Integrations Pricing Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Reviews.io Reviews

4.9 Rating 585 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reviews.io
4.9
Based on 585 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Reviews.io Reviews

About Reviews.io:

REVIEWS.io aims to grow your online reputation through authentic reviews. As Google-licensed partners, we'll improve your Google ratings as well as offer seamless integration with many eCommerce platforms and shop services. Already have reviews? Our services will allow you to integrate with popular social platforms and share UGC, driving conversion rates, improving your reputation and building trust with your customers.

Reviews.io 4 star review on 12th July 2021
R3 Data Recovery Ltd
Reviews.io 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Andrew Butler
Reviews.io 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Adam Pearce
Reviews.io 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Rinaldo
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
I cannot rate this company high enough they guided me through the process and was not pushy I highly recommend this company I have noticed a big difference in leads thanks for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, My name's Bob Spiegel. Im had a digital here, Everything global. We've been using reviews for several years now across a number of our brands on DS. One thing I've always liked it, I've always thought very customer centric, and they will provide a nice, smooth, easy way for customers to leave feedback. And sometimes that's positive and negative. Now, as a business, we've always used reviews heavily across our channels on what we like to do is internally, for those aren't quite five star. We use those internally to improve processes and training. But those five star reviews and certainly some of the user generated content we certainly use to our benefit across a lot of network. So hi recommend reviews that for any business out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been using Review.io for 4 months now and the service is really good. We decided to move from software that hosted the reviews on our own site to a 3rd party to give customers additional confidence in the reviews being displayed. The reviews.io software is really easy to use and the price model is fair and transparent. Looking forward to seeing some of their new features and software.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and most importantly trusted to collect the reviews of R3 Data Recovery. Some useful features including ability to respond and upload unique images about the data recovery cases / engagements managed by Team R3 based at Security House in Sheffield.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and most importantly trusted to collect the reviews of R3 Data Recovery. Some useful features including ability to respond and upload unique images about the data recovery cases / engagements managed by R3 Data Recovery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Partnering with reviews. Io has been a really good experience. All in all, the initial setup was nice and easy and for the customer things that we want to do on our website, they're supporting were amazing and helping us achieve those goals and also integrates really nicely with our email provided Flavio allowing us to have more control over the branding of our emails, which is really important to us and also allows us to go more in depth with our segmentation and asking for reviews Post purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing platform and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi my adviser Vilash is very helpful and understands your needs I recommend this company highly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, answered all my questions and nothing was too much trouble. Great credit to the company. Ryan (Axman)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very satisfied by the service and the platform it-self
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jeder Start bringt seine Schwierigkeiten. Das reviews.io Team war bisher jedoch äußerst bemüht und konnte alle aufkommenden Probleme beheben. Zeit ein paar Reviews zu sammeln! PS: Die Widgets machen sich auf jeden Fall sehr gut in unserem Shop :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nicola, answered questions quicker than any other
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick response and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been with Reviews for years and there's no way I could be tempted to go elsewhere. Great price, fantastic support and always adding services and innovating in their space. The best type of company to work with. Thank you Reviews.io!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, really easy to talk to someone to get anything fixed. Can't fault anything to be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been with reviews for a few years now. They always respond quickly to any queries and offer a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alice was so helpful, there was a lot of back and forth and some issues with the tech but she was great at getting it fixed even though I went back and forth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great service and very constructive advise given by Carlus, i would give 10 stars if i could
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Carlus for talking me through the services and and features, clearly and effectively, I am looking forward to working with Reviews.io going forward!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The platform is user-friendly and easy to navigate. We have found it so valuable for providing a way for potential customers to see what existing customers think of our Company. Reviews.io has been great and we continue to use it regularly. The Widgets are a great touch and we have incorporated reviews into our website. Members of the support team are always quick to reply to any queries. We have recommended Reviews.io to other businesses and will continue to. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reviews.io is rated 4.9 based on 585 reviews