Welcome Pickups Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,961 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Welcome Pickups
4.9
Based on 5,961 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Welcome Pickups Reviews

About Welcome Pickups:

The easiest, friendliest and most personalized travel experience you will ever have | Think of us as your friend on the ground

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Welcome Pickups made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All went well. There before time quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service in every country I have used them which is a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The driver was prompt, courteous and helpful! I cannot ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely shocking service booked and paid 4 months in advance for transfers in Miami to be told 2 hours before our transfer to fort Lauderdale cruise port they couldn’t fulfill our booking so we had to pay out another £140 for a taxi which we hadn’t budgeted for and then they also cancelled our transfer from Fort Lauderdale back to Miami airport which again cost another £120 which we hadn’t budgeted for . Shocking service absolutely ruined our cruise because of the worry they wouldn’t turn up and they didn’t. Oh and they gave us a $5 voucher to use on our next booking what an insult I would never use this company again and certainly wouldn’t recommend them either .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are exceptionally disappointed to receive the feedback you have shared following your experience with us. Please let me assure you our team set out to deliver experiences for every customer which are both welcoming and personalized in delivery, however it would seem we have not been able to do this in this instance. Please accept our apologies for this. Please kindly check your email as we have received your complaint and a member of our Customer Care team has emailed you and is eager to discuss this with you further.
Posted 5 days ago
Servizio ottimo e puntuale. Il ns autista puntuale e geltilissimo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are very satisfied, punctual, the service is very good, friendly and professional, thank you very much, I recommend it to everyone♥️♥️♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE IF YOU NEED ANY HELP CALL -------- +1 (8O5) 4IO 5O4O ----------
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Booked via the app in United Kingdom driver waiting at arrivals with name tag spotless car nice safe journey to my hotel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Es war pünktlich und alles gut gelaufen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and kept updated from moment of placing booking to actual day of service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Profesionales
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was perfect. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alles in orde met nog interessante uitleg erbij
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellente prise en charge À l’heure Rapide Efficace Très accueillant et bienveillant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Welcome Pickups is rated 4.9 based on 5,961 reviews