Integrations Pricing Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Reviews.io Reviews

4.9 Rating 585 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reviews.io
4.9
Based on 585 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Reviews.io Reviews

About Reviews.io:

REVIEWS.io aims to grow your online reputation through authentic reviews. As Google-licensed partners, we'll improve your Google ratings as well as offer seamless integration with many eCommerce platforms and shop services. Already have reviews? Our services will allow you to integrate with popular social platforms and share UGC, driving conversion rates, improving your reputation and building trust with your customers.

Reviews.io 4 star review on 12th July 2021
R3 Data Recovery Ltd
Reviews.io 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Andrew Butler
Reviews.io 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Adam Pearce
Reviews.io 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Rinaldo
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
GOOD SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glenn was knowledgeable and very professional it was a pleasure talking to him today.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great review site! Very intuitive and the social proof banners are really useful as a business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Onboarding was super clear and they helped with the entire setup of our company on the platform! They're also super quick on live chat and customer support which is priceless!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dylan Nykolyszyn did a fantastic job of explaining all the great features and benefits of reviews.io - Knowing talented people like Dylan are working behind the scenes for local companies like this makes it a no brainer to use the services for my own business. Having signed up I was then given extra support by Glenn who answered all my questions and got me up and running really quickly. I know if I ever need anything I'm in safe hands, it's also nice to see sensible monthly pricing models vs some of the other review platforms that charge over the odds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service we've received setting up our account has been exceptional. They are always fast to respond to emails and chats and go above and beyond to help with each query. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great platform, great customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great onboarding from Carlus. Comprehensive and really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good work. It seems a bit pricey but everything was followed through on and we’ll see if it works for our business long term.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dylan Nykolyszyn was a complete hero. Even in the face of me being an idiot and making life harder for him, he sorted out all our issues very quickly on our archaic site. Matt was also super helpful at explaining the system to begin with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We've been with Reviews.io for a number of years and have had no trouble collecting reviews on both products and our companies service, allowing us to know where we are going right and what we can improve on. We've recently had contact with Ciaran to see how we can make the most from our subscription and show off our positive reviews by switching up widgets and the questions we are asking. Ciaran also gave us further suggestions to help improve our response rates and even how to automate reviews (which was difficult due to our internal system integrations failing when triggering back to Magento) Fantastic service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reviews.io has taken our business to the next level! We evaluated a number of review services but none stacked up to what Reviews.io offers—both in functionality and price. I recently had a suggestion for making one of their widgets more useful for us and their CS rep messaged their developers and had an update within minutes. Outstanding service all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been with Reviews.io for a few months now and I must say I am very impressed by their customer service. Mollie and Carlus have been very helpful and have always been quick to act when in need of help. 5* Service well-done guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy software to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best in my opinion. Trustworthy review site made by an honest business. Plenty of features and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
WOW. I love this platform. When I contacted customer support, Carlus worked with me to answer my problem. I wanted a way to export my replies to reviews along with the reviews themselves. Carlus reached out to tech, and in only a couple business days, tech had created a solution and rolled it out! Now when I export, I've got all the data I need. They were SO fast and easy to work with. I'm super impressed with the support I received. I would recommend Reviews.io for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reviews.io have helped our customers see real reviews, in real time from existing customers. This provides trust and reputation, which is very important to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
REVIEWS.io customer support is always awesome! Alice have been patiently provided solutions and instructions to all my enquiries, timely! Thank you Alice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ciaran is an absolute Legend! - Thanks for the great training and coaching on getting the most out of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reviews.io is rated 4.9 based on 585 reviews