Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.36 Rating 463 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the service and price for car insurance renewal. Website very easy to use.
If future renewals are as competitive would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good ! Excellent price and easy to set up
Posted 3 months ago
Impossible to contact, no phone number. You don’t answer e mails . You don’t find this out until you sign on the dotted line !
Posted 3 months ago
I had to use the online chat but Elanor was very quick and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Had to renew my car insurance and did everything online. Yoga came out with the best deal and just three weeks later I bought another car. Cancelling the insurance on car 1 and taking out a new insurance on car 2 was easy using the Yoga website.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and fast service
Posted 3 months ago
Price is good. The only way to to tell if they will be efficient is when you have to make a claim.
Posted 3 months ago
I had the pleasure of dealing with a young lady named Ellie. She was so patient and helpful. A delight to deal with and a credit to her company. Five star service from Ellie and Yoga.
Posted 3 months ago
New customer, great quote, free £250 excess cover. Had a query and got it resolved very quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quote and ease of purchase .
Benefits included in policy also very good
Very happy to be a new customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Only recently set up car insurance with them but given a good price and received free £250 excess with gocompare
Posted 3 months ago
Good price easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Great price..easy to use website
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price and quickly arranged on line. Can’t actually think of anything negative. Got £250 free excess cover from Go Compare as well.
Posted 3 months ago
Good price and easy to use website
Posted 3 months ago
all good, and very thorough
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to do best price for my insurance to
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't charge me an admin fee to upgrade my policy before it started.
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and super website and portal login area. Def recommend if you’re happy to manage your policy online and not call a call centre
Posted 3 months ago
Very good cheap and easy too sort out
Posted 3 months ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.36 based on 463 reviews