Welcome Pickups Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,738 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Welcome Pickups
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Welcome Pickups Reviews

About Welcome Pickups:

The easiest, friendliest and most personalized travel experience you will ever have | Think of us as your friend on the ground

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Welcome Pickups made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
perfect ride! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your rating! We really appreciate your feedback and hope you will use our services again. We wish you all the best
Posted 2 days ago
5 estrelas
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. We do hope to see you soon again! We wish you all the best
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We would love to see you again! We wish you all the best
Posted 5 days ago
We had very good service from Welcome pickups drivers, they are very polite and helpful. However on July 21st we had our car cancelled by Welcome pickups on the same day as our journey, they sent us an email, last minute, it was just luck that we noticed it. We managed to find a taxi fortunately. Instead of a refund they gave us a voucher for 66€ which I have been unable to use, the Welcome pickups site won’t accept it. So I’m wondering how do I get my money back ? I have been unable to communicate with the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our sincere apologies that due to unforeseen circumstances, we were not able to accommodate your transfer request this time. A full refund has already been issued for your transfer as well as a discount coupon that you may use for a future ride, as a token of our sincerity. Once again, we would like to apologize for the situation and we do hope you will give us another opportunity to Welcome you, at which time we will spare no effort in providing you with the seamless experience you deserve.
Posted 5 days ago
These just 5 stars reviews from content writers. All fake! Don't be fooled!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your rating. However, we are very confused to hear about your opinion since it’s always our goal to make sure every customer receives the best possible service. Please email us with your Transfer ID at support@welcomepickups.com, so we can escalate your complaint to the appropriate departments and investigate the issue causing your concerns further. Looking forward to hearing from you
Posted 5 days ago
Sehr netter Fahrer, allerdings haben wir die versprochene Welcome Bag nicht bekommen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! Discover more about us by following us on social media to get updates, offers and your daily dose of travel inspiration and mostly, don't hesitate to use our services again in one of our 67 destinations worldwide! We wish you all the best
Posted 5 days ago
Great driver, very professional and friendly. Gave us some good advice on sites to see. It was Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us! We really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again in our other destinations too! We wish you all the best
Posted 1 week ago
Nice experience and kind driver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again in our other destinations. Did you know that we cover more than 66 cities around the globe at the moment? Give us a follow to know more about us, our destinations and to receive offers. We hope to see you again soon! We wish you all the best
Posted 1 week ago
Using Welcome Pickups was a very refreshing experience. We were traveling in Europe for a cruise. On embarkation and disembarkation days, the port is incredibly busy with thousands of passengers coming and going. Our drivers on both ends were punctual, professional, had access into the port directly adjacent to the ship, and had very clean nice and large vehicles. There were no strings attached. They didn't try to upsell or add extra fees - furthermore, everything was conducted through the app, so we didn't need to get multiple currency. Thank you very much for a great experience - TWICE now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this amazing feedback. We are thrilled to learn that all your Welcome experiences have been so professional and enjoyable. We appreciate your support and we look forward to your next journey with us! We wish you all the best
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, driver was professional, polite and very punctual. Vehicle was clean and new. The driver actually went out of his way to help me when I needed some information on the public transport. Would recommend this company and will use them again. Well done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you will use our services again. We wish you many more happy and safe adventures. All the best
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, but not cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your rating! We really appreciate your feedback and hope you will use our services again. We wish you all the best
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always on time and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We hope you'll use our services again, in any of our other destinations available worldwide. We would love to see you again! We wish you all the best
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy, professional and safe service. As an inexperienced traveller, I was apprehensive as I was travelling alone but Welcome Pickups took the stress out of my transfer in Rome. There was good communication from the initial booking to my drop off. I would definitely use Welcome Pickups again wherever I travel and recommend to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We couldn't thank you enough for your kind words, trust and support! We look forward to your next trip with us! We wish you all the best
Posted 3 weeks ago
Meget let at bruge. Godt og betryggende med beskeder inden. Alt i alt en god oplevelse
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We couldn't thank you enough for your kind words, trust and support! We look forward to your next trip with us! We wish you all the best
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mehmood was ok, the point for meeting was not clear. The trip to the hotel was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your rating! We really appreciate your feedback and hope you will use our services again. We wish you all the best
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellente!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Discover more about us by following us on social media to get updates, offers and your daily dose of travel inspiration and mostly, don't hesitate to use our services again in one of our 67 destinations worldwide! We wish you all the best
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for trusting us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! We wish you all the best
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mehmood was ok, the point for meeting was not clear. The trip to the hotel was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. We do hope to see you soon again and would like to invite you to follow us on social media to know more about us and our destinations. We wish you all the best
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tudo decorreu conforme estabelecido. Óptimo profissionalismo dos condutores envolvidos. Usarei numa próxima deslocação.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We hope you won't hesitate to use our services again! Follow us on social media to find out more about us and our services. We wish you all the best
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Don't hesitate to use our services again when you and your family visit a city where we operate! We would love to see you again! We wish you all the best
Posted 4 weeks ago
Welcome Pickups is rated 4.92 based on 5,738 reviews