US Mobile LLC Reviews

4.47 Rating 402 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend US Mobile LLC

About US Mobile LLC: US Mobile is the carrier that gives customers the freedom to choose what they need and never pay for what they don’t.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1(888) 878 - 1488

Email:
help@usmobile.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate US Mobile LLC ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Paraglidingca@gmail.com
Verified Buyer
"The most affordable phone service with the most flexible plans. The fastest and most helpful customer service I have ever experienced."
Helpful Report
(Moaz Malik) - Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Jung Min Lee
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
(AbdulRafay Moeen) - Posted 5 hours ago
"Great value"
Helpful Report
(Maryam Ayyaz) - Posted 7 hours ago
"Good service and network. However the plans seem to be similar to Lyca"
Helpful Report
(Samina Tipu) - Posted 7 hours ago
Merritt Hammock (MLHAMM5630)
Verified Buyer
"Quick and simple customer service, thank y'all!"
Helpful Report
(Kaleem Ashraf) - Posted 1 day ago
"Pretty cheap and reliable service, easy to use."
Helpful Report
(Shahdab Younis) - Posted 1 day ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
(Rizwan Ahmed) - Posted 1 day ago
"No comment"
Helpful Report
(Arslan Qamar) - Posted 1 day ago
James Moellenhoff
Verified Buyer
"Wish I could tell you that US Mobile made me happy but I cannot. It has been 8 days since I ordered and still no card. Very disappointing!"
Helpful Report
(AbdulRafay Moeen) - Posted 1 day ago
Steven John Lindsay
Verified Buyer
"cheap domestic service"
Helpful Report
(Kaleem Ashraf) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices and good service!"
Helpful Report
(Rizwan Ahmed) - Posted 1 day ago
Misflotus@gmail.com
Verified Buyer
"Relatively quick to very fast turn arounds for email communication. Accessible chat service, with some glitches with the interface which made it hard to see the text as I typed."
Helpful Report
(Rizwan Ahmed) - Posted 2 days ago
"Great, responsive customer service!"
Helpful Report
(Yasoon Sunny) - Posted 2 days ago
Xinju Wang (Kevin)
Verified Buyer
"Great service and very responsive customer service. Thank you, Kaleem!"
Helpful Report
(Kaleem Ashraf) - Posted 2 days ago
Georgehawkins@hush.com
Verified Buyer
"US Mobile is providing me with the finest cellphone service, and customer service, that I have ever experienced. I am constantly and continuously grateful to have discovered this extraordinary company. Small, but mighty! Thank you, gentlemen, for everything you do, and do so well."
Helpful Report
(Moaz Malik) - Posted 3 days ago
"Just started using it. No issues so far, and when I have a question it is answered right away. Super easy."
Helpful Report
(Rizwan Ahmed) - Posted 3 days ago
"The response to my email inquiry about my recent order was super-fast. I received a reply within five minutes. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(AbdulRafay Moeen) - Posted 3 days ago
"Plan options and great value"
Helpful Report
(Moaz Malik) - Posted 4 days ago
Walt Michonski
Verified Buyer
"Easy to get good reliable service. The rates are a bit high"
Helpful Report
(Noor Gillani) - Posted 4 days ago
Peter Ehlert
Verified Buyer
"unable to get any internet access, very poor cell coverage"
Helpful Report
(Maryam Ayyaz) - Posted 4 days ago
US Mobile LLC is rated 4.47 based on 402 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This