Shein Reviews

2.04 Rating 687 Reviews
23 %
of reviewers recommend Shein
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 67%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.55 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Shein made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible customer service you cannot contact them and you cannot make returns even though it says so
Posted 1 month ago
Sizes fit very small. Not worth the money spent. Terribly inconvenient to send back.
Posted 1 month ago
I am waiting on my order and sent an email asking and they will link to you so you can wait longer or cancel but no refund. I am going to wait but I do not have anything good to say about Shein. Do NOT order from this company.
Posted 1 month ago
quality is sooo bad and shipping takes 1 to 2 months
Posted 1 month ago
They r absolutely Terrible I have nothing good to say about them. I ordered my package in may and I still haven’t received it. It has been sitting in New York for over a month now. Don’t order from them unless your good to deal with problems
Posted 1 month ago
Whats up with customer service. I spend alot of fuckin money 1st time having a problem and no one responds
Posted 1 month ago
After a waiting a month i finally got a tracking number for my package only to find that it wasn’t a legit tracking number. My order still has not arrived and to make it worse there is no one at Shein that you can call to ask questions about. DON’T ORDER FROM THEM!
Posted 1 month ago
i ordered something back in May 1st have not receive anything yet almost 6 weeks and still nothing
Posted 1 month ago
We've ordered a couple times now. This is my teens place for swim suites! She is SO happy with the 5 she just got! Although the shipping is a bit slow, its worth the wait. She will be ordering again soon! Thank you from a mom that hates shopping!
Posted 1 month ago
I got a dress and sweater and they looked nothing like they did in the picture (bad quality) and weren't true to the size.
Posted 1 month ago
I got a sweater and a dress that looked nothing like what they looked like in the photo they looked really bad and weren't true to size.
Posted 1 month ago
I gave my daughter a gift card to buy clothes for my daughter birthday we placed the order , and in the shein automatically canceled the order in the same day and they never gave us our order, and we never return Our money back, we Search 1800 number And it doesn’t exist.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered on a Monday (6/01/2020), clothes came in on Friday (6/05/2020)! Material is a little cheap but everything looks just like the photos and fits true to size. One pair of shorts fit a little weird, but the majority of it is exactly what I expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Shein has great pricing for clothes however it does not make up for the poor customer service for returns and wait time for shipping. Bathing suits CANNOT be returned or exchanged if they do not fit which I have never had a problem with for any other website. Use your money somewhere else where they try and help you as a customer with your purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
all the clothes fit perfectly abd are very comfterable, there are also a wide variety of accesories and styles to choose from
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing app
Posted 2 months ago
Order is missing, no track after leaving China 15 days ago.
Customer service is bad.
Posted 2 months ago
Scam. Never got stuff, paid by PayPal no refund. No number to call. No returned email. Do not but from this scam.
They never refunded any money !!!
Posted 2 months ago
SCAM I ordered $200 worth of clothes mid April and I never received my order. Only way to communicate with them is leaving fb messages. They replied saying there working on it from 2 weeks ago but now I don’t get responses from them. I told them i want money back and I’m still waiting for a answer!
Posted 2 months ago
Clothes fit on point & came in 8 days! Already placed an other order.
Posted 2 months ago
Shein is rated 2.04 based on 687 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Shein Legit?
Yes, they are legit. They are a Chinese online fashion retailer. Items are good prices but reviewers complain about delivery times and quality.
How do I contact Shein?
Shein customer support can be slow and difficult. Email & live chat is the only way to contact Shein.
What's Shein Delivery Like?
Shein delivery is rated as Bad by their reviewers. Expect 3 -6 weeks delivery as items come from China.