Uber Support Reviews

1.1 Rating 966 Reviews
3 %
of reviewers recommend Uber Support
1.1
Based on 966 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 35%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 68%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.1 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how Uber Support made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Uber Support 1 star review on 17th July 2024
Pawel
Uber Support 1 star review on 17th July 2024
Shirley Johnson
Uber Support 1 star review on 17th July 2024
Shirley Johnson
Uber Support 1 star review on 16th July 2024
Anonymous
Uber Support 1 star review on 16th July 2024
Anonymous
Uber Support 1 star review on 16th July 2024
Dr. Pankaj Chaklashiya
Uber Support 1 star review on 16th July 2024
Dr. Pankaj Chaklashiya
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Go to the transaction for which you want a refund. Click on the "Request a refund" button. Enter the reason for the refund request at 09O4O–I4O-79I and submit it. Your refund request will be processed by meesho and the refund will be credited to your account.to the transaction for which you want a refund.11
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Sherod ( Oswego NY)You were fast, pleasant and you have a clean vehicle. I would absolutely wait for this driver ( if it is an option)if he had another fare. Thank you so very much for your speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Why you charge me , that I never book on July 10th.. uber is scamming me.. give my money back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Support?! What support?! I feel extremely unsupported! 3 weeks going around in circles. Try setting up a teen account under yours with a number that someone else had used as an Uber driver. Ain’t gonna ever happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a cancelled trip but charge stillw ent through and uber refuses to respond to my messages -johannessburg
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Some Items not delivered. Then told to go to app cancel order then reorder. Absolute disgrace how their system required me to fix their mistake. No more Uber eats!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Uber doesn't want to pay me for my service I used to drive for them here in El Paso Texas someone reported me for something I never did I chatted with them Uber to try to defend myself but they cancelled my app now they don't want to pay me it's been over two months they promised me that I was to get paid on the 1 St of July I tried calling them but no answer they promised me that I will see my money on the 15 but I doubt it bad Customer service Shame on them they don't worry cause their headquarters are in india
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a scam of a company, I do not have an account with them and haven’t for almost a year and been struggling to stop this 9.99 per month charge. I hate Uber first I have negative experiences with Uber drivers locking car doors, scream at me and then trying to follow me to my home. I am absolutely disgusted with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Receipt ID # db18342a-c290-49ce-a47d-25aa0682beca I booked a ride with Uber to Washington DC National airport. Uber priced the ride at $39.90 I accepted. Inmy final bill (receipt i.d given above) Uber charged me $59.99. EXTRA 65%+This is the First time Uber has done this. Uber explanation for extra charges such as toll. County fees, airport fees(?), etc. Takind Uber from surrounding MD Va suburbs is a very very frequent destination. There are NO TOLL ROUTES FROM MY HOME TO DCA . Why UBER HID THESE CHARGES IF THEY WERE AWARE OF ALL TESE GARGES ALL ALONG why surprise on after a ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I RESERVED AND PAID FOR UBER TO COME TO PICK US UP FOR AN APPOINTMENT TO A PLACE WHERE YOU DON'T GET SECOND CHANCES. IF YOU DON'T SHOW UP, YOU HAVE TO START ALL OVER AGAIN. SO I DECIDED TO CHECK TO SEE WHERE THE UBER WAS BECAUSE IT WAS GETTING CLOSE TO THE TIME FOR THEM TO PICK US UP. OOH, SHOULD I EVEN BE SURPRISED? WELL YES!!! See, when you RESERVE a ride, table at a restaurant, birthday or anniversary party venue, etc. THE BUSINESS IS EXPECTED TO HONOR THAT. IF SOMETHING COMES UP, THEN IT IS THEIR RESPONSIBILITY AS A BUSINESS, TO NOTIFY YOU SO THAT YOU CAN MAKE OTHER PLANS. THE PERSON SHOULD NOT HAVE TO TRY TO FIGURE OUT WHAT HAPPENED. EVERYONE NEEDS TO KNOW WHAT THEY DID. BTW, I HAVE SCREENSHOTS OF THE CONFIRMATION THAT PAYMENT WAS ACCEPTED, PAYMENT TAKEN FROM CARD, AND OF THEIR ALL THE SUDDEN CANCELLATION.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a ride scheduled for 5-20 to the Indy airport to go Seattle for a cruise to Alaska. Uber never showed and I missed my flight and cruise. Sent a message to UBER and they gave me $100 credit in UBER eats.😡
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Uber says we’re independent contractors but yet the hold is hourly . Yeah I need explanation for this when people make the app and the mistakes are made by humans .
Uber Support 1 star review on 9th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
0 stars really. I left my phone today in an Uber, called my phone almost immediately...no answer, called hundreds of times!! Thief uber driver, now I'm locked out of google! Got a hold of uber online, and got the run around, asking the same thing over and over!! This is ridiculous, if your in Iowa, his name is Erik, and he is a thief!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Uber support is by far the worst customer service I have ever encountered! They do not respond to me for four days. When I open a new ticket. They tell me I cant open more than one support ticket and close the second one. It has been six days now with no response on the original ticket
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
7/8/24. The worst customer service ever. They offer the scripted vague dialog which does not offer an explanation or a resolution to problem issues. For some bizarre reason I was unable to purchase a ride and place a food order. Each time I got a response saying 'We've detected a problem and there was an error processing your request'. I followed all the instructions on their website, updated password etc., however the problem persisted. After speaking to a rep named 'Jeff' he informed me that my account was flagged for reasons he couldn't disclose. I'm so upset because I rely on their ride services for doctors visits and food deliveries. I will never recommend this app to anyone. I've been using the app for years and never had any issues until 7/7/24! I'm very disappointed. Uber must do better. They need us to stay in business not the other way around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve tried to resolve this issue through the app for over an hour. They keep telling me to select the option to call customer service but the only option in the help section is to chat. I’m tired of getting the run around. I’ve been doing business with Uber for several years now. NEVER AGAIN THEY WANT TO CHANGE ME AND NOT GIVE ME MY ORDERED ITEMS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Responden como una máquina siempre lo mismo. No me dieron explicaciónes, pruebas, o ninguna información que respalde la decisión que tomaron de cobrarme de más. Estoy segura que todas las reviews de 5 estrellas las ponen los mismos dueños o empleados obligados porque el soporte es HORRIBLE, he leido miles de comentarios. Desactivé todas mis tarjetas para que no puedan volver a cobrarme lo que quieran cuando quieran. Estafadores
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I downloaded the app while getting off cruise. Then didn't use it I checked my bank account and over 60 pounds is pending from uber. Even though I didn't use it. I contacted the back and said I think it's fraud they said its defo uber. Contacted them by email and by the app and no reply.
Uber Support 1 star review on 8th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So so disappointing...I m using Uber app since an ages ...and this is what happens to you when you keep trust. On 29/06/2024 i booked my ride from my house to BKC Sofitel ..and it was all normal till I reached to my destination..the moment I asked my driver how much do I have to pay you as I always prefer to make payment in cash ...he said it is already paid in advance & I was shocked because I or anyone else never paid for my trip ...& I checked my phone ..it was showing INR 594.00 FOR THAT trip ..so I told him that it is a mistake from your end you please take money as it is unpaid & I showed the honesty ...and next what happened to me is very shocking. After 2 days when I tried booking my ride..it is showing you haven't paid for the last trip ..clear your outstanding..so basically I. Can't book my ride until I pay again which I have already paid the driver (Ganpat) I tried to contact him & spoken to him he got agree to send the amount back via GPay on that call & now he neither sent me the money back nor he is receiving my call ...this is fraud . UBER can you please look after your drivers ???? How can they cheat your customers like this. Sharing that driver's number here so anyone else can't be at the same place where I m today & of course if UBER can reach out to that guy & show some loyalty to the customer. 8108439535 Ganpat driver ( fraudster) Date of experience: June 29, 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quit hiring these outsourced Indians.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Uber Support is rated 1.1 based on 966 reviews