Integrations Pricing Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Reviews.io Reviews

4.9 Rating 585 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reviews.io
4.9
Based on 585 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Reviews.io Reviews

About Reviews.io:

REVIEWS.io aims to grow your online reputation through authentic reviews. As Google-licensed partners, we'll improve your Google ratings as well as offer seamless integration with many eCommerce platforms and shop services. Already have reviews? Our services will allow you to integrate with popular social platforms and share UGC, driving conversion rates, improving your reputation and building trust with your customers.

Reviews.io 4 star review on 12th July 2021
R3 Data Recovery Ltd
Reviews.io 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Andrew Butler
Reviews.io 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Adam Pearce
Reviews.io 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Rinaldo
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Used this service for over 5 years and very happy with functionality, all reviews push through to Google no problem, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simply fantastic. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vilash was very helpful and nice to me explaining how it all works and also made me a template! great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey there Reviews io have helped us retrieve quality reviews through their innovative Platforms
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1st class from start to finish in every interaction. I've found the service to be outstanding. Thanks for the great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reviews plays an important part in building trust and the understanding of what value we offer our customers. It has year on year provided an honest database of testimonials for new and old customers to read with which without doubt has generated us an excellent reputation and revenue growth for Edinburgh Watch Company. Importantly Reviews don’t stand still and have released new products to allow us to reach our customers across multiple social media platforms and to date without any technical glitches during the 5 years we’ve used them. Finally compared to other companies we considered their monthly cost was the best value amd offered the features and benefits as a company we needed. Simply put…5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After a frustrating ongoing email conversation where every time i got a response it was a different person Glenn was a refreshing change. When i suggested we speak as the conversation was going nowhere he immediately phoned and stayed on the phone until the problem was resolved, and answered patiently some other questions as well. I would always want to speak to Glenn as he was so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have found reviews.io to be very useful and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Another review software company that is turning into a money making machine with shady business practices. They allow customer's to post reviews without allowing the company to respond to reviews, UNLESS, the company pays for a plan. Their policy recently changed to reflect this as our company was able to respond to reviews several months ago, and we were not on a paying plan. Definitely seems like a shady business practice for a company that wants to present themselves as a source of trust and transparency. Definitely would not recommend using this company for your review collection source as they clearly are only in it to make money and operate under the false front of being transparent. 0/5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vilash took her time to help me understand the system and helped me make the changes i needed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful service from Carlus
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carlus was really helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A platform could be very simple and sometimes complicated at the same time. But if you are running in some trouble or stuck with any "How to..." question, support guys are ready to rescue and assist at any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A review about reviews.io..? Well, it's really easy to use, has a great widget library to showcase the reviews you get on your site. Social sharing assets are super simple and quick to create. AND you can easily be proactive in getting the review from customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carlus is an absolute Gentleman. Amazing service from him. I'd have him working for me without any hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great and informative advice from Carlus
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Matt and Glenn have been incredibly helpful in setting up our account. We have gone from 100 google reviews (in 12 months) that was difficult for customers at the best of times, but we felt it was the best way at the time. Oh my how wrong we were. After setting up the slick Reviews.io account and recieving over 25 in the 1st 48 hours! It shows that starting over is sometimes well worth it! On a personal level we're so pleased with the level of support Glenn has offered us on a daily basis and would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone. We have around 1,000 orders a month and growing and can see this being a huge part of our business going forward. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glenn did a great job and was very kind and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reviews.io is rated 4.9 based on 585 reviews