Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,101 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
4.4
Based on 4,101 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews

Phone:

0330 320 5050

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

29 Bridlesmith Gate,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 2GR

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a head untit and an installation kit for my 19 year old Mercedes. Order was delivered very quickly but had the wrong installation kit. Rang them and they simply asked for some pictures of what was sent and told me that they would try to rectify. Emailed late Friday afternoon. They responded on Saturday to say that they would send the correct installation kit as soo as they had stock. The following Tuesday afternoon a courier arrived with the replacement kit. It was all present and correct. Very happy with the very competative prices offered by Car Audio Centre and impressed by the speed at which they dealt with my order issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I live on the isle of wight ordered it on the Thursday got it Friday morning very impressed and the kenwood what a great bit of kit 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt service. Radio delivered correctly, as described in the literature. Reputable courier used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Placed my order, got notified of dispatch and arrived the following day, really can’t ask for anymore, easy to navigate website and plenty to choose from 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I found Car Audio Central while searching around for best overall prices to upgrade my car’s stereo head unit and speakers. When I started looking on their website I very quickly found all the equipment I needed including all converter cables and everything I needed to upgrade my system in one shopping basket from one retailer and at a price that easily beat retailers that I visited on my search previous to coming here. Not only that but by the following day I had received my complete order and within a few hours had fully upgraded my stereo head unit and front and rear speakers set up from the 12 year old original Citroen stock model I had been using for the last few years. I will be using them again in the future for a variety of reasons, good pricing, extremely quick dispatch and delivery, excellent packaging and availability of all of the different parts I needed in one order from one company. Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order. Prompt delivery . It’s a present for my grandson 18th next month hopefully he will be as impressed as me.🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price , great service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not checked the product but service is fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Next day delivery, exactly what I needed. Cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service . Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good service and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, first rate service. From order to plugged and playing in less than 48 hours. CD player took only a minute or two to get plugged and playing, sounds great so far. If it helps anybody else, I have got mine in a 72 plate Kuga ST Line.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received a different part from the one I ordered. It was similar and, according to the vendor, was an upgraded model. I would have expected communication about this in advance. They did offer to refund part free of delivery costs when I complained.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Supplied some nice Radio's, Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing ordered on a Saturday arrived on a Sunday by standard delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was better than described, and postage was rapid, arrived on a Sunday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gud on ya CA give me a shout when the subwoofer comes in all the best Chey 🤙
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.4 based on 4,101 reviews