Morrisons Reviews

3.17 Rating 12 Reviews
58% of reviewers recommend Morrisons
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Morrisons ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Terrible customer service. Paid a premium for a delivery slot this morning. Driver showed up 20 minutes late. No phone call to say they were running late. When I questioned why she wasn't on time, she laughed and smirked as if she was enjoying being late. Then she refused to complete the delivery and she left without completing the delivery. Complained to Morrison Customer service and they suggested a new delivery date in 3 days time. What a terrible joke! My suggestion.......AVOID MORRISON's"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nothing went wrong. I simply cannot give them more than two stars even though I bought a wonderful electronic soup maker there today in Dover. It is their own brand name but it is in fact an Electriq, which seems to be made by Morphy Richards. Yes, it does end with a Q! It is very well priced at £40, has seven functions and works brilliantly. Buy one!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent. Wide varieties across stores. Have free parking and petrol oil facilities as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The staff, most of them anyway, may very well be friendly. The store may very well be clean, but that's not why we go there is it. We go there to buy food, and in most cases the quality of fresh items in Morrisons is very bad, especially their fresh (unfresh) bread. See another review here somewhere. How true."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bad company with too many out of stock items. Misleading offers and out of alignment price cards. This is an old trick and not always genuine. Bad fresh produce. Not a good experience. Okay of not too fussy I suppose. Greetings cards are not only a joke but very highly priced. Too much hassle to use self service!! Keep away from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great value make-your-own pizza service. Wide range of plentiful toppings to go onto either tomato or BBQ sauce. £4 for a large pizza cannot be beaten."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good variety of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Started shopping in Morrisons as my regular supermarket has stopped selling my favorite Spanish lager, and so pleased I did as this shop is clean well laid out and really relaxing to stroll around picking up loads of bargains, the quality and choice of there own brand food is way above the other big three and surprisingly no more expensive! The staff are super friendly and so helpful they make you feel like part of the family, even the other shoppers are polite and sociable, keep up the great work Morrisons Eastbourne"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the only shop i could find that sells a certain product that i like"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Petrol station RIP off scam wile walking from pump to the till 3p is added to cost if they do this to every customer nice profits"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything i needed was available and till operator stayed past her clocking off time to serve us very pleased at availabilty and positive attitude of staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fresh goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Morrisons is rated 3.17 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This