Welcome Pickups Reviews

4.96 Rating 5,286 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Welcome Pickups

About Welcome Pickups: The easiest, friendliest and most personalized travel experience you will ever have | Think of us as your friend on the ground

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Welcome Pickups made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"Excellent service in Crete. Both drivers were early and very helpful. Definitely reliable, safe drivers and clean cars."
Posted 14 hours ago
We thank you for your kind words!

We do hope you won't hesitate to use our services again in any of our Welcome destinations! In the meantime, allow us to wish you many more happy adventures!

We wish you all the best,
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Our driver Francesc Morillo was there when we arrived with a sign with our name. Always polite and took us directly to our destination. Welcome Pickups and their driver Francesc Morillo I would give 5 stars."
Posted 15 hours ago
Thank you for this amazing feedback.

We are thrilled to learn that all your Welcome experiences have been so professional and enjoyable. We appreciate your support and we look forward to your next journey with us!

We wish you all the best,
Posted 8 hours ago
"Welcome Pickups did a great job of generously reimbursing half the price of our trip when the driver was late and we narrowly missed our flight. Thanks very much. Peter Ashby"
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Peter,


Thank you for taking the time to review. We hope we have the opportunity to Welcome you in the future and you enjoy your future experiences with us.

Thank you.
Posted 12 hours ago
"Easy access website, Quick respond to booking. I like the fact that you know how your driver looks like and have name and nummer-whatsapp at arrival"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review!

We hope you won't hesitate to use our services again! Find us on social media to know more about us, our products and services.

We wish you all the best,
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfekt. Inga problem och vi hämtades i tid, trots att vårt plan var försenat."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for trusting us!

We really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again in our other destinations too!

We wish you all the best,
Posted 3 days ago
"Fabulous service. Driver was amazing and so professional."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review!

We hope you won't hesitate to use our services again! Find us on social media to know more about us, our products and services.

We wish you all the best,
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. Easy booking process. Reliable drivers. I am very satisfied so far after 4 rides."
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,

We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service. We hope to see you on board with us soon.

We wish you all the best,
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. Couldnt have asked for better. Transfer from airport to Seville via sights unexpected. Will use again. Ask for Pedro Jesus if possible."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for this amazing feedback.

We are thrilled to learn that all your Welcome experiences have been so professional and enjoyable. We appreciate your support and we look forward to your next journey with us!

We wish you all the best
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good and professional drivers"
Posted 4 days ago
We thank you for your kind words!

We do hope you won't hesitate to use our services again in any of our Welcome destinations! In the meantime, allow us to wish you many more happy adventures!

We wish you all the best,
Posted 3 days ago
"Really good service, personable, kept in touch re our arrival time and texted us or sms us to see if all was ok. Would recommend and use again."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for this amazing feedback.

We are thrilled to learn that all your Welcome experiences have been so professional and enjoyable. We appreciate your support and we look forward to your next journey with us!

We wish you all the best,
Posted 3 days ago
"We were weary satisfied. We were late at airoport , but driver was waiting"
Posted 5 days ago
We thank you for your kind words!

We do hope you won't hesitate to use our services again in any of our Welcome destinations! In the meantime, allow us to wish you many more happy adventures!

We wish you all the best,
Posted 3 days ago
"Verry friendly Helpfull Good music in the car 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Posted 5 days ago
Wow, what a nice review!

Thank you for trusting us! We do look forward to seeing you again soon!

We wish you all the best,
Posted 3 days ago
"Mi recogida en el Aeropuerto de Lisboa fue nefasta. El conductor Pedro Lopes colocó el cartel con mi Nombre en un lugar poco visible y junto a otros muchísimos carteles de otras agencias, lo que impidió localizarlo. No contestó a 2 llamadas telefónicas que le hicimos. Una Srta. de otra empresa de traslados, al ver que no localizabamos a nuestro chofer, fue tan amable de preguntar a quién buscabamos y pronunció en voz alta el nombre de Pedro Lopes, sin resultado. Después de buscar en la zona, con la "diminuta" foto que me mandaron, conseguí encontrarlo sentado en una varandilla y sin preocuparse por la situación. Cuando, al fin, hablamos, me comentó que El solo hablaba inglés, sin ni siquiera hablar en Portugués. Fué un viaje "mudo" hasta el Hotel Lisboa. Es evidente que nunca más contrataré un traslado con ustedes ni lo recomendaré a nadie. El día de traslado fué el 04/07/19"
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Jamie,


I would firstly like to apologise, for your experience on the 20th of June with Welcome Pickups. We truly understand the inconvenience you experienced while travelling and would like to have the opportunity, to reach out to you directly.

Our Customer Care Department will be communicating with you shortly and is eager to discuss this further with you. I do hope you take the time to speak to them in regards to your experience.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
"They never picked me up, they sent me the driver's name and pick up place shortly before my arrival time, never mentioned when I booked that the train station has more than one exit. Horrible service..."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ana,

We are sorry to hear about the experience you had during your pickup as this is not the experience we aim to provide. We truly understand the inconvenience you experienced while traveling and would like to have the opportunity, to reach out to you directly and appreciate a chance to make things right.

Our Customer Care Department has communicated with you by email and is eager to discuss this further with you. I do hope you take the time to speak to them in regards to your experience.

We look forward to hearing from you!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Timely pickups and no problems with journey"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Susan.

We really appreciate your feedback and hope you will use our services again. To many more happy and safe adventures!

Best,
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service. I absolutely recommend it. Pedro my driver was just perfect, in addition to the excellent service he was polite and friendly. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
We thank you for your kind words, Sandra!

We do hope you won't hesitate to use our services again in any of our Welcome destinations!

Best,
Posted 1 week ago
"We have booked a transfer from Corfu Airport to Corfu Port.Upon arrival to the Corfu Airport there was no driver to be seen with our name/surname. I called Welcome Pickups (cost a fortune) and asked about the driver.They said that " my driver is still pending".........How unacceptable is that. I said if they won't send a driver in the next 10 minutes I want a full refund. Of course they couldn't do it and I was informed that refund may take 5-7 days ( refund received 3 days later). So we had to find another way of transport to the port in a hurry to make sure we will get on time to catch a ferry to Albania. We made it,but it supposed to be stress free and it wasn't. The same day I received an email about refund notification.After that an email about last minute cancellation from the driver (we were already in Albania) that was appointed to our transfer.And another email to book a return transfer. How ridiculous is that. If you cannot provide a service you inform a customer and you don't take the money. Very dis organized,sending lots of emails contradicting each other and not listening to the customers.NEVER AGAIN!"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Traveller

We would like to extend our most sincere apologies regarding the experience you had while travelling in Corfu and the subsequent cancellation of your transfer, we fully understand your frustration, and we would appreciate a chance to make things right.
If you would like to contact our Customer Care Department with any further information in regards to your experience. Their email address is orders@welcomepickups.com, we do hope you take the time to speak to them.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Cancelled my transfer 15 minutes before the pick up time. I called them when i noticed i had not been assigned a driver. Otherwise, i’m not even sure they would have notified me. What a joke."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Traveller

We would like to extend our most sincere apologies regarding the cancellation of your service, we fully understand your frustration, and we would appreciate a chance to make things right.
If you would like to contact our Customer Care Department with any further information in regards to your experience. Their email address is orders@welcomepickups.com, we do hope you take the time to speak to them.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and well priced. We like to use it when we first arrive, but all sorts of transport options are available."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us, Carl!

We really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again in our other destinations too!

All the best,
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service good time keeping helpful driver very clean car"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!

We hope you won't hesitate to use our services again! Find us on social media to know more about us, our products and services.

All the best,
Posted 1 week ago
Welcome Pickups is rated 4.96 based on 5,286 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access