, even with huge time difference between TourRadar, Fay Tour and myself, I always get a response back within 12 hours of inquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Experince was good, however the T&C's are outdated. I have had very good contact amd experince with Tour radar during pandemic where they helped me a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Just booked an 8-day excursion to Mont Blanc with Tourradar. They answered all my questions promptly, detailed, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kaylee and Honey were both very helpful! They were knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Thank you for always responding to my questions promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We have been talking about touring Costa Rica forever. I was fortunate to find TourRadar. Their website is easy to navigate; it provides a wealth of information about various tours and available dates. Booking was simple and the confirmation and follow-up were seamless. The day after I made the booking I needed to make arrangements for lodging before and following the tour. TourRadar responded promptly. Looking forward to the tour. Stay tuned for my review.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The online booking process was easy to complete. The follow-up messages were helpful to make sure we were getting the tour we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to book and view many different tours friendly customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So easy even I could figure it out (easily confused adhd master of procrastination). The online booking assistant was fantastic and really helped the process go easier.10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was waiting an email confirmation after the booking, but nothing...you have to go in the website to read so many documents, it is everything pretty unclear, especially about the insurance: the price, the day after I paid, was higher, they asked me to pay 13 pounds more for no reason. I didn't and I m thinking to even delete the insurance. I don't really really like when you pay a price ALL inclusive and later you find out that you have to pay more! Secondly you can not decide to have the pickup point in another airport but only in that with expensive flights. In the internal trip make attention to the kg of you luggage, in my international flight (booked by myself) I have 23 kg luggage, but in the internal trip (Ist-Cappadocia-IST) I have only 15kg. So I really hope to don't pay more! I let you know
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clearly laid on the website, able to book quickly, even though I had questions, they were answered quickly. Pleasant and qualified personnel.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Relatively easy to sign up. I appreciate the responses to my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The actual booking experience was seamless and easy. The information was well laid out . The only problem was the 48 hours waiting period for the trip to be confirmed. Replies to customer care took too long for response.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
THE YOUNG LADY THAT MADE MY INITIAL BOOKING WAS VERY PRIFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. SHE CONTINUALLY ASKED IF THERE WAS ANYTHING ELSE SHE COULD DO TO ANSWER ANY ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS I MIGHT HAVE.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
TourRadar is rated 4.6 based on 6,606 reviews