Integrations Pricing Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Reviews.io Reviews

4.9 Rating 558 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Reviews.io
4.9
Based on 558 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Reviews.io Reviews

About Reviews.io:

REVIEWS.io aims to grow your online reputation through authentic reviews. As Google-licensed partners, we'll improve your Google ratings as well as offer seamless integration with many eCommerce platforms and shop services. Already have reviews? Our services will allow you to integrate with popular social platforms and share UGC, driving conversion rates, improving your reputation and building trust with your customers.

Reviews.io 4 star review on 12th July 2021
R3 Data Recovery Ltd
Reviews.io 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Andrew Butler
Reviews.io 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Adam Pearce
Reviews.io 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Rinaldo
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
By switching to Reviews.io we experienced... 10x cheaper than our previous review platform partner (another Google Verified platform) >50% improved uptake on review requests sent to our customers Amazing white glove migration and ongoing support with dedicated success manager So obviously, we're very glad we switched and look forward to growing with the Reviews.io team! Adam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow I love this reviews software! It is so user friendly, the staff are sooo helpful and they are very reasonably priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had been looking for a reasonably priced reviews solution, and ran into an ad for Reviews.oi. I’m so glad I did! Everyone, from onboarding to customer service have been super responsive, friendly and professional. I’m in the travel industry and hope they will be creating tools which can work better with our industry. I’m confident they will. The reviews are starting to pour in. Mahalo, Reviews.oi!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing Support, very fast unlike a lot of other apps nowadays. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Most trusted review site ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unable to write a review about a company using your system and they refuse to send me a review link. Absolute Reg I ordered my reg on 24/09/2021 at 11:26. The short version of this review is I am still £5,103.48 out of pocket, and I still don't have my reg. I was told it would be a few weeks. The owner is also the customer service, and when I previously wrote a review, I was asked if I could kindly take it down back in November. I thought the apology, and the masquerading of jumping into action was more than a good enough reason to remove my review and wait a bit longer. It's now been over 6 months, my emails aren't replied to, my calls aren't returned, and when I do get through I get told I'll receive a call back with an update soon. The excuse often comes back to DVLA processing, they'll be back to Absolute Reg in 72 hours and then you'll get your update, or that's how it's supposed to go anyway. However, that's never the case, the update rarely comes, and if it does then it's just more incoherent waffle on processes that are hidden behind the veil of a poorly organised business trying to hide behind the process of the DVLA, also hidden from scrutiny. You're consistent left in the dark, they hold on to your money and you have nothing to show for it. You'll often be told "Oh we're happy to give you a refund" but nothing materialises, I don't necessarily want the refund I want the reg I paid for 6 months ago, I want to be communicated with and reassured that I have not just been swindled by a swanky sales men and a moderately well put together website. I suspect that again this will fall on deaf ears, but I write in the hope I will save someone else from the tortuous processes and borderline pyramid scheme, where they hold your money until they can acquire the reg they proclaimed to already have. Good Luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly helpful and very informative. Gave great insight on how we can improve our platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These guys have the best customer service going. If any problem, they will fix it no questions asked. Besides that, the platform does everything you need and more for a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've been using reviews i.o for a few months now and can't really fault it. Great features and flexibility, and the support team are helpful. Wish it was cheaper but it's still competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have always been very happy with Reviews.io, and they have offered a high level of service. We would recommend them to any other Companies, as a much better alternative to other Review Sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So last year we started to focus a lot more on DTC, and we felt that it was really important to look for a reviews platform. So we did some research and there were a couple of things that really came to mind as being the most important criteria. Number one is we wanted a really easy to use platform. Number two is we wanted to be able to have our stars be shown on google for advertising, And number three is we wanted to find a company that had a product with a fair price, We came across reviews dot IO I felt immediately that it was a company where all those boxes were checked. And since we started using review Reviews.io our sales have gone up exponentially. Prospective customers love seeing our current customers reviews and it has given them a lot of confidence in making their purchase. And the last thing I'll say is, I feel that Reviews.io has a leadership team that have the right values in in today's world, I'm looking to align myself and our company with other leaders who are leading their company with the right values and I feel like I've found just that in Reviews.io. I highly recommend Reviews.io to anyone who's looking for a robust reviews platform
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot rate this company high enough they guided me through the process and was not pushy I highly recommend this company I have noticed a big difference in leads thanks for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, My name's Bob Spiegel. Im had a digital here, Everything global. We've been using reviews for several years now across a number of our brands on DS. One thing I've always liked it, I've always thought very customer centric, and they will provide a nice, smooth, easy way for customers to leave feedback. And sometimes that's positive and negative. Now, as a business, we've always used reviews heavily across our channels on what we like to do is internally, for those aren't quite five star. We use those internally to improve processes and training. But those five star reviews and certainly some of the user generated content we certainly use to our benefit across a lot of network. So hi recommend reviews that for any business out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have been using Review.io for 4 months now and the service is really good. We decided to move from software that hosted the reviews on our own site to a 3rd party to give customers additional confidence in the reviews being displayed. The reviews.io software is really easy to use and the price model is fair and transparent. Looking forward to seeing some of their new features and software.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and most importantly trusted to collect the reviews of R3 Data Recovery. Some useful features including ability to respond and upload unique images about the data recovery cases / engagements managed by Team R3 based at Security House in Sheffield.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and most importantly trusted to collect the reviews of R3 Data Recovery. Some useful features including ability to respond and upload unique images about the data recovery cases / engagements managed by R3 Data Recovery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Partnering with reviews. Io has been a really good experience. All in all, the initial setup was nice and easy and for the customer things that we want to do on our website, they're supporting were amazing and helping us achieve those goals and also integrates really nicely with our email provided Flavio allowing us to have more control over the branding of our emails, which is really important to us and also allows us to go more in depth with our segmentation and asking for reviews Post purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing platform and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi my adviser Vilash is very helpful and understands your needs I recommend this company highly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, answered all my questions and nothing was too much trouble. Great credit to the company. Ryan (Axman)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reviews.io is rated 4.92 based on 558 reviews