Welcome Pickups Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,661 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Welcome Pickups
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Welcome Pickups Reviews

About Welcome Pickups:

The easiest, friendliest and most personalized travel experience you will ever have | Think of us as your friend on the ground

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Welcome Pickups made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My flight had so much delay (more than an hour), but it wasn't a problem. When I laid, I was called by my taxi driver that was already waiting for me at the Airport. Nice person and very comfortable trip!
Posted 2 days ago
Very well organised and efficient. Thank you for participating to a nice start of our vacation.
Posted 5 days ago
We thank you for your nice review! We do hope you won't hesitate to use our services again in any of our Welcome destinations! We wish you all the best
Posted 4 days ago
We were met by a very pleasant young lady who drove us to the airport very well indeed .
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this amazing feedback. We are thrilled to learn that all your Welcome experiences have been so professional and enjoyable. We wish you all the best
Posted 4 days ago
Always correct and fast
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our service. We hope to see you on board with us soon. We wish you all the best
Posted 4 days ago
I booked a ride for my elderly mother-in-law who has mobility issues. The driver was there on time, helped her with her luggage and to get in the car. He was very friendly, polite and chatty. When they got to the airport, he even loaded her luggage on a trolley and gave her directions to her gate. Amazing service! Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
We thank you for your kind words! We do hope you won't hesitate to use our services again in any of our Welcome destinations! In the meantime, allow us to wish you many more happy adventures! We wish you all the best
Posted 4 days ago
Andrea exceptional driver very polite and clean car thanks Andrea
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for such wonderful feedback! This is great to hear and we are so happy that our driver was able to enhance your Welcome Pickups experience. We wish you all the best
Posted 4 days ago
Staan klaar bij de aankomsthal. Uitgebreide uitleg over valencia gekregen. De meneer heeft nog contact met ons hotel opgenomen over de sleutel service. Helemaal top!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you will use our services again. We wish you many more happy and safe adventures. All the best
Posted 4 days ago
We were met by a very pleasant young lady who drove us to the airport very well indeed .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this nice comment. We appreciate your support and we look forward to your next journey with us! We wish you all the best
Posted 4 days ago
Die reise war sehr gut. Fahrer pūnktlich
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We would love to see you again! We wish you all the best
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great ride , great conversation. I highly recommend.🤙🤙🤙
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you will use our services again. We wish you many more happy and safe adventures. All the best
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service , good communication, punctual and very relaxing .
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our service. We hope to see you on board with us soon. We wish you all the best
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just perfect. I will use it every time I can
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. We do hope to see you soon again and would like to invite you to follow us on social media to know more about us and our destinations. We wish you all the best
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful
Posted 1 month ago
We are thrilled to hear you plan on using us again! We are so glad our driver could give you local recommendations. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip with us! We hope to see you again
Posted 1 month ago
We recomand thaïs company !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for trusting us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! We wish you all the best
Posted 1 month ago
très bon service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, nici ride.
Posted 1 month ago
We thank you for your kind words! We do hope you won't hesitate to use our services again in any of our Welcome destinations! In the meantime, allow us to wish you many more happy adventures! We wish you all the best
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our service. We hope to see you on board with us soon. We wish you all the best
Posted 1 month ago
In case of cancellation, they refund the amount paid minus 20 % !!! AND you've got to wait for 30 days to get the refund... An absolute scandal !!! Better think very well before doing business with them. :((
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Itamar, We are sorry to hear that you’re disappointed with your experience with Welcome Pickups. We understand that the current situation is affecting travel plans and trips may be cancelled last minute. This is why we have introduced the flexible cancellation, an alternative way to cancel your booking and retain 100% of your trip’s value. When cancelling a transfer: Choose the “Cancel and get a coupon” option Receive a coupon code for the full value of your booking via email and Use it to book a transfer with Welcome Pickups at a later date and at any of our destinations. Coupon codes are transferable so you can also pass them on to your family or friends as a gift. We are doing everything we can to support our travellers during this time and we thank you for your patience and understanding. The Welcome Pickups Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very unprofessional and rude driver. We booked the day prior to our flight. We landed and cleared customs on time. The driver was late but we only found out after calling him upon our arrival, as he didn't notify us before. He gave us an estimate time of arrival (20'), but refused to open his tracker so we could follow. He asked to meet at a pickup point without specifying where. After 6 hours of travel and with 2 big suitcases we wanted some clarity before moving around the airport, a discussion ensued and the driver became very rude and, after over 30 minutes of wait, he said he would cancel the ride, that we should find our own way into town, and that we would never be refunded. Luckily we did find a cab straight away, we'll see about the refund. Unacceptable level of service. We have sent a complaint to the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Giulia  Please allow us to thank you for taking the time to write us this review. A member of our Customer Support team has already contacted you in regards to this issue.  A full scale investigation was made after this incident, and we proceeded on the necessary actions in order to make sure such actions will not happen again.  Furthermore, we have already proceeded with a full money refund of your transfer that has already been completed, and we offered you a coupon of the transfer's value as well, as a token of our sincere apology for what you had to go through when dealing with the driver. Once again, we would like to apologise for the situation and we do hope you will give us another opportunity to Welcome you, and we will spare no effort in providing you with the seamless experience you deserve.  Best Regards
Posted 1 month ago
We have a problem, see review 5 days before Anne Marie Blessing. We get this answer: ...Furthermore, a member of our Customer Service team will soon get in touch with you to clarify the issue... 5 days ago we wrote a comment where we presented our problem. Since then we get the answer from Welcome: "...Furthermore, a member of our Customer Service team will soon get in touch with you to clarify the issue..." But until today we haven't received any news. But a refund about 115 euros. Prior calculated amount was 309 euros. The trip was booked twice (mistakenly due to a malfunction PayPal) Total amount: 309 euros. According to the website, the cancellation fee is 20%. Why does Welcome Travel transfer us only 115 euros instead of 247.20 euros? And why do we have to communicate via the Company Reviews instead by phone or email? It seems that the company goes to great lengths to maintain good contact with the customers. Hopefully it will continue like this.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Anne-Marie, Thank you for taking the time to get back to us about the issue that you are experiencing. As you mentioned we do our best to stay in communication with our customers and try to explain everything as clearly as possible. We have tried to reach out twice to you via the email provided in your booking (once on 13th of May and once on 18th of May). Please log into the email that you used to make your bookings to review our communication. If there are still any questions or issues please feel free to get back to us via that email and our support team will be more than happy to assist Best, The Welcome Pickups Team
Posted 2 months ago
Welcome Pickups is rated 4.93 based on 5,661 reviews