Welcome Pickups Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,637 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Welcome Pickups
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Welcome Pickups Reviews

About Welcome Pickups:

The easiest, friendliest and most personalized travel experience you will ever have | Think of us as your friend on the ground

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Welcome Pickups made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and experience
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our service.
We hope to see you on board with us soon.
We wish you all the best
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and experience
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our service.
We hope to see you on board with us soon.
We wish you all the best
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I get notified about witch driver is coming. Also at the moment is on the way.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
We couldn't thank you enough for your kind words, trust and support! We look forward to your next trip with us!
We wish you all the best
Posted 1 month ago
Very great service and professional.I will recommend. Vehicle Arrive on time. 5 Stars
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this amazing feedback.
We are thrilled to learn that all your Welcome experiences have been so professional and enjoyable. We appreciate your support and we look forward to your next journey with us!
We wish you all the best
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Fast, easy, comfortable travelling.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
We are so happy your travel experience started as it should. Don't hesitate to use our services again when you and your family visit a city where we operate! We would love to see you again!
We wish you all the best
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your rating!
We really appreciate your feedback and hope you will use our services again.
We wish you all the best
Posted 4 months ago
Mehdi Bedrani is very professional
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review.
We really appreciate your feedback and ypur nice comment about our driver and hope you will use our services again.
All the best
Posted 5 months ago
Notre chauffeur était parfait
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review.
We do hope to see you soon again and would like to invite you to follow us on social media to know more about us and our destinations.
We wish you all the best
Posted 5 months ago
perfect service, absolutely friendly and reliable
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review!
We look forward to seeing you again in our other destinations. Did you know that we cover more than 57 cities around the globe at the moment? Give us a follow to know more about us, our destinations and to receive offers. We hope to see you again soon!
We wish you all the best
Posted 5 months ago
perfect service, absolutely friendly and reliable
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review!
We look forward to seeing you again in our other destinations. Did you know that we cover more than 57 cities around the globe at the moment? Give us a follow to know more about us, our destinations and to receive offers. We hope to see you again soon!
We wish you all the best
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous! There waiting for us on arrival and was very friendly and helpful. Gave us lots of tips on where to visit
Posted 5 months ago
We thank you for your kind words!
We do hope you won't hesitate to use our services again in any of our Welcome destinations! In the meantime, allow us to wish you many more happy adventures!
We wish you all the best
Posted 5 months ago
Both the outward and return trips with Fernando Dela Cruz and Margasiu Marius Calin were both excellent. Both spoke good English and were both so helpful with their information not only about our travel details but also pointing out interesting places on the way. Both extremely professional despite having to wait for our Civid-19 test on the outgoing journey. Will definitely recommend your Company for safety and confidence.
Robert and Judith.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We always strive to provide an extraordinary travel experience here at Welcome Pickups. Your feedback regarding the quality service but also the English command of our driver is essential to our continuous improvement. We would be happy to Welcome you again in the near future. We wish you a good day.
Posted 5 months ago
I booked a transfer for 3 people online and was given a price and paid by credit card. I was then emailed to say that the car could not take 3 people and I would have to pay for an extra car at even more money than the original price. There is nothing on the website to say this. The help page then informs you that you will have 20% taken off your refund - nothing on the booking page to alert you to this robbery. Dreadful company - use someone else.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear customer
Thank you for your feedback. This is an unfortunate event created by the capacity restrictions on vehicles imposed by the goverment in each city. As you can understand, each destination has different rules, this is why we always notify our customers according the destinations policies at the soonest opportunity.
Please rest assured that all the actions taken from our side are according to our Terms and Conditions that you signed before booking. However, since we completely understand these unfortunate circumstances, we offered you a full refund of the amount paid for the transfer in the form of a Flex Coupon, valid for any transfer that you book with us until October 1st of 2021, at any of Welcome Pickups’ destinations worldwide.
Still, we are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to our standards, so feel free to contact us directly and discuss this matter, as our goal is to make sure every customer receives the best possible service.
We wish you all the best
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 6 months ago
It was a pleasure to have you!
We do hope you won't hesitate to book your transfers with us again.
Stay tuned for offers and updates!
We wish you all the best
Posted 5 months ago
Driver very kind and professional.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Please don't hesitate to use our services again when you and your family visit a city where we operate! We would love to see you again!
We wish you all the best
Posted 5 months ago
Sehr empfehlenswert 😊😊😊
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for recommending our service.
We would be happy to see you again in any of our Welcome destinations in the near future.
We wish you all the best
Posted 5 months ago
First time using this service and it was excellent! Our driver, Margasiu Marius Calin was waiting for us right outside the exit as soon as we arrived. He was very professional, nice and friendly. He also had water, candy and sanitizer for us. We were very pleased with our driver and the service! We definitely plan to use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Safety and comfort are some of our top priorities! We are glad to hear you will use our services again in our other destinations and we would love to see you again!
We wish you all the best
Posted 6 months ago
this service was excellent. Polite driver and on time pick up and return. Price was good too. Will use them again
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review!
We couldn't thank you enough for your kind words and trust.
We look forward to your next trip with us and wish you all the best.
Posted 6 months ago
A perfect driver!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review.
We really appreciate your feedback and hope you will use our services again. We wish you many more happy and safe adventures.
All the best
Posted 6 months ago
Sehr zufrieden
Posted 6 months ago
It was a pleasure to have you!
We do hope you won't hesitate to book your transfers with us again, in the futute,
Posted 6 months ago
Welcome Pickups is rated 4.93 based on 5,637 reviews