US Mobile LLC Reviews

4.41 Rating 649 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend US Mobile LLC

About US Mobile LLC: US Mobile is the carrier that gives customers the freedom to choose what they need and never pay for what they don’t.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1(888) 878 - 1488

Email:
help@usmobile.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how US Mobile LLC made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"They made upgrading very easy!"
Helpful Report
(Rizwan Ahmed) - Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I wasn't even able to use the service and I was still given easy to understand and immediate information. I am so impressed I decided to spend the money to buy a compatible phone in order to get this service after all."
Helpful Report
(Rizwan Ahmed) - Posted 2 months ago
"Unbeatable products, services, and support."
Helpful Report
(Kaleem Ashraf) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good service. Great price."
Helpful Report
(Arslan Attique) - Posted 2 months ago
"im lose to connect 4G in my country"
Helpful Report
(Wajheen Khan) - Posted 2 months ago
"He was professional nice and patient"
Helpful Report
(Kashan Altaf) - Posted 2 months ago
"I love US Mobile in every way. I post how much I love it on FB all of the time!"
Helpful Report
(Hassan Akram) - Posted 2 months ago
"They ported my number over very quickly."
Helpful Report
(Syed Adeel Shah) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
(AbdulRafay Moeen) - Posted 2 months ago
"was fine until i tried to change phones. new phone didn't work, sent back and more than a week after it arrived i was still waiting to get an update."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for your prompt answer and for your efficiency! Have a great weekend... Florence Garrett"
Helpful Report
(Maryam Ayyaz) - Posted 2 months ago
"Cheap and pay as needed"
Helpful Report
(Syed Adeel Shah) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service for the price and customer support was very responsive."
Helpful Report
(AbdulRafay Moeen) - Posted 2 months ago
"US Mobile is about as perfect as a mobile phone company can be. Taylor your service to exactly what you need and add more whenever necessary at a very low price. Easy to set up and use from website and fast and friendly service from the staff."
Helpful Report
(Rizwan Ahmed) - Posted 2 months ago
"Refreshed dashboard to show renewal."
Helpful Report
(Shahmeer Shahzad) - Posted 2 months ago
"I have filled out RMA with no success"
Helpful Report
(AbdulRafay Moeen) - Posted 2 months ago
"Inexpensive, but great customer service and phone plans!"
Helpful Report
(Maryam Ayyaz) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good Service."
Helpful Report
(Kamran Zafar Gill) - Posted 2 months ago
"reliable, easy to use and access and see how your account is doing"
Helpful Report
(Hassan Akram) - Posted 2 months ago
"I was told that I can return phone but have not received RMA"
Helpful Report
(AbdulRafay Moeen) - Posted 2 months ago
US Mobile LLC is rated 4.41 based on 649 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support