TourRadar Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,606 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TourRadar
4.6
Based on 6,606 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TourRadar Reviews

About TourRadar:

TourRadar is the world’s first Adventure Booking Platform, where you can effortlessly book private, group and tailor-made multi-day organised adventures in 160+ countries around the world.

Traditionally, booking an organised adventure was a tedious and time-consuming process. Where will I stay? What activities will I do? What meals am I going to have? What operator can I trust? TourRadar makes booking multi-day adventures seamless and timely, partnering with 2,500+ operators to offer more than 50,000+ adventures in 160+ countries. Founded in 2010, TourRadar was the first to transition multi-day tours to an online marketplace, making them the leader in the industry.

In 2021, TourRadar further revolutionised the industry by introducing the Adventure Booking Platform, connecting travellers, operators, and travel agents to organised tours through one platform.

Visit Website
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great way to find exactly what you're looking for within your time allotment and budget. Companies are efficient with answering questions and helping you find the vacation that fits your specifications. Highly recommend this site for a helpful way to narrow down your options and discover possibilities that travelers might have not considered previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was very easy to navigate - done in 5 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have not been on the tour yet, I have merely booked the tour. We have not heard from anyone regarding the tour. It would be nice to be provided with more details.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service and so helpful in every which way!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very Happy about
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The entire process of booking online was straightforward to navigate. Once I booked, I love how the TourRadar system has an interface that allows direct messaging with the operator, as well as a way to add common things like Insurance, Day Trips, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We enjoyed the tour very much and the tour guide was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Registration proceeded smoothly. However, in the initial process, there was not a [possibility (at least I did not see it) to add special requests
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
V helpful. Had issue trying to pay & called helpline, spoke to two very competent efficient workers & got everything sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy and simple. Had one question that was answered via message. Was very surprised and happy to receive call from our guide. Nice to have person to contact with any questions or concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I tried the chat line and Matthew could not even find the trip I wanted to book. Could not keep straight it was a 9 day trip. Asked if it 9 or 11 days. It was 9 days for 11 destinations. Finaly said no trip listed for date I requested even when I sent the link. Got a phone number from him which amazingly actully worked. Phoned and got Rufus who was helpful and was able to make my booking, answer questions and all is good. Forget the chat line.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Appalling. Misleading information about the tour, when the tour company brought the extra details to light, I immediately asked to cancel (a couple of hours after booking) but in addition to not responding to this request they are being condescending and rude. I can't afford to simply not go and so instead of the trip of a lifetime, I am just full of dread any worry about the upcoming trip. Awful experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Laura, We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and provide feedback about your experience. One of our Customer Relations agents will reach out to you directly so we can gather more feedback and work to get any issues resolved. Best regards The TourRadar Team
Posted 10 months ago
I had to make a change to my reservation as I had used the wrong credit card; Laura had it all sorted out and corrected in a matter of minutes. She is very professional and has a lovely personality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The booking was super easy ... the staff were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
For more than 20+ years I have traveled with other travel companies and booking this tour was easy to accomplish. Just read the description for the desired tour, select a date and book online. Booking online was convenient with optional payment plans.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We booked on a Friday afternoon and had to wait until Monday midday to find out if booking was confirmed. We had difficulty booking the trip insurance and made three calls to customer service before the issue was resolved. Customer service agents were all very kind but ultimately the last one was able to resolve the issue. We booked at the last minute as our original tour company canceled our trip at the 11th hour!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not happy with them at all at first...but they called me three times to try to correct/explain the issues I had....so, good follow up on their part....
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recently booked a holiday in Italy with TourRadar and am completely satisfied with their customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tours and details are very easy to find and information is timely and accurate. My problems came when trying to pay for my tour. After 3 attempts, chat room help and speaking with an agent, nothing seemed to work. I was ready to book with another company, but the next morning i tried again with a different browser and everything worked fine. I'm happy with the tour and the eventual outcome, but the site doesn't work with Chrome. A disclaimer would be helpful. Otherwise the site was ready to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service was very helpful answering my questions. Great service. We look forward to our trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
TourRadar is rated 4.6 based on 6,606 reviews